(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

blur, that nigella's round knife has a proper name too!! i think its called herb knife coz its used to cut herbs... but i only seen it on mag. stylo hor.. anyway, i bought my knife block from ikea. its those sato-dunno what knife joelle is toking abt. but i only use 1 knife out of that few.. the one i often use i keep in drawer, the rest in the block collecting dust. kekekke..

mist, sorry too ex for me to go cruise with all my barangs

irin, just now i taught anthea to make the sign 2 with the fingers and say "i am 2 yrs old". she knew how to do and say it liao. then i asked her "how old are you?", she replied "i am fine thank you." wahhahahhahaha!!!

SQ, u preg eh?? i tot u only want 1 kid then why still buying small/medium teats? *siam* :p

mist: ha.. sometimes i call teng, 'xiao ming'.. then occasionally i will blurtout. on the streets.. hey.. 'ur bro, xiao ming'.. when a cockroach runs past :p

notice why compos.. always use the name xiao ming? ha..

haha edde
you gave me a shock
i went back to re-read my post, then realised.
what i meant is i want the small and medium bottles. then the teat, it doesn't really matter cos i will cut for YE anyway. and hor, that disgusting gal bite the bottle teats till got big hole! so it doesn't really matter what size i buy right?

the how are you and how old are you, our kids always confuse initially one
cute hor?

astro
i v LC. use the xiao ming in compo till sec school. my friends all v smart ones, use the stylo names

edde/yvonne!
hey! i found another way to eat soh-dar-pia. maybe you all know liao lah, but i just discovered it today:

giap a slice of cheese in between two slices of sugar soh-dar-pia, and yummy! erh... lidat not v fattening i hope...

huingee
i'm such a fussypot that i prefer cooking my own instant noodles
that's why i can never have maid. i'd rather do things myself (except for housework

SQ: it doesn't matter mah.. as long as good names.. who cares what names used? :p.. xiao ming is easier to write.. then say bel's name..:p *siam yvonne*

haha sorry SQ!! i cock eye liao lah.. ok i must clarify..

SQ IS NOT P!! :p

see,irin, i KNOW how to use BOLD ok!! hahahaha!

SQ, same for anthea, i cut her teats anyway so i buy small one.. cheaper haha!

edde,
aiyoh, this one i know long time ago
i also know how to insert table too ! lolz

tonite wait for me incase i KO then upz later

huajing, when my mum did confinement for me, i also quarelled with her.. until we both cried hahahahaha! is it possible to tell her frankly abt the prob? subtlely of coz..

SQ, same price meh?? i buy pigeon std neck ones.. same price eh?? i always tot smaller cheaper whahahahhaha!!

<font color="ff0000">kaexin, u clever liao lor!!!</font>

SQ, irin will kill kaexin later. hahahahhaa!

u ladies are cutting the teats to make the milk flow faster?

ha.. teng is telling my mum.. 'po po ni ming tian bu yao lai' again.. my mum fed up liao :p ha..*sniggers*

<font size="+2">Astro</font>,

<font color="119911">dun be like that</font>

<strike> afterwards </strike> irin see <font color="ff0000">

haha astro
why teng ask your mum not to come?
wahaha...

yes, i know we're not supposed to cut. but YE will oni spend so much time on her bottle, <font size="+2">regardless</font> of whether the milk flows out. so i will have to cut to the max without gagging her

edde
it's lidat de. my mum din do confinement for me, but i'm sure i must have quarrelled with her. esp the constant naggings. can you believe she's still nagging more at my 26 year old brother than i nag at a 2 year old?

though my brother says i'm becoming naggy like my mum. SCARY!

kaexin: you meant when you said.. <blockquote><hr size=0><!-quote-!><font size=1>quote:</font>

edde,
see red liao bor<!-/quote-!><hr size=0></blockquote>

should be <font face="Algerian"> 'Irin'</font> right?.. whahahahah..

SQ: i also dunno why he suddenly like that again. then he goes on and on , CRYING .. telling her not to come tomorrow! wah. hahaha. i jsut keep laughing to myself :p

my mum then said. ok lah. not coming liao lah. forever not coming liao lah.. whahahaha..

now ok liao :p

SQ: no lah. i dun meant that.. coz i dun understand what u meant by cut.. as in cut the head off? then the milk literally poured out wor.. right?

ash:<blockquote><hr size=0><!-quote-!><font size=1>quote:</font>

astro: gd to incl someone's quote leh. then not confusing when reading sometimes.<!-/quote-!><hr size=0></blockquote>
i also think so :p hahahah..

SQ: ha.. it is darn funny lor. now both peace liao. just now 'war'.. hahaha. crying bb and angry ah ma.. whahahah..

wah. cut a slit! i never thought of that leh. i thought punch hole nia :p
YE dun like to drink from cups? cutting like that.. takes skills wor..

ash
yes there's a size 8 with me. its yours.

astro
u gals are funny.

SQ
my mum also keeps nagging. she can repeat the same story 10 times!
she's a bit deaf also, claimed that my uncle injured her ear when he was helping to dig her ear.
Rina once rang the bell 6 times and she's sitting right next to the door...weird lah she, sometimes can hear sometimes cannot.
every weekend she will come, and tell me wat my mil did, wat rina did when im not around.

Re: cut teat

You know there's those cross cut teats? So I emulate and use scissors cut cross cut also on my NB teats but hb very rough when washing, will tear right through the teat till it became one big hole, he already destroyed two teats this way... sigh...

astro
yes, it takes skills
i can't tell you how many teats i've spoilt trying to cut
and how many quarrels i've had with my mum cos she kept telling me to cut and i kept resisting since YE's newborn days.

pink
no one can stand my mum's nagging. it's amazing how she can nag and nag the SAME thing at least 10times within 5mins.

haha my ah gong is deaf. sometimes to catch his attention to open the door, i have to throw in my shoes from outside to where he's sitting. it's hilarious

mejo
i've not seen a pro cross cut teat
haha...
yes, washing will lead to wear and tear for sure
not hubby's fault lah
that's why i buy and buy though YE doesnt drink much milk
what an irony

SQ,

It is not wear and tear, it is husband wash and tear cuz those teats are practically brand new when he tore them.

pink/mejo: ha.. kaexin and edde started it first.. i just join it to 'up' the challenge slightly.. hahahaha. (think i am well liao). ha!

SQ: wah.. change to cups easier?

nana: success!

<font color="119911">astro :</font> <font color="ff0000">YEAH!</font>

SQ : sorry ar.. i dun understand why u all cutting teats leh.. erm.. i buy teats with number flow?.. got 1, 2, 3 and Y cut flow.. i using b-free for tiffy.. not all teats have different flow numbers?

mejo
haha. ya, sometimes my hubby will tel me a certain thing is lao-ya
then i will have to remind him that it's not the item which is lao-ya, it's the person handling it.
wahaha