(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

that time preggy i also bochup even went to eat sushi.. i recalled that time bb march also went on the same day i went or sthing ..haha

autum
i hvnt really count how much elect the hot pot consumes but def its more convenient la.. guess i will just bring over to punggol n see if i will use :p its 9/10 le..most likely i hv to kick it or ask chloe play with it to make it die ahhaha

blur, so exciting hor moving into new home.. its been 6+ yrs since i did that and no chance to do so in the near future.. sianz..

i think first home is the most shiok coz everything (well almost) comes new!!! if move into 2nd home most probably gotta move over usable things then no fun liao..

oh mummies one thing i noticed different from 1st pregnancy..i got slight spotting le.. hope its normal...i roughly did a seach on google..never happen before during chloe's time le. hmm

n wat fish oil should i take? chum i dread the enfamama milk cos i dun like milk! arrrgh..

edde
aiya i m opp from most ppl le.. most ppl is hse - marriage - bb or marriage - hse - bb

me is marriage - bb - hse :p
hv to dong in punggol for min 5 yrs n see how.. most likely i also no chance to upgrade one la.. unless i strike toto wahahahha

actually can eat sushi / sashimi during preg, provided u know the place serves fresh stuff. conveyor belt sushi, pls avoid.

blur, i also had a bit of spotting with andrea.. but if yrs persist better highlight to gynae wor.. for fish oil i take neurogain.. i still hv half a bottle left u want i give u? haha, yrs really opp hor! but nvm lah.. end result more important

belle
spotting is common these days BUT try not to carry chloe in 1st tri or leave heavy things. walk slower, dun rush. i had spotting both times, 2nd time quite bad. my collig's wife 3rd preg. 1st 2 times, vv bad spotting, jab every other day, this time round, ez ez.

blur
it's a double blade. as in the cutter is a 'U' shape... so if u keep, u just have to slide it over the chopping board.. safe to keep! then double blades cut faster and balance better i think. :p

Kaexin, Edde, YY,
you gals are so bad!!! I know there's a place to see the HTML codes for those stuff but I'm too lazy to refer to that lah. Don't yaya hor. :p

Kaexin, Edde,
I was out playing mj yesterday. Then cos they hvn't been playing for long time so after 1 leg can't continue, they arranged for 2nd round with another leg at my place in the evening. We played till 2am and one of my friend called me at 7am cos he wanted to check the no. to call for accident. I'm so damn tired now. And worse, now I see mj tiles, I want vomit. :p

irin: u so frequent MJ ah.. i remember hearing mick say this friday u all got session too! so envy!!

manuka honey: any mommies giving? can recommend where to get? wat is so fantastic abt it that pple r raving about?

pax
one centre i've been to says that if a kid is violent, they may reject him. jo's centre still kept that violent kid?
my hubby thinks the little accidents are unavoidable when kids play lah. he's such a nice customer to have hor. i just hope i'm not too boh chup as a mother. but YE is happy gg to school, so i guess that's a good gauge bah

hj
yes, i can't imagine her being happy a few months ago. in fact, i can't foresee anyone of us happy for that matter. so fast, she's been there two months liao.

how? you talk to your mum liao?

edde
very fattening ah? oops. then i'd better not eat. i still tot it's quite healthy wor. giam3 di1 giam3 di1 you know (salty+sweet)

sorry hor, so-da-pi with milo makes me feel ill. cos i only take that when i'm sick. haha

wow, talking abt the time when pregnant huh?? hehehe.... actually i can't remember most of it, only remember my delivery and confinement mth... aiyo!! super dun like...

belle,
ay, practising yoga? hv to check w gynaw first leh... some moves not suitable for preggy mummy

kelley,
me also heard abt manuka, but didn dare to give

nana: so scary! but the baby dun cry or show any signs tt he didnt like to go to nanny's place? and legs & hands bind with string, will have marks rite?

Kelley
You are here!
I cant delete my frd leh, u mean to delete at RC page?

Yvonne
Fa shen she me shi?

RR
Wow ur energy level is so high now kekeke...

Nana
Feel like throwing out my bf after reading the story.
These pple makes me wan2 puke on them.
Er-Xin!

Last nite I fell down at carpark, so malu.
Luckily it's midnite, no pple.
Sian, my elbow now got a big blue black

Kaexin/SQ
No lah, those stupid carpark got oil cum water stains on floor.
Stepped on them & slip lor.
All my bags flew forward; HP also fly out from pouch.
Din realise until hm, then go down n search again.
So unlucky.

kai
sounds bad
no wonder got such bad bruise
i fell with YE in my arms when she was 3mths old
until v jialat also
then kept shouting at hubby to help me up before anybody see
wahaha... lucky YE din fly out of my arms

SQ,
not good life lah. I rushed back from the 1st game to feed and bath RR. Then hb stood in while I put them to sleep for the 2nd game. If good life then will have maid to do all these liao. :p

Kaexin,
got a bad news ... I have a very bad headache and feeling feverish too. Hope won't fall sick else might have to cancel tomorrow's game.

Kai,
see my post to Kaexin. Over-stretched my energy yesterday then now falling sick liao. :p But I did noticed that I don't get tired that easily now.

SQ
Luckily ur hubby arnd. Or else diffi to get up alone.

RR
Dun ton so late, very heaty one.
Pop some pills & rest more today.