(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

nana: if use my ovulation kit, ash most likely get another boy! aiyoh..

anyway. feeling moody. coming here to seek some comfort lah.

teng so cute.. sigh. but realise. i am not spending time on him. but on ridiculous work when i am no valued.. chey. anyway..

yvonne: xin ku ni le. but the good thing is such cases out grow when old..
.. and i think ur family stressed liao.. so nick flared at u as well.. breathe in , breathe out

SQ: gynae this fri? I await ur good news.. i remembered you wanted to be preggy with me right coz i can provide some info hor?.. now u got ur wish liao

QQ: i see.. that's what ur msn shoutout meant.. i thought ur work got mass exodus..

march bbs are 26 mths liao ah? then teng is already 28 mths liao? OMG.. ok.. i am losing count of time..

yvonne, both of u are under stress la. this will spark fire easily. when me and hb are stress, we also shoot here shoot there, until both of us feel so tired and sian. need to sit down calmly and work out the solution slowly. there must be a way out.

BB, just give me SGD20 will do. thanks

SQ, now must eat well and dun carry ye too much.

astro, yes. i was so sad when i heard the news this morning though i am not very very close to this uncle. actually i kind of know my uncle wont live that long cause he is not very healthy when i met him two months ago. last month when i met my mum she also told me my uncle was going in and out the hospital already.
when this uncle stood besides my dad when they were young, they looked like a pair of twins. i even mistaken my uncle as my papa last time.

astro
haha.. that's why the saying: be careful what you wish for.
was wondering what happen to you

pink

QQ
hopefully your uncle din suffer too long. that's the only consolation when they pass on.

nana, same here.
i feel so lost for school discussion. cause i have no idea where are the good schools and if the school besides my place is good enough or not.?? but i think for convenience sake, i will still send tian to the nearby school.

i am also hokkien leh. hee hee. but not citizen.

SQ,
i also told hb the same thing. hope he din suffer long. i think he din cause he was still ok (though in and out of hospital for the liquid extraction from his body). we tot a few more months left.
one thing which is good that, his ling2 wei4 is just besides my dad's, and my aunt's. they have accompany bah. *me sot liao*
and when we pay our respect, we can do it at one go. wont miss.
my auntie(his wife) bought the place two weeks ago, cause she said got siblings and friends there. better.

QQ
actually i dun dare to say till you mention.
plus your ah ma is there also right?
i mean, they are near each other or at least in heaven together so they have company
hope i dun freak you out by saying this

qq, maybe lor. But i never say anything when he flare at me. I keep quiet and cried after that. Den he know he is wrong. No one wan to spend this extra money, no one wish she is sick till like that. I video sam scream just now. No voice! Lol. Funny la. But very sad when she wan to cry, no voice.

SQ: was sick these few days. yes again. teng down with a cough and blocked nose. hence nvr go GUG

hahaha.. ya. be careful what you wish for

QQ: ya.. it is times like that.. i tell myself.. dun need to be too gan cheong. or prove a point.. coz eventually it is all transient..
do i sound resigned to fate? or just trying to accept things for the way they be? i also dunno lah..

Yvonne: stress.. i think nick also have.. of course. u will feel it more acutely than him.. times like that, you are the wife.. more than just the mother. .. must hold everything up.. and eventually ur girls will be fine.. they are ok.. not a permenent problem..

me very tired.. didn't sleep well last night.

QQ,
hope your family find comfort and peace soon.

Astro,
yeah, everything is very transient. dun be too hard on yourself.

yvonne,
transient means "here temporarily only". so people say life is transient. cos we are all here for short while only.. then we pass on.. and generations go on.

Ash,
eye-brow embroidery is painful!
Or maybe I have low tolerance for pain lah. I did it 3 yrs ago, faded liao. Till now still don't dare to go touch up or redo.

Think Radin Mas is better than ZD. Kent's from Radin Mas and he'll always tell me how good his pri sch is. :p

kaexin,
wah, you really go check out the Hokkien Huay Guan ah? Me and Kent also Hokkien, actually thought of putting them in Nan Chiau but think won't get in.
And worse is the one that's 3 min's walk from our home is also a good school, need to do volunteer work. Why now parents so poor thing?

somemore things to vent it out.

Just now when i washing the shringe, nick's granny see me. So she ask y sam is breastfed and keep falling sick. Wah! I boil leh. And add somemore! Said her kids, my fil and fil's bro, also breastfed, but never fall sick. I straight away tell her : your son very strong, my daughters very lousy! ****ing hell i really wan to kill her!
sorry. I m too low today.

Yvonne,
you are horrible leh! Nasi Lemak at this hour ... *chi1 bu1 dao4 pu2 tao2 shuo1 pu2 tao2 suan1* haha!! :p

Autum,
ya, I thought Hougang Pri is a normal neighbourhood school till Edde mentioned the other day that it's actually a very good school. My friend also just told me that even staying so near also won't have priority. And I saw the big banner that says "Parent Volunteers pls call 6*******".

I'll need to do 160 hrs of volunteer work leh. Wonder if they need people to play mj with or not. hmmm ....

Kai, Pinkpink,
I tried that top also, nice!
And the long top with frills at bottom (pinkpink recommended) is nice too.

Autum,
haha!!! He didn't finish his dinner?
I didn't cook enough rice tonight cos very hard to agar for the 2 of them. Ended up they didn't eat enough and they had cereal right after their meal, poor fellows, haha!!

Irin, yalor, as usual, never finish rice. haiz.

aye, i bot the zooland biscuits.. very nice to eat le. i m eating too!

bbmar, irin, i rather she shut her mouth. Really hate it.

Sam just cough till the phlegm fly out from the mouth. Lol! Good! Haha. Super sticky. It landed on her face and she use both hands to touch it. Now like putting egg whites on her face like that. Lol!

Irin, y horrible? Ok ma. Haha. I told nick to add extra chilly.

Autum:

Yvonne: even if it is a permenent problem.. we will eventually adapt ourselves to handle it

transient means.. fleeting.. which also means.. it will pass.. not lasting.. 'gone in a flash'..

Autum,
ya, that biscuit is cheap and nice.
I always buy for them too.

Yvonne,
Nasi lemak very fattening leh. :p
Won abit, hehe. It's ok lah, not an issue.

irin, ya. But not eat everyday ma. Nevermind. Hee. Good to hear u win.
i know some players hate to pick up phone call when playing one. So if i know, i will quickly put down.

Autum,
coconut mah. Somemore now so late liao still eat rice. Aiyah, just sour grapes lah ... :p

Yvonne,
don't worry, I can multi-task and I'm not the pantang type so anything is fine with me when I'm playing mj.

yvonne: teng is recovering.. but occasionally still coughing. think got back flow nasal mucus.. hence he has 'phelgm'.. think end of the week should fully recover. PROVIDED.. ellie's cough dun spread back to him! :S.. haiz. whole family gena..

QQ
my mil's sis bought lingwei for all the siblings, next to one another, beside their parents. its $3k per lingwei in spore.

hiaz..my mum complaining and nagging liao, she pantang, not happy mil asked her to eat the leftover funeral food.

RR,
ya, went to check out and when i mention to ws on the way home, he told me he also check out some tme ago too!

btw, i like wat you say abt volunteering on MJ. thk ws wld be 1st in line !

so u have a game today har ? so fast ???