and when she sits up to drink,she's awake liao
she will say "cuckoo koo...... (like the rooster)"

then she will add "YE chou4 chou4...."

then no chance for me to sneak in her milk liao

<font color="0000ff">this afternoon page gone colorful</font>

astro,
i meant edde not RR lah

kaexin: i never drag myself in the mud.. i just setting a higher benchmark for irin!.. ha.. *siams irin*

nana: coz i keep gena errors when posting mah..

sq: wah.. YE does the rooster call when awake?! how cute! . then she feels she's smelly when awake?! whahahaha.. i love to smell teng when he's awake. i think he smells wonderful.. else. half the time. he is drenched in sweat!

astro
cos that was how i woke her up a few weeks ago
she was zzz in and we were late for school
after tat she repeats liao

hey! how's teng in school these week?

SQ:hahaha. so cute..
teng.. hmm .. progress is a bit slow leh. if he see the chinese lao shi immediately when he enters.. he wun cry.. but when go to other rooms without chinese laoshi.. he cries lor. headache lah this boy. anyway. he on 5 days liao.. just this morning. he was very excited.. to dasj out of the door to go to school.. he came and told me.. 'mama, rayner don't cry'.. i said.. sure or not? he said sure.. end up still cry mah. chey..

anyway. i thinking of getting him in full day childcare liao. so purple train till dec only..

astro : just my suggestion.. since u thinking to put him in full day child care.. why dun just choose directly a childcare.. if not u got to go thru another crying phase? just my take la..

astro
that's an improvement lah
YE also went through a stage of claiming she's not crying in school, although we all know her kuan4

oh you decided in full day cc? the montessori one?

nana: coz the one thati am looking at.. has a waiting list.. in any case. he is already in purple train now.. so let him be lor.. then when #2 out.. then put him in childcare.. easier else ellie dunn how to split herself up to look after teng.. anyway. purple train was a mistake. coz dunno why i was so kan geong.. we shall see..

SQ: ha.. yes. the montessori one.. but havent check itout.. friday checking it out with miser.. if looks ok.. then put him waitin glist.. start when he is 3 years old.. hopefully easier..

astro,
i gotta tell you this, K's speech really improve a lot at CC, i am surprised that she can relate things very well now. she can even tell me heavy and dun want to help me carry.

now with the H1N1, I gotta dropher off at the main door, she really bochap me, and walk in 2gether with the teacher. this morning i gotta call her name 3x before she turn ard n wave bye!

kaexin: yes. i observed that also with teng..last time it was gug.. now it is purple train. think it happens as long as the child has some exposure.. not specifically childcare per se..

star: not me.. that one autum.. kekeke :p

QQ: now teng calling for tian tian..:p

SQ/Star: so i teased teng if want racia and ying en as well?.. teng replied.. 'no, I only want tian tian' !!! gosh.."P

kaexin
nowadays, YE goes to school machiam she's some guest of honor running late. she has no time to say bye or hug her daddy and me. we have to keep shouting for her, or her teachers have to shout at her to say bye bye

then some of her friends will run out to "receive" her. i'm like some unwanted small fly buzzing around her

our kids have grown up liao

aiyoh.. the RC customers.. all got problems with bladder one.. alway make my toilets dirty. then end up got to send pink to go wash the toilets! :p else i got to 'change toilet'..

then this YM.. put him as one of my waiters, he 'keeps' getting out.. everytime got to 'catch' him and put him in back when he supposed to stand!

autum : i was just looking at ur LOs.. hey.. u know wat? tiff also say barney-co.. i wonder is it barney show? and she also go Ba-Yi - Ba-Yi :X

kaexin
the teacher said it was more of a tussle than fight. but i also dunno who to believe. sometimes she comes back with bruises and scratches, or bleeding lips, or someone put the chair on her toe and it bled

very heart pain
but my hubby said go cc is lidat de. sometimes inevitable. i try not to complain though of course my mum nags like crazy

astro
good gals dun fight

you should have seen my fil's face when i told him
his son is the cream of the crop in school, top of the school kind, then his granddaughter fought in school!

i laughed till bengz when i got out of the house and told hubby

teng just came in and said '妈妈,出去了, byebye'.. think this boy got a wild heart.. just dunno when will unleash it fully nia..

SQ; wha how come CC so jialat one.. sure a not? bleeding lips and bleeding toes.. sounds very serious lah, i think i would have screamed at the teachers leh.

