(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ: I think it's a long shot..

Kaexin: Yah, I know why it starts early and ends late..

kai: i m checking with the bp person when the expiry date.. cos if near.. i share with u.. if not.. i buy myself 5L for 2 house..

mummies sharing sure clean sanihand with me, the cost is $38.8, 1litre will be $7.75. For the bott to contain, i need to find wad kind of bott can pour 1litre. Lol!

1.nana 1litre <font color="aa00aa">[pls take note, for my convenient, i will order this 500ml spray bott from organiser, u ok? need 2 to fill 1litre.]</font>

2. huajing (1littre)<font color="aa00aa"> [fyi: one 500ml spray bott on hand, waiting for organiser's stock to come and i collect.]</font>

3.swmom (1 litre)<font color="aa00aa"> [i ordered two 500ml spray bott for u... $2 each.]</font>

<font color="ff0000">*no hurry to pay mi, will be collecting this sun. </font>

yvonne : am ok..

ash : sprinkle salt on where?

mummies.. now i am thinking... tonite i go sprinkle salt on tiff clothes.. becos hor.. i dunno if u all face the same prob with me.. her clothes.. including her uniforms.. all got black stains.. like u know dripping mop from upstairs with dirty water kind one.. but we dun hang our clothes out except weekends..

i have been thinking is it mould or wat on the clothes.. i tried bleaching and everything.. all the brands i tried also.. kao bleach, vanish etc etc.. all cannot remove it..

nana, is mould, when u wash, never dry completely. Towel always will get one. U go check all your towel, u will see mini black dots. Thats y now i wash all my own and nick's clothing. This ah ma always never do the job properly. Never sun it early in the morning.
i throw all the towel away. Nick very stress. Lol! Cos mean i have to buy new one to replace. Haha! One of my friend also always got this prob, cos she work, no one at home, always sun indoor, so every 3month she have to change the towels! Even more high maintainence.

HG : its only tiffany clothes..

yvonne : our clothes dun have.. only tiff clothes.. den i ever ask the teachers.. they said (i dunno how true la) they were saying that its becos like when she sweat or milk spills or other things drip on the clothes den never wash immediately will cause that.. (we wash her clothes 3x a week) for me i was 2x a week.. and hubby 1x a week.

Yvonne,
The mould will have if we hang in the toliet the towel cos toliet is wet and air circulation not good. I make sure the toliet after use must put close to window then will not have the black dot.
But clothes dun have the problem.

yvonne: when my granny stay over.. i ask her is it mould or wat? she said its not.. and she always feels very strange dunno wat it is leh..

HG: we use to use the pink bottle for baby laundry.. den recently change to the ABC tollyjoy powder one.. all the while i use liquid one.. like pigeon or the pink bottle i can't remember wat brand.. be cos when i buy i see the colour and pattern and take and go.. haha

nanabear,
No need to use special baby detergent. Try to use same detergent as yours. I dun like baby detergent, like wash liao not very clean.
As long as have spin dry will not get mould. If you see stain, just rub the stain with the washing powder or detergent before throw in the washing machine. Most stain will go off this way unless very tough stain.

nana, den like that i not sure, cos if bel or sam's clothes stain with food, milk, vomit, i sure wash and soak in hot water. Lol! Den very clean already. Hmm, but i still think is mold, cos the cleaning cloth 'in this house' also have the same prob, and they never sun it at all after washing. And u notice mop also will have this prob if u never sun dry. Lol! I very scary hor? I very particular with such stuff. Even their beanie pillow i also sun till hot hot den return them. Lol! Their saliva is so smelly and will transfer bacteria! Lol.

Yvonne,
Sun is very good, do sun all your pillow. It help to get rid of dust mite too. My mum used hot water to wash my brother's pillow case cos he sensitive.

hg, ya hor. Hmm, toilet not good. Haha! Now i put the wet towel in my room, so the room not so dry. Lol! And very fast dry up, confirm my room very dry. Haha

I still use baby detergent. The kodomo ones. Wash very clean , sometime also use it to wash my own clothes, like got baby smell. Haha! And put little, alot alot of bubble.

hg, ya. Troublesome, even i wash the bedsheet and everything, i must prepare a big tub of hot water to pour into the washing machin. Don know will spoil the machin this way anot.

hg, oh. This one i will stock up the refill if i see promo. Really ex if have to buy like this. But can use very long la. I hand wash their clothes, only bedsheet den use machine.

yvonne,
I used the washing machine in australia can select hot water to wash. Think next time u buy washing machine see got this kind or not.
Haha, my mum use hand to wash. No this problem.
Sam still a baby, somemore they are senstive sensitive. Use komodo detergent better bah.

