(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

harlow mommies. today i bumped into veryberry. she looks so radiant. YY so shy! buried his head in his daddy's neck. :p

belle
u take care. #2 preg will be more tiring than #1 bcos u got to take care of #1 on top of being preg. last time only preg. different lor.
the 1st LO no ribbon, pattern paper. blend in vv well

mrs lai
dun carry V so often, not good for u. beta take care. when u give birth? June?

pink
your gymbo stuff (from mejo) with me
if you are not in a hurry, we can exchange when i pick up my CP from you. else let me know when you'll like to collect k

haha autum

QQ
ahaha.. good lah. u got it going. i hvn't baked since last Aug. that was when i baked muffins for M to bring to school for Teachers' Day. my craze now - SB... vv jialat.
Jo not keen on muffin, so i'm also not keen to make. she loves chiffon cake, which i hate to bake. maybe i shld start doiing bread again. both kids crazy abt bread.

aiya, pax. tian also dun really like muffin, bread or cake.
end up we all eat so much also. no motivation to bake la.

i happened to nap too long this afternoon, so i better do something before i sleep.
i know why i have been in bad mood in the past few days.
pms la.
menses came today. so chun

Gymbo spree,

Hmm, sorry to disappoint but I think cannot go through cuz up till now still less than 100USD orders.

pax, how to know she got runny/blocked nose? Cos no mucus come out from the nose . Also no sneezing.

Qq, me also pms. Very bad this time round.

pax. After she took polaramine, no more cra cra cra sound from the chest. Think like that can sleep better? Poor gal. Lol. Just now can give me the very sad face.

yvonne
runny nose def hv mucous. M also get blocked nose, no mucous. i can hear when he breaths during sleeping. runny/ blocked not necessary to get sneezing. u observe her breathing, esp when she's latching

yvonne, if there is no complaints from her, then should be ok bah. nose blocked liao cannot suck le. drinking milk will have complaints.

these two days i dun feel happie, then i tot something wrong and i keep eating fish oil but din help. a big mang2 zang2 kind of feeling. see anything also not very ok. i wish i can be happy like before again.

QQ, yvonne
ahaha.. few of us PMS har? me past wk bad mood. too much work. always get angry w M. jialat. mense came fri nite

pax, yes. Immediate effect. Lol! Cos her breathing very fast also. Like very difficult to breath like that. So it means is blocked nose? Ya, i think tomorrow i call dr ong. Pai sei to call also. Only see 1 time.

Qq, hmm, no prob latching, but can hear sound from the chest. Like alot alot of phlegm in the airway like that.
This time my menses is very bad leh. Very bad stomach cramp. No good. After bel, no cramps. After sam, back to normal self. Lol!

edde,
if you are log on to fb dunno whether you can see my gf's photos she has taken in penang. peranakan musuem and hawker's

yvonne,
i brot K to see chinese shinseh, her blocked nose and phelgm no more within 1 course of med, but still coughing. hopefully doesnt require more than 2 courses.

not so bad, i saved 8months supply of pads. Lol. But also spend alot on nursing pads. Now double up. And still continueing. Lol! When can i stop using nursing pads ah? Sometime got leak, sometime never leak. When den wont leak? Or will sure leak one?

yvonne, chest got sound then better see doctor. need to confirm if lungs are clear. ok? bel stopped coughing liao?

keira is sick? how is she doing now?

pax, pms also all affected?

QQ
wahahaha! yes. usually M get the bulk of it, he's getting too notti. u go read my latest blog entry, u'll know why

pax. Yes. Only see fused v. Den i also tell her she seems like going to cough and flu. Who knows really come attack! Hate it. Lol. Thats y lucky i asked for stock up. Lol!

Kaexin, ok. But i don wan to see chinese one leh. Their med need to take many course den will 'duan' vessel.

pax, i read liao.
i was looking for your recipe just now. haha!!
its normal la, tian is also more well behave when she is with me. now? sometimes haywire. when i am not around, afternoon nap also skipped.

its late. i go orh orh liao! nite nite!

edde,
next time when things are beta lah, can still go.

RR,
keke, forgotten to logon. onz liao. edde already knocking at my door liao

joelle, paiseh i was damn bz over the last few daz wif work and wif my boys. i will rmbr to trsf the payment for my stuffs tmr nite.

QQ, i got the fish oil liao Tks. How much to pay u in SGD? Rmbr u told me its 49RM. u calculate and let me noe.

I dunno if i shld call my gynae cos i feel alittle pain when i pressed on my tummy....Maybe i carried ah bian too much??

pax, i noe but sometimes no choice hv to carry him for a short while. Worried anything wrong abt my womb though the last chk up was ok. U think i shld visit my gynae and hv a scan??