(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

kai: u go click all friends.. than they will list out all ur friends.. than u click the tiny cross.. can?

SQ: u funny u can scream at HB to help u quick.. in case pple see! haha..

kai
ha. my hubby still asked me "aiyo, how how blah blah blah"
i just shouted "hurry up get me up first! so embarassing! later pple see!"

haha... mian4 zi3

then i came home and throw away that pair of heels after that

kelley
hee hee...

nana
lucky it's the kid and not us! for us, would be super embarassing. i mean, as long as the kid is not hurt lah. else i'll gladly take the fall

Kai,
ya, it had been almost half a yr since I've done this liao. I was dead tired by the time I finished the game ...

SQ: the other best part is.. I quickly pick her up right?? and she fell beside my car mah.. so i wanna take tissue from the car.. i press and press.. den realise that its not my car.. hahaha.. lucky i never kick the car.. hahahaha..

and she fell becos she saw the car and ran towards it den she fell on the oil.. haha

SQ
Luckily ur hubby arnd. Or else diffi to get up alone.

RR
Dun ton so late, very heaty one.
Pop some pills & rest more today.

Any orders for gymboree? I want to order by tomorrow so that I can get the presents for my cousin's kids in time. Let me know yar?

wahahaha! I not preg la. And somemore today i rush till my menses came and stain my shorts! Rush back home to change. Den sent bel to sch, called teacher to let me drop her early, i drive sam to see dr ong, horrible jam! Luckily manage to come back to fetch bel. Saw teng at there too! Lol.

Sam have fused vagina. Dr ong have teach me how to pull open it, apply cream, hopefully will open this way, and if never open, by 2 years old, have to go for surgery to cut open.
pulling open, will bleed, scary la, i don even dare to do it! God bless me man. Lol.

Yvonne,
aiyoh, hope Sam is alright and it'll open up. No hole? Previously you didn't realise it? Or it closed up recently?

Yvonne
Oh..sounds painful.
Since it can be 'cure' at early stage, then got to go thru it.
U are a brave young mama.

Kiddo
How to delete? I dunno leh.

kai: u hv to click all friends.. n than delete them one by one on the little cross on the right..

yvonne: u so brave.. hope sam is alright

Kai
assuming u are in the HOME page of FB.
At the top there is one thing call FRIENDS
Choose ALL FRIENDS...
Then it will list the WHOLE of ur friends.
Then beside their name there would be a "X" cross u point there it will show remove friends.
So click and it be gone.

so once u re-run ur RC all these friends would be gone!!

rr, she was borned with the hole, don know y suddenly close up.
just now dr got pull open. Got bleeding. Den i almost scream. Look so painful, den sam see my panic face, she know something is not right. In the clinic, she also look so scare. Keep looking at the surrounding.

Kelley, ash, kai, nana, kiddo, sq,rr mummies,
Thanks, i m alright. Mummies i have called, so pai sei to disturb u while working. After seeing pd, at least i feel at ease.

Yvonne,
oh ... then did the PD say how did it close up? I read that more babies have fused vaginas nowadays. Hope it'll open up by itself, else it'll be a minor op to cut open also so don't worry too much.

Yvonne,

Sounds painful. Poor Sam. It is a good thing that it can be solved without surgery at this point though.

re: Genting Trip

Pinkpink,
Hb says if can't get the number for coach then he'll want to rent a MPV and drive up.
If you want to go by flight, you can check the budget airlines see if there are promo to KL now.

Kiddo,

Got your mail.

SQ,

Think you can just order any gymbo clothes you like and I'll drop the ones that you double order from previous sprees?

Kiddo/Kelley
I wanted to do tat last nite then I thght..
If i delete then next time add back, will they need to confirm back again to be my frds.
Hehehe..think too much.

Yvonne
Ya, my colle said tat it's v.common.
Take one step at a time, who knows miracle will appear..*pat Pat*

yvoone,
aiyo, sounds scary and painful also.... hope will "recover" without going to ops..... must hv freak u out...

Kelley,
cos i scare manuka honey will induce phelgm.... then very difficult to "purge" the phelgm out

nana, cos i open wide to clean the side. And found no hole.

Mummies with baby girls, please open wide to 'exercise' the hole, so it wont close up. Lol! But not too wide to over stretch it. Lol. Silly me la. Hai, just stretch it when i change sam again, her leg really got energy, close so tightly. And when i manage to open her leg wide, haven open, she close her leg again. Lol. Machiam going to rape her like that!