Nanabear,
Maybe u changed to komodo liq detergent or try to use same as yours to see how.

HG: the kodomo one is the red bottle one right??

of cos got spin dry.. taht's why i very curious.. its a very very tough stain.. put bleach soak also can't go away..

nanabear,
Kodomo is white bottle bah, it's liq detergent. Peach bottle is for shower bah.

Yvonne,
Not so sure also. You can try and see your baby sensitive to it or not. For me after Dylan is 1.5 years old I stopped baby detergent. But enzema babies or kids i not so sure. Maybe check with Irin also.

me from the tolly joy one.. change to

2481398.jpg
and den to -->>
2481399.jpg

i was very relucuant to buy the powder one.. so i tot just try see can get rid of the stain..

den my hubby bought the breeze.. purple colour one.. when wash tiff clothes.. the colour very bright.. but the stains still there

huingee: aiyooh.. the cheerios we buy is not the same isit? cos it shdn't have low fat or anything like that.. i hope not man..

autum: these days ayden likes to dance when he hears fun music.. he will bob up and down.. very funny to watch.. and he's pulling to stand..

and i find boys more curious than girls.. ayden likes to explore the switches, curtains rollers, fans etc etc.. last time when anna was crawling, she was only crawling to her toys mostly, but maybe it's cos we kept her confined in the play yard.. now didi has the whole house to crawl and he's everywhere!.. :p

fong,
nope, after i wash her off shampoo, she will ask for baby to be put on her hair. i usually whip out the bubbles for her to play while waiting for the conditioner to set in. after bubbles, rinse off

AA,
Yes, boys more curious. Dylan also like to touch switches. Also he very interested in wheels, will dismantle the wheels of the cars.

Think same cheerios leh, not sure.

nanabear,
if the black stain is there, maybe difficult to wash off. You try to see new clothes have black stain or not after washing bah.

nana,

ask you does tiff teacher teaches them this before they begin to makan ?

'join me teacher, join me fren .. thank u teacher, thank u auntie .. mum mum' haha :p

AA &amp; Huignee: this point i don't agree.. cos ashlyn my gal behaves like a boy.. she will turn her car toys upside down to play wheels, she dislikes dolls and hand puppets and she loves switches! haha mine is tom boy

back from Sentosa.
It was a short trip but the kids had fun. I saw Pax's recommendation for the Luge and Skyride and we went to try it out. The Luge was fun but Skyride's abit scary. If kids fidget alot then maybe not.

Share some pics here.

2481920.gif
2481921.gif

Pixs at Underwater World

2481922.gif

Getting ready for Luge ride

2481923.gif

Skyride

Re:Surclean
All taken up = my colle sharing wif me.

RR
U look slimmer :p
Hey, the brooch fit nicely on you, mine will slant down.
Reyes look so diff. with the pink helmet.

AA
Long time no see!

I called the PAP Kindergarten near inlaw's pl and was told the registration for next yr opens end May. Hengz....now on waiting list.

bbmar,
didi looks like gorgor. So cute and smiley.
My house there PAP kinder reg is last fri and sat. My nanny's neighbour reg, must ballot.

Kai,
hehe, tks.
My sis went on a trip, didn't see me for a week, came back and told me the same thing leh!

I thought Reyes looks different too, maybe cos of the hair.

Slant down ah? What do you mean? Mine's ok leh.

huingee, i still think Darius resembles me more than hb...and u noe wad, hb kept commenting dat D is very "yang or"...alys crying for attention.

AA, Huingee, Kelley,

haha, YT also tomboy. She loves cars and she will dismantle her toys. She kept taking out screws from her shopping cart and tricycle. Last time she can only dismantle, now can even put back (sometimes)! On tues night, she pulled the base off a plastic car, then I couldn't fix it back, she even asked "why cannot fix", grab from me and try to do it herself. LOL. Oh, at Joelle's place, she is absolutely fascinated with the tool set.