(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mist, i have check with my dr, for the aero chamber, can wash, cannot wipe. U understand me?
after wash, air dry, don wipe dry the tube.
lol. My silly mistake.

yvonne
hv your tired boiling the PEar soup for your girl?
I just went EYS and they sell prepacked tonics
the pack is called "Qing Ru Zhi Ke Tang" for $8

and just need to add 1 pear then can start boiling oredi.

hope this help

rr
share more about the cost of your trip! :p ya agree, the first thought tat came to my mind is that they look like a little couple!
which airline did u take to KL?

last nite we locked leia out of our room bcos she refused to sleep refused to let us off the light. we want her to learn her lesson that she cannot always get her way. who knows mil came out and sayang her...

she's really a terror now. i bought a make up set from toyrus for her, and she refused to wait for us to bring her to the car then open her kit, kept crying for us to open the set for her as we walk...big headache.

Pinkpink,
it makes real sushi? Sorry, if I sound abit suaku. :p

I think that time there were some promotion so our air tickets plus taxes were $57 (2 way) per pax. We went by Tiger Airway and Airasia back. Then the skyvan is 350RM (to) & 300RM (fro) per van. It can take up to 9 person so more worth it if you have many people going. It'll actually take you up to Genting but we didn't want to sit in the van going round and round up so we stopped at cable car station and took cable car (faster and safer) Cable car to Genting is only RM5 per pax.

As for hotel, I've stayed at Genting, Resort and 1st World before and of cos Genting is the best but Resort (at half the price of Genting) is quite ok for families with kids. They just renovated their rooms. Don't go for 1st World or Theme Park cos quite "lok kok" and the toilets are very small. We paid $150 for 3 days 2 nights at Resort Hotel.

Irin: i was thinking the same question.. can make real sushi? but then from Toyrus?? I wonder....hahaha...

and your pics look like u really have so much fun... cute couple u have there... "-)

anyone want to order Gap? 25% off Baby Sales items, ending today, meaning tom noon.. I also have 10% disc code credit to Star's OOS item from the last spree..

let me know if anyone interested... sms me.. 9844 three four zero four...

PIGHEADs... any bills, pls PM me... tks!!

I go shower now, later come back to consolidate gymbo orders. Today will be last day for gymbucks redemption liao. Tmr I'm teaching no time to do order so must order latest by tonight liao.

pink: received the items u passed to miser. are those all meant for QQ? hmm. no time to meet up with her this week.. can I pass it to her during GUG? she's coming for the GUG next sunday.

kai: *wave*

star: u wanna order gap? will use the disc code if u ordering... now only have mejo's order.. hummm still long way to meet order value..

anyone else want GAP?

pink, irin
can u post the recipe for ginko barley beancurd dessert? :p forgot to take down the last time.. want to make for the kids. so hot these days..

i swer by the boiled pear water that some one posted before.. but my recip[e not as complicated cos i dun add red dates, just boil water with the yellow china type pear (shui li) and add rock sugar. taste even better when chilled, a very cooling drink.. highly recommend.

pax,
i didn't sleep well the whole week le. then yesterday i went for a 10hr scrapbook event. siao right. towards the end, at 8+pm (supposed to end at 9+).. i super stone. i literally just sit there and stone cos i don't have the energy to do anymore.. then today i unpack my stuff then realised i left behind a small packet of materials.

swmom/autum: Baygon is the insecticide.. this past week. i have been trying to kill/fend of some annoying houseflies at work which contributed to my current state of 'depression'.. hence my nick.. argh..

pax: hmm just recovering from gastrics flu.. teng was down with an bacterial infection.. he has recovered and now roaring like dragon..
also was feeling very down with work.. miser canme back on Friday.. he counselled me via skype thruout the week.. and so i saw the light.. will still stay on. but the houseflies better dun try anything funny anymore with me.. else i will tender liao.. coz miser is convinced that i wasn't just whining.. and all my 'intutions' was right all along.. so without him saying no.. i can ANYHOW tender!

to the ladies who asked after me via sms/msn/facebook, thanks for the concern.. deeply appreciative

now my cough is back.. and my nose stuffed up. read that duringpreg this can happen.. wah liew.. think it will only clear.. at dunno where.. can die..

and ah.. well. having Teng #2 again. coz i went to eunice chua to check on my gastrics flu.. and she told me.. hmmm.. have convinced myself that boys are cuter.. *straight faced*

and facebook quiz bluffed one!
PINK! dun believe in them! they told me i will have a girl for my #2! chey..

pax,
kids are fine. just that my mind cannot rest. i m like that. every now and then (quite often actually)... my mind cannot rest and i can't sleep well. i will sleep late and even then, may wake a few times in the night. just generally can't sleep well.

the SB event was quite siong but i m glad i went cos overall it's very fun. and i met Kikismom there! She is the good one.. cos she is so pregnant now and she can dong 10hrs! amazing!!

pax, yes, under control. Hmm, ask u ah, can i give the last dose of paracetamol at 11pm, den after that go for 6hrly? Or, after 11pm, straight away stop.

Autum, i ordered mutton and chic drumstick. Plus 1cheese, 1 egg and cheese, 2 ice teh cino, still wan to eat somemore, this sam wan to drink milk already.

u gals heard? swine flu leh. siao lah.. WHO kept "hammering" China abt bird flu that time. now Mexico and US got swine flu, they r worse than China??? it's already widespread before the news came out yday..

yvonne
now 4 hr right? if 11pm, fever ok, then go 6hr n monitor.. 5am give one more dose, tmr 11am if fever dun come back, give one more dose then stop.

yvonne,
wah.. sounds like u had a big feast! hmm, now u make me feel like eating too! how come Nick agree to drive there? thought he found it far?

pax,
ya lor.. then i thinking all those frozen pork.. dunno safe or not.

pax, ok. Thanks! I love u to the max! Always there to help and advise me. Yesterday i saw this news at kk too. Cnn live! So scary...

Autum, maybe i never sleep and rest for the whole day, so he bring me to eat the food i wan to eat lor. He was dead in the bed after we came back from kk, all the while is only me handling the kids! Lol. But evening he wake up, bring me to eat, come back got clean up the whole place. My thumb too pain to do anything.

ya.. i heard about the swine flu also.. and for a moment. i thought i am having it! :S

yvonne/autum/pax: ya. eunice chua was quite certain wor.. ya. hack caring the flies.. i am just imagaing that i am a big can of baygon, SPRAYING at them.. whenever they speak!

i was slightly disappointed.. then i smsed miser to 'scold' him why his Y sperm that strong!

then i ok liao. coz i think another teng #2 would be cute :p

Astro,
Congrates, can save $. Heehee, recycle the boy clothes. Nevermind can try for another one for a girl as you still young leh.

Autum,
Wa, 10hr event. So shiong leh.

today EV keep bringing up milk when she burp. err, it's quite a bit, but not projectile vomit la. how huh. cos she doesn't always do that. then this morning, my maid says EV feels a little feverish and gave her a little panadol. hmm..

Huingee,
actually it's 12hours! now i count. hahaha.. cos it's supposed to start at 9am and end around 9pm.. hmm, that is 12hours!! but we ended around 8+pm la..

huingee: yalor. cannot close shop!

RR: ha.. that was what i was thinking.. i am trying to see how many permuations can our genes do.. so that the product is still decent at the end of the day! ha..
apart from his szie.. i think teng is 'perfect' in my eyes (as in the composition of me and miser's looks lah).. dunno how another 'perfect' composition will be like. better dun look entirely be like miser.. can liao!