Kai, yes, dr said is very common nowadays.

Enne, yes. I believe every mom will freak out if any thing happens. And this concern their future. Lol! Whether have children or not depend on this part already. Haha. I thinking too much. But den, i read that if really close up and not treated, it will bleed big time! Scary.

yvonne-dun read 2 much, just take good care and follow up with ur PD again.. me also nid to followup with the doc at KKH for my #1 in June.

yvonne-Just curious hor.. u said can have children anot depends on this part? how come? i mean the womb is ok ma.. so can have children rite.. if *touchwood*.. worst case then c-sect lo rite??

enne, ya. This is my weakness. I like to google and read, just in case. And dr always say me read too much. All this source are for them to study, not apply for every prob. And alot alot of similar prob like this. Hmm... Lol. Read too much also cannot, no knowledge on it also cannot. *ai ya, wad m i talking about. Lol!

yvonne-haha u same like my HB, for my #2 he also keep googling.. until now he is like a doctor when talking abt the intestine, can break them down into parts and talk abt which part digest which kind of food etc. haha.

enne, oh ya. Can c sect. Lol! But must go thru ivf leh, Den like that the husband very ke lian, cannot have love with the wife. Lol! No hole. Lol. *sorry, too RA. haha.

enne, so how is little l? Did u call and ask dr if u can increase his milk intake? Hmm, can i ask if he is drinking from bott? Or still need to use the feeding machine? Den how about semi solids? How many months is he now?

yvonne-he is only drinking 20ml 3 hrly... and the rest is feeding from machine thru tube 24hrs.
how to call doc? no number to call the surgeon ler.. nid to wait for the checkup nxt week.

dun think he can start semi solids so fast.. also dunno wad he can eat.. even normal milk powder he also can't take ler.. sigh.. think when he can start to take, also nid to see what dietician recommend.

he is 5mths nearing 6mths already..

Yvonne,
Dun worry too much, i went to read up. It's say common in babies, esp those babies easily get infection then will fuse together. Last time bel also get infection at the area. Think slowly will outgrow it bah.
Must be very shocking and worry for you. Sayang sayang. Hai...., nowadays kids got all kind of illness.

Huingee-jiu shi lo.. in the past... so easily pop out so many babies... dun have so many vaccinations yet all grow up well well.

Enne,
Maybe the dr more clever now, discover more things. Like the balls dun drop i also dun know about this. When is little L next appointment? Your mil coping ok nowadays?

Huingee-nxt week, hopefully little L can produce good weight results for doc.

Regarding the ball drop.. that time checkup cfm my #1 ball got drop... but then afraid of 'hernia' coz like a bit watery so nid to go back again next mth checkup, hopefully no cause for worry. haiz.

Yupe my MIL know my #2 pattern liao.. so think ok for her, somemore my #1 really more 'obedient' without me ard.. But I still feel like sending #1 to sch ler.. but she wanna him to go for enrichment classes instead when he is ready.

kai: i was wondering also.. bt i don't knw leh.. i jst delete.. if not too many of them!

mist: oic.. now i heard manuka is good for eczema.. so tot of buying for my gal..

You are rite.. doc really can discover more things.. during little L hospital stay.. I encounter many cases lo.. got one left a deep impression on me.. a baby.. only 3mths old.. got brain tumour and its maglinant and need to go thru chemo when ard 7mths after another op.. sad hor?..

kelley,

hmmm, i'm not sure abt manuka for eczema though....

Yvoone,
dun read too much, sometimes really affect u one... just like my xaiver,i read abt febrile fit until i also freak out... sigh... Today, i also stay at hm, cos xavier suddenly high fever in the dawn!! lucky he somehow wake up and told me hot hot and wanna eat med....

enne,
ok... slowly... since he is showing sign of wanting more milk... is a good sign...

enne,hg,
yes... nowadays alot alot of diff things... suddenly h1n1, den don noe wad... wah biang..

mist,
oh no... hope he recover soon... ask u ah, last time before he have fits, wad is the highest temp?

anybody wants to order from CP?
this is cute
2456800.jpg

Finished with attached contrast band; secured with belt loops
2456801.jpg

i want to buy this hat with a strap to prevent it from falling off. what is belt loops? anybody knows?

mummies, for your info, ntuc is having j&j wet tissue promo again. The blue packing one is selling 8++ for 3packs, forget the exact pricing, but confirm cheaper den the pigeon ones.