SQ: jst saw ur post on ur gal drinking milk only when she is drowzy.. i also hv this prob with ash.. even till now.. so she nv drink milk when she is awake.. haha

SQ: but good girls will confess after they fought mah :p. heh.

wah. put chair on her toe till she bled?! that's bad leh..

ha.. heng neither me nor miser the cream of the crop kind.. else teng will be hooligan liao..given his size :p

anyone knows the chinese children song "gu gua gu gua xiao qing wa(frog)?" A can sing the 1st sentence &amp; i cant continue

kelley
hi5! haha... we all save on milk powder

star
the bleeding lips cos the teacher said she dunno how nodded her head and thus ganna by accident? like how we bite our cheeks by accident sometimes?

then the chair cos tey were playing, then the other kid din see her toes, just put the chair down damn hard

sigh...

Back to office.

SQ
YE is so keen with school now!
You shld have video her crying n show her now

Astro
RC - I 2 days nvr pick up trash ler..think u earning big bucks now huh :p

Wan2 ask u do u all let it run on its own or kept on sitting there to watch?

RC mamas playing RC now. RC going into maintence mode liao. so save and quit ur game else lose progress wor..

kaexin: coz i hired him as waiter.. think he likes to be cook more.. waiter always 'run out'..hahaha

kai: no wor. i never go an dpick trash. coz noone wants to trade with me. so i just feed my workers.. then i let it run on its own liao. hahaha

SQ: the chair is heavy kind? i thought normally childcare got the plastic and light kind? OUCH.

kai: then i 'renovate' my resturant.. just changed new chairs and tables nia.. no money liao :p then got mismatching chairs somemore.. hahahah..

hello mummies i m back from Glen E
neurologist diagnosed me as having sinus headache le.. a few med he cant prescribe me hee. so will try antibiotics n decongestant n review in 2 wks time, happend that review date is also same day as my 1st gynae appt aiyo so 2 medical appt in 1 day arrgh

talk abt weight just now i measured my weight le.. before chloe my weight is 53kg after chloe i ballooned to 56-58?? from then on i dun dare weigh myself liao.. i tot i gain weight le.. just now measure only 54.9kg :pP so secretly happy cos i tot i m more than 56 now liao hee

had late lunch at subway tpy hub just now aiyo now adays the students so RICH :p

come back so many posts liao..go read go read.

nana: kekeke. good. then i visit u.. i get free ingredient :p kekeke..darn it! i want LEMON lor!if only can get NTUC/cold storage lemons.. i get three dozen and throw it at the screen liao! argh..

astro: wah.. lucky i read ur post.. faster save.. if not i cry.. hehehe.. wana exchange things with me?? cheeesseeeee rrriiiicccceeee

SQ: hahaa.. actuali now thnking.. our kids mst be drinking more than the others.. i will kiasu.. scared she loose out.. wake up at nite 2 times to feed her.. ash lagi funny... but 7am surely wont' drink milk.. majiam vampire!!

kai
she denies that she cried in school before
haha.

astro
not heavy kind. but when two kids play with a chair, sure push and shove and snatch and ganna the leg right...

belle: what's sinus headache? link to the respiratory tract also?

ya.. students are rich. there's a subway at RP.. and it is ALWAYS crowded.. gosh..

i dun want to see ur weight lor :S

edde, as far as I know YE is still drinking from the smallest bottle. I also buy the one hole teat and then i go yvonne's house and punch for bigger holes. haha!

wah. tired.. time to pack and go home. i better run.

kelley: i have NEITHER! haiz.. :S
argh..
coz ash has her fill at night liao. can't drink at 7 liao.. really vampire! :p

SQ i see.. how is the student teachers ratio like?

ash
YE also comes home with alot of songs i dunno nowadays.
i like the "Mummy Mummy I Love You..."
but i also dunno how to sing
and she kept repeating this line

oh, she calls me mama, so in school she learns that it's the same as mummy.
then she calls her papa "papa", and she translates that to "papy" in equivalent of daddy!

then she shouts at my hubby P-A-R-P-Y!!! machiam he's some dog!

SQ: my gal doesn't reali wake up.. but will "eh eh" with eyes close than u give her milk.. she keep quiet loh..

astro: ooppss.. wat abt salad! don't know.. even if she don't drink at nite hor.. jst as long as over 7am.. sunshin comes out ah.. she won't drink.. weird bb.. she still prefers water..

astro
three teachers to fifteen or forteen students. max they can go up to seventeen
so it's almost one to five
good hor?
and stil lidat

haiz. but i see that her teachers are fundamentally good lah, and i dun wanna fault them.

haha QQ
cos like you said, YE has never seen da4 chang3 mian4. she still using the smallest avent milk bottle. so sia suay