(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Astro
Hahaha..I noticed tat every time at arnd 5plus, it will go into maintenance stage.
I very giam, i buy those cheap furniture then after a while sell off n buy some higher value one.
I see Pinkpink cafe - so envy.

Nana
Come n visit Kai Kai Tian Di!!!
I come join u gals tonight.
On Monday mrng, 5am - i woke up to play & then wanted to sneak back to bed at 6.30am before Kai woke up.
Guess wat, I got a shock!!!
I saw a boy standing by my bed when I sneak in.
My soul almost fly out of the window!
*自己吓自己*

kelley
same
YE also prefers water anytime
and ya, she doesn't drink in the day whether she drinks in the night or not
that's why i'm happy she's older now and milk is not her main source of food! heng for me

SQ
Philips sales dun sell milk bottles/teats.
For Avnet stuff, normally it's monitor, steriliser, measure room temp cum clock stuff.
Others, light bulbs, TV, radio, Vacuum, iron, shaver & phones.

Pink,

My hubby's name is 民强, and yes his nickname is 小强 after stephen chow's show came out!!!! then i machiam become 小强嫂 loh...

astro,
hahaha... i teased my hubby whenver i see a cockroach pass by.... i will tell him "hey, your fren, your fren looking for u!!'

kai
ok noted
thanks for the info

Astro/ SQ
aiyo dun look at my weight!! look at my height!! both of u so much taller than me aiyo where can see my weight lidat la aiyo....
i tot i m 158??? just now nurse wrote 155!! no eye see..dun want to argue n ask her to retake hahahah

astro
eh..doc showed me a chart..linked to sinus, the glands near the nose bridge. when pressed there its pain. he even did all sorts of 'pressing' pulling/ pushing test to test my reflexes & eye coordination.

u mummies so funny playing with font size n colours

edde
hee wah its called HERB KNIFE?? so cool!! if got sell here in sg i wanna see how much! :p

kai: ha.. that is what i do also..
aiyoh.. woke up at 5am to play?! alamak :p..ad kai stood there?! for what?!

SQ: yalor.. difficult to fault one particular person also.. haiz..

Kelley: i also dunno have salad!! argh... :S
ha.. morning dun drink milk.. eh.. this one is ur elder girl right?

kai: u also on fb rc ah.. add me can?? i very jian free ingredient..

RC ladies.. i got very good way to get 100 over pple on ur friends list to get free ingredient.. only thing is u have to delete them after getting ingredients

Kelley
How to delete frds? Teach me!
You can also add me if you are in now.
I cant access in office, they block it.

Astro
Think he woke up n realise i'm not arnd & dare not walk out of the room..So just stood there.
Then force him go back to sleep also no use

kai
for beginners, buy cheap stuff first, dun buy fanciful ones. e.g. the damn expensive stove functions the same as the cheapo ones.

I also neeed CHEESE! i've got my level 10 dishes already...trying to complete all other dishes.

belle: why need to retake? only make urself unhappier nia :p *siams*.. :p:p
i see.. that is sinus headache.. hmmm..

SQ: i hope so.. hence i am anxious for wed's checkup :p

alamak! teng just did 10 pushups in front of me..and counted as he did those..
he training himself.. keeping fit.. :p
then after that. he , while panting,, said bon journo! ha.. cute leh..:p

mist: when i see rats running around. i said the same thing to miser.. 'whey.. keep ur ka kias in place ah'..

kai
when YE wakes up, she will unceremoniously open the door wide altho the air con is running

i regret not having those round door knobs, which is more difficult to open

SQ
ya i tot my co. doc wrote on the referral sheet..then he seemed surprised when i told him i m P, cos he ask me if menses etc will cause my pain to be worse, that prompted me to tell him i m P. after that he said 'then i hv to treat u differently' meaning with other medications..

pink and kelly 走火入魔 liao :p

kelley: that's the thing. i keep resisting adding such lists.. coz later got to remove..leicheh.. i lazy :p

wah.. that day i fell.. bad abrasion. and horrible bruise.. haiz..

pink: so envy!! i still trying hard on my dish.. got salad to spare?? heheeh.. oh.. will fix a play date later so our gals can play on weekend again!!

nana
not yet, guess by end may or june

astro
ya caused by wet nose, inflammation ard the nose area. i always hv wet nose in the mornings..but not to the extent of having this headache lor..

astro: yes.. seriously i m on it every weekday.. hahaha.. wat to do.. wana jst be on #1 list!! hahaha

wat happen y u fell? u preggy beta becareful ah

Kelley

Ash
U mean the carnival sales got Avnet bottles?
I din see leh.
I only know showroom got sell.

Pink
Then how u accumulate yr wealth so fast?
Wow, all yr glass tables & judebox - so pro & style!

SQ: ah.. luckiy my door knobs are round.. :p

kai: dunno who freak who up.. u freaked kai by not in bed.. or kai freaked u by standing there! :p

kelley: u level what liao? igot a fren. level 26 liao. so she's first on my frens list leh..

ya. just two days ago.. car park. think the water laced with oil.. so slipped and fell.. whole wieght landed on my knee cap.. heng my knee cap never cracked!

kai: coz one way.. pink's dishes all level 10 liao. thought they still sell at $2.. but higher gourmet points means she clears level faster.. and clearing levels gives u cash bonus!

Ash / SQ
I cock eye :p
I help u to keep a lookout if i'm gg cos I alwaz go.

Astro
I think so. I think he also got a scare.
Then I tell him, mama go shhshhh hehehee...

kai
i think its the way u layout your tables. enough time for customers to walk in and your cook + waitress can serve all of them. i go and check your restaurant later when its up again...will write you a message.

pink: went to ur rest jset now..
try laying out the tables and chairs.. in the recommened format for ur level.. apparently. it is most efficient wor.. but it is difficult to trap the second waiter in that spot lor :p

Thanks pink.

U know wat, everyday before Quiz time.
I run thru the Q&A 1st so tat I can answer within the secs to get free ingred.
Hahhaa..machiam take test. Exciting.

astro
cash bonus is how much ah? i forgot.
im level 22 or 23..think the max is 27. i will be very upset once i reach that.

kai
if you dun want your customers to wait and get angry and walk away, place some chairs short distance away from dining area. they will sit and wait. dun buy jukebox first, since waiting chairs and jukebox serve the same purpose.

kai: sure or not?! :p.. i rememebr based on memory. if forgot.. then forgot liao :p
i angry liao. i forever getting spare ingredients which i DUN need.. argh.. i want LEMON!

astro
u mean combining my 2 tables together withe a barrier in the middle? i tried that. difficult to split the waitresses according to wat i want le.

pink: whahaha.. upset when u reach 27? :p..hahaha.. i know proceeding to level 11 gives me $300 nia.. i SLOWLY play.. argh..

kai/pink: play archade machine first..

hey gals
the most difficult ingredients to get are the most basic ones.
tomatoes, flour, cream....so far i could only get 2 tomatoes at most!!!

pink: hmm. this one. u have 6 employees right?

2453222.jpg

yalor.. i took TWO days to figure out how to trap the 2nd waiter in that spot! now i know liao. but still leicheh. coz when u redocorate or shift someting.. the waiter can be out .. then got to 'trap'him again.. argh..

yalor. must strategise which dish to upgrade also.based on 'popularity' of dish.. i really giving up on tradingliao.. hahaha.. just slowly go thru the levels lor :p

wah!! astro.. so pro.. i thnk i lvl 16 only.. i knew a guy designing games for fb.. say every 9 tables shld hv 3 stove.. ok.. gtg...i will peep in 2molo again!