(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pax,
bz with my bejewelled

michelle
flower over boys (or is it the other way round) quite funny leh. i hvn't watched the taiwan F4 version, is it similar?

SQ
im not in a urry. collect from u when i pass you CP.
wei, so u really have announcement to make? why u didnt answer autum's question?

CK: can .. u can still book her.. but only for weekday consultation. cos if u want a sat morning consultation, have to wait till sept. She does not see patient on Mon and thursday.

Mejo/Shannie, I will email u the dentist contact to you okie.

Mejo: i cannot remember which BB cream i use..it was a korean brand i chuck it one side after just 1 usage.. hahah.. maybe should see if i can dig it out. i bought it from one of the shop at Vivo city. i dun like it leh.. cos very heavy, i think cos i am not sure to using liquid foundation.. thus ifind it heavy. I prefer my loose/press powder.

It's monday again.

Yvonne,
How is sam? Last time i asked dr how to hear that babies chest is block, like bronchitis. Dr said can only hear using their setelscope.
Mmm, if not phelgm not so bad bah.

my 4th uncle, who is 1 year younger than my dad, passed away today. They have 7 siblings altogether, now left only 3.
I dunnot what to say, but I am quite sure that this year is a year full of bad news to me.

QQ
so zhun4! we were just talking about menses yesterday. it's good that it's finally here right. so you know the bad mood is normal, and so you can finally get on with normal life. hee hee...

CK
you are here. did i ever thank you for the jitbits? they are so cool esp at that price!

pink
not a problem then. we'll exchange when CP is here

Ck,
tell you this, keira i send her to CC this morning, then when we arrived, i check her diaper coz smelly mah, she poo-ed, watery. so i ask the teacher she said beta bring her home.

so i send her to my in-laws, when she reached thier house front gate, she started crying n din want to remove her shoes. keep saying carpe diem.

in the end, i ask my MIL to monitor see whether recurring. 30mins later nothing, so they send her back to school again

those who went to joelle's house, can you please help to check your bag whether anyone brought back huingee's toothpaste ?? coz i cant seem to remb where they are now.

think i really need gingko

memory really getting from bad to worse.

kaexin,
Kids are like this cos she is in school uniform. In her mind is go to school, hence will cry.
Hopefully it's only one time.
But she still on half day hor.

SQ, ha ha, u r the first mummy to thank me : ))i am glad that u like it.

Kaexin, dont make me jealous leh. my girl is still a firm NO when asked whether want to go school. I am sending her back to sgp in July, which she will go back old school...i want to see her reaction then.

alamak CK!

hey, you should really see CO's reaction when you are back. then if she really likes the sgp school but not the china one, maybe you can check out why and whether there's a need to change school for her.

how long will you be back for? they keep the place for you even though you are not here throughout the year?

CK: feel so guilty when u make the comment
Very big thank u for the jibbitz! cant wait to take my shoe fr pink & decorate it with the jibbitz! hv already put thomas & mickey on A shoe's the moment i got it.

SQ
u didnt answer my question ah "act blur" kekkee

QQ
my mil's bro also passed away few nites back. had cancer, went thru treatment but fell and passed away when nobody was around.

hmm...she brought back the remaining food from the funeral, kept in fridge and asked me to let my mum and maid to eat.

Ck,
tell u something hor.. i haven't even take the jibbitz out to see! hahahahah.. so cannot thank u yet! :p kekekek.. joking la.. thanks!

SQ, haha..u started the round of thank you. Actually, i was wondering whether the jibbits very bad quality that no one dares to say anything.

Mummies, dont worry...i am glad that i can provide my service for the support that u guys gave me during my dark moment.

Now, every month, i look forward for my period cos that indicates i am ok...and i having my moment now.

SQ, i will just call and ask whether any vacancy...if there is, then she will join in. her is afternoon half day...so i hope there is a spot for her.

anyway, CO just love laughing. i really hope to dump her in dancing class soon.

CK
you are so cute
haha.. the jitbits were decent quality la
though i haven't used them yet, they look good

usu afternoon classes have more vacancy right. the morning slots are hotter in my impression. what kind of dancing class you dumping CO in?

CK: i also keen to start rae on ballet.. but min age needs to be 3.. so i wait ..hehe actually i also keen to start her on tap dancing.. hehehe. maybe i go do with her together.
Ya i think ur condition has improved a lot, dun worry, happy thoughts and keep ur body healthy.

CK,
dun worry, think you are back to normal liao.
quality- wise ok, i have put them on, but k still find the crocs big.

then this morning, she wanted to wear her robeez. so okay, helped her put them on. then i went to get ready for school. who knows, i rush her out of the house w/o changing to her old ones.

at the carpark then only i realised, new shoes
still got a finger diff, but then she seems to like wearing them, its those t-bone robeez. weird gal

Pink
Yr office is yr hubby office mah.
Then u can remove right..hahaha...
Mine too, sian.

Hey, I try on the tee (wif flower brooch) tis mrng.
Very nice.
Are u ordering soon again?

ash: have not started yet.. waiting for SIL.
Hey today i am not going to TBP, let me know if tomorrow or wed is ok. then i can meet u there.

morning all!!!

Kai : am here.. me just read this page nia.. haven catch up on archieves..

Tired like shit la.. this morning tiff cannot wake up.. keep sleeping.. after her morning milk .. she actually went back to SLEEP! haha