(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star,

The hanskin water magic is very light wor. Like putting on very light weight moisturiser.

SQ,

Haha, that's called impulsive shopping. I also have a lot of the plaid and stripped stuffs. Aiyoh, I was tiding YT's cupboard last night and was stunned by the amount of clothes she has. Luckily the gymbo din go through man. Must curb my buying liao.

Ash,

I did my eyebrows at Bishan Salon #1. Their appointments for weekends must be made half a year in advance, and weekdays, I think is about 4mths in advance. Scary yar?

pink .. u no need to sigh mah.. keke.. but as boss also must set good example.. but hor .. even my coy big hor.. also dun ban fb becos LKY, LHL n GCT also on fb.. hehe

morning moms.

Hg, mummies,
bad news. I just came back from dr ong. Sam down with bronchitis. Now on neubeliser. This poor gal no energy to cry, keep calling mama. But the sound is very bad. Like having very bad sore throat like that. Dr said she got sore throat also. May or may not wan to eat or drink. Alot alot of med. Don know when will all this inhaler/neubeliser end. I really hope i can move out asap! Their condition is getting from bad to worst.

nana
u sure? even LKY! i must go check it out!

kai
maybe a few weeks later then order...wait for more new clothes to come in first

yvonne: Congrats!! good news!! Ur hardwork has paid off.. dun worry ok? i believe it will open fully

QQ : Hugz.. take care..

Star : I also wan the dentist contact please.. thanks!!

nana, huh? Wad good news? Sam's v? Yes, it heal very quickly. Even dr was amazed it open up so quickly. Less den a week. But now down with bronchitis!

pink, cos is dirty, dusty, smoky! Not good environment for kids to stay! Hate it! They smoke, pray, never clean up everywhere properly. But den, i cant blame them, only can blame myself, me myself also got sensitive airway, so, they are born like that.
only way is to prevent, i do more job on cleaning and cleaning and cleaning.

mejo: ya tt's the salon i booked with. if i'm preggie by then, still can do anot ah?

yvonne: oh no! poor sam. no choice but to keep ur place as clean as possible for now lor

kai/pink: wat tshirt?

ash, very difficult. I have to quarantine myself with them in the room!
for at least a week. Till she is 90% recovery.

Autum, thanks. I feel like crying.

Pink, ya. A long journey for me.

yvonne, jia you jia you jia you!! looks like its a gd decision to put bel in sch for longer hrs, then dun need to stay in the dusty house the whole day.. next time when bel is in sch u can bring sam outside walk walk, breathe in fresh air

enne, u mentioned abt checkup on Leighton's heart valve.. done yet?? how is it?? so fast, our little ones is 6 mths liao/soon

blur, u go buy an issue of Food & Travel, there is this feature on choosing knife and diff usage of knives, will be useful to u.. anyway u know this shop at chinatown call "Sia Huat"?? they supply pots pans and cutlery etc to restaurants and also to consumers. lotsa things to see and buy!! its located along the same stretch as yum cha with a big signboard popping out.

yvonne-*hugz* I understand, that time my #1 got bronch, after hospitalized, at home, we sleep in living room liao coz afraid air ventilation not good.

Edde-Not yet, but looking forward to the visit this week to the surgeon, hopefully can have some good news! my little L juz turn 6mths yesterday, when is Andrea bday??

SQ-u preg huh??

edde,
yes... lucky i put bel in longer hrs...

sleepbeauty,
really tough to be a mum!

mr nick haven know this yet... later he wake up, see the machine and the big bag of med, i think he will faint 2nd time in his life... wahahaha!!!

enne,
wah! sleep in living room? ai yo... now i think back, last time when sam was less den 1 mth, mi and her also sleep in living room, don noe is it this tt also cause it... cos they burn incense there...

yvonne-Yeah we slept in living think for around a year, until the 7th mth then we switch back to boy's room, then there we stayed, our master bedroom is really collecting dust for more than 2 years liao. haha.

coz of the 7th mth incense, so we switched back to room.

Yvonne,
You rent the machine back? That time Dylan also put on nebuliser once. Doc said it opens up the airway and there is med inside. Should be able to get well faster.
Also Dylan took Diatifen med everyday. It helps I think. But sometimes i forgot to give him.
Hai....weather no good, they will easily get sick.
I'm keeping my fingers cross now.

haiz... nick flare up when i told him... m i wrong? hmmm i also don wan them to be sick... this recession really put mi in a veri difficult position! shit!

Yvonne,
Why nick flare up? But Sam's condition is due to sensitive airway. You should let her accompany you bring Sam to see dr. He himself can hear from dr himself, better leh.

yvonne : u mean u brought sam to the doc alone?? u really super mummy leh!! i really peifu u!! very strong young ger.. (although i not very old also la)

Yvonne : take care.. i did not see ur post on sam broncities til now.. Sigh.. Will do my very best now for u .. will call u later..

hg,
i went early in the morning... straigh after put bel to sch... den i have to rush back before bel finish sch... and he need to work, so i don wan to wake him so early... i always tell him to go hear for himself, but he always say no need... den end up throw everything at mi lor...

nana,
den, u think he go with mi ha... ai yo... i rather i go myself, everything chop chop... no need to take care of another person.

Yvonne,
Cos sometimes he will believe in more if dr said. Hai....., you only want your girls to get better. Hope by end of this year you can get your own flat.
Yesterday pass by the st anthony church, you can also consider looking for housing that area.

nana,
anyway, the price u gave mi is quite ex... anything lower? if not i have to find others... so sorry, we also have financial prob. so looking around here and there...

yvonne : the price is not fixed by me leh.. its by valuation lor.. u find others they also will give u this price range.. u can call others and let them tell u the range i am ok with that.. unless u dun mind further away esp marsiling area.. that 4 rooms will definiate fit ur budget.. and dun forget .. u have additional grant other den the first timer grant..

yvonne,
Cos that area house like older, will not be too ex. Dun worry to much, if have nebuliser, phelgm will clear faster. Now since sam so young, better keep to pd now.

nana,
ok... hmm.. i wil let him do the housing thing... i got too many things to handle for the kids... remembering the timing for med already can kill mi! so sorry.

yvonne
why does nick flare up at you when he din even go with you to the doc and you had to do everything yourself? it's not your fault, dun self blame. it's not healthy

Ash,
eye brow emboidery, my colleague do hers... nice leh.. no need to touch up every morning....

CK,
U very cute leh..... look forward to menses.. hehe...yes, me also hv the same feeling... hehehe

kaexin-I feel vivian lai more cuter after having kids.. think she is good as a host more than an actress. cute mama! hehe.

yvonne,
not easy for u, but jia you!!

SQ, yes. we were just talking about the menses thing yesterday. so qiao3.

pink, tell mil that if food keep for too long then no good to eat them. my mum also likes to keep old food. its their thrifty pattern.