(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

stuck at home, chloe fever

this morning just drop her at cc went to work, before 1 hr is up, i got call liao haiz!

kaexin
yeah, my leave not enuff cos either i sick or chloe sick

star
yep, from brad MRT control, turn right, up escalator, after getting out, u go towards SHELL petrol station opposite, walk down the slope can see the bldg oredi. U coming to my office

belle-my #1 also just recover from fever, he had that for quite sometime, so worrying. little L.. I can't say much abt his health though, man man lai ba.

Chloe din take medicine? thot medicine shd make her sleepyyy.y.

kids are like that hor, my boy also.. always bu gan yuan go sleep although tired.. must really exhausted 100% of his energy then no choice then doze off sleep.

belle : ur house the flooding ok??

recently my ger also everynite dun wan to sleep.. den if she did not get wat she wan or cannot see either of us.. she cry until panting kind leh..
and its those forced / faked crying one.. angry!

belle: ya might be coming over on monday .. can pass u chloe's bag. i sms u to confirm again ok. i need to be there at about 10am. hey if i come from braddell road side, can anot har? can acess? any gates open there? what is the buses that stops there?

michelle
aiyo! chloe zz , K woke heheh.. wah very shiok le sleep so long!

nana
flooding ok, parquet replaced n revarnished liao.

HJ
i target to shift my stuff in by vesak day, with chloe i cant shift full swing le.. move in date hvnt discuss with hubby yet heee, i guess after curtains in, 2 wks from now ba.. go where eat??

star
bus 93 the nearest, next nearest is 13. walk abit nia..got 157 i think coming from TPY interchange.

yes can go from braddell side, there is a guard hse that will ask u for security check, who u meeting on mond?

belle: then i come from braddell side. i alight when i see the building? will it be too late? where is the bus stop? just outside the gate?
I am going to MBO. Maybe i can meet u at about 9:40am?

enne, concave. Lol! From super long hair to shoulder. Those ppl from saloon keep asking me to confirm whether i really wan to chop off. Haha.

waliew chloe woke up!!! keep wanting to go kitchen, aiyo anyway i just gave her another dose of med. sigh...

star
if 13 u alight after the mosque, if 93 it's after sph bus stop.

yvonne : u very brave.. me also feel like looking different.. me thinking of perm curls.. but i told my hb.. if i dun like the curls wanna so back straight also need to spend money again.. lolz.. he said no need.. u just wash n wash it will become straight..

ash : i c..

ash : DIY colour.. u short hair ok la.. easier to DIY.. me DIY before until i wanna cry.. lolz.. even my mum do for me also different..

happy birthday bbmarch and happy belated birthday garfield!!

blur, welcome to punggol very soon!! chloe must be well soon for the big day!!! when u and hj go makan dun forget me!! best is come punggol plaza! hahahahha!

nana, i am one who will perm my hair and then do rebonding aft that coz i cant stand messy hair whahhaha!

ash, nana, u guys driving up to msia?? been wanting to do that but nvr before coz scared of the horror stories like accidents, robbers, etc.. is it safe and easy to go malacca/desaru/wherever?

nana/ash,
i used to DIY myself, ws sometimes even helped me see whether all areas covered.

yest at CWP,was thinking whether wanna go n make myself look pretty ! waahahaha :p

yvonne: nice.. now u have a short bob.. very classy leh.. how come no frontal shot?? hey i tot u say nick will kill u if u cut ur hair short?

star,
lol! cos my front can see botak, den he said if don cut short now, next time cannot cure already... my hair is too too long... u noe hor, the cut away ones, can make a new wik! lol...

enne,
yes... will curl.. must blow lor... i going to strighten... don noe must wait till don noe when den nick got time to see the 2 gals for mi... just now i went alone lei... veri shiok!

Yvonne,
u really chop off your hair ah.. I am thinking of chopping off my hair too.. The weather is really too hot lately.. My hubby keep asking me to cut a bob hairstyle..

yvonne,
i wanted to chop my hair some time ago. then i went to the hairsalon in CWP, recommended by Astro. the hairdresser asked me don't chop! she says long hair suit me.
now i feel so old and haggard!

yvonne-I think ur pic might motivate a lot of us to go chop hair ler..haha. I really seriously wanna chop but dunno when to find time to go.. coz must rebond too.

my hair dropping so jialat until my HB go buy the BA WANG for me.

bob means short hair but with a curve kind, not straight straight egyptian kind.

dunno my explanation ok anot. heee