(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

lol! Edde, gosh, the photo, very look like someone going to rape her. U funny mama too!

Belle, past 3weeks nick go reservist, i no car to use ma. After he finish, den i got car. We share share la. Not totally mine.

Edde: ops!!! i see. i thought what u meant.. hahaha..

autum: i see.. ok. then i am not 'rubbing it in'.. i am JUSt commenting EJ looks ang mo.. hahaha

must be lao da lah! *siams titu*

Astro,
huh?? u are casting aspersions on my qing1 bai2 now by saying EJ looks too much an ang moh?! oei, wo3 ye3 shi4 qing1 bai2 de4!!! :p

edde,
aiyo not fun lah, very tiring also demoralise, shortlisted few but either price too steep or TOP too late.

hb almost chong dong commit one at pasar ris which TOP first half of 2011, I ask him so within march 2010 till TOP where we stay?

edde: yalor.. that Lao Da.. horrible lah. before all the girls came.. ACT SHY leh.. scared to come into the house.. need my shy shy boy go and tell him 'dun cry'.. then everywhere drag his papa around.. wah liew.. then after he shows his wolf colours liao..

*siams titu*

ahhh.. poor teng.. *sayang my boy*..
'nvm.. u try harder ok? leia is very exotic.. ':p

ha. teng is SO honest.. he didn't even step into the house.. see how decent my boy is?*smug*. hahahahahah :p

RR: we make ur 'house' sound very RA leh..

I am the witness. Lao Da keeping closing the windows.. and door when he is inside with a girl/girls!

edde, no appetite to eat. Bei bel qi bao le. Lol. Whole day whine and don wan to eat. Mad already. I buy all kinds of food, end up all eaten up by me. Den, i finish up the food, she wan, i go buy again. Den don wan again, wah biang! I eating non stop the whole day! Just because i worry she hungry. My friend still can say, wah u really can eat. My reply was, if i don eat, buy and throw away? Waste food le.

hj,
which one you go n see ?
ws at 5.30pm tells me want to see st pat's res. close at 6pm, tell him can forget it. so ended whole day nuah at home. i din even leave the house today !

autum,
green white har ??? kekekeke

edde,
dun want to extend lah, very heartache to spent so much on rental. Have to crack our head for alternative plan.

yvonne,
Dun worry, bel got lots of reserve, one day dun eat also NVM.
Realised kid sometime dun feel like eating de, if she feel hungry she will ask for food one.

edde
K only wants ws tonight to go to bed, feed her as well. now ws came out to keep calendula in the fridge, she kept calling papa. and ws from outside, tells her sleep !

haha naughty auntie astro, keep making fun of lao da!

yvonne, wah.. bel on strike today eh.. our kids sure know how to whine and whine now.. mine also.. whole day whine.. buay tahan..

kaexin,
that day the scissors u bought, u got use??

re: whiny kids
EJ generally not whiny.. but i think my EV will be whiny next time. hmm, maybe it's a girl-thing??

huajing, hm.. come to think of it.. rental for 1 yr comes up to 10+k!!!! wow.. dats a lot of $$$$! no wonder so many pple renting their houses..

kaexin, ours are daddy girls lah.. gd for us, we can kiao3 kah1 tonite!

edde, bel also daddy gal. But, she sleep already. Now a gluey gal don wan to let go of me. Must flip till she happy den sleep. Hope both be a daddy gal, den i can really kiao kah!

autum,
havent use yet coz no more photos :p

edde,
then hor ws juz carried K out, told me, she wasnt crying, juz sobbing in the dark :p

michelle,
We went quite few already, can’t remember all. Poshgrove east (still aiming this :p), St Patrick res, OLA, Amery, The Silver Fir, Double bay, Coastal Breeze Res, Ferraria Park…
St Patrick res. very very good, we love their design, price quite reasonable too, but their area too big (esp balcony) and TOP too late.

mummies, now EJ watching Hi-5. although he can't exactly follow the movements, but i see him dancing and jumping i feel very happy le! I think my kids really bring me so much joy. I am so glad i have 2 kids and I love them so muchie!!

sorrie for the sudden outpour of motherly love! wahahahaha..

yvonne: this song.. not my era one.. def not urs! ha.. a very philosohpical song.. just found the url.. go and listen.. IF u are free lah :p

i posted to edde liao.. bb too young to tell yet
other than that.. cooperative bb.. scan done first and chop chop. ha

edde,
mine nearly 20k, see the figure I super heartache, but everyone told me our plan/move is right, I hope so lor.

Btw why Anthea whine so cham inside the “house”?

edde: bored? go and listen to Miser's fav songs.. and fall asleep lah :p
think ur chinese should be POWERFUL enough to have the yi4 jing4 that miser was reminscing abt :p

astro, oh. Ok.

I going to sleep now. Tomorrow have to go bring bel see dr early in the morning. Hopefully she is ok. I realise she never really cough when we are at a very clean place. If is a very dusty place. Die. She will cough like mad. This is wad i realise when i went to ikea.. The moment she step in there, coughing non stop. Den i bring her out, she never cough. So sensitive? Immediate effect? Hmm, i also sometime sneeze in ikea that time too. Hmm. Must tell dr about this. And we going to clear all the plush toys in the car. And this house, don know how to clear the dust.
haiz, go sleep and wont think too much. Night mummies.

摇篮曲歌词

让我们的孩子睡在母亲的怀里 让母亲的希望寄托在孩子的梦里
当三月阳光轻轻抚照着大地 春风也带来了青草成长的消息

让我们的孩子睡在母亲的怀里 让母亲的希望寄托在孩子的梦里
当流水悠悠飘来花香的醉意 春雨也滋润了绿叶萌芽的奇迹

让孩子们留下一些尘封的记忆 让他们将来懂得去辛酸地回忆
母亲的怀中有多少乳香的甜蜜 睡梦里伴有多少轻柔的细语

i do like the lyrics though.. particularly the last two lines

YY,
you all make the house RA lah.

There was one point when Reyes was "locked" inside with 2 boys and Seth was one of them. This Seth huh, really leh ... haiz ... :p

Edde,
wah, you good leh, managed to hear what WS was talking to Mr Wong.

Anyway I wanted to say that I always find you look serious and quiet at gatherings but then in here, you are quite crazy one leh, with your hokkien jokes. haha!!

Kaexin,
you want come NE side for supper ah? Me on leh ... Didn't have dinner just now too and tonight is soccer night, boring ...

He finally believed what I told him about the number of people. As expected, he said, "wah, luckily I was on duty."

Oh ya, we went for the SK fire station open house today, didn't think much of it at 1st cos firemen and fire engines don't interest me. But surprisingly it was quite fun. They tried spraying water with the hose, sat on the mini civil defence vehicle and we went around sitting in the fire engine too. They each got a fireman hat too.

astro,
forgotten liao. later i ask ws whether he heard of that song! cina song i dun really noe mah.

irin,
i think i might be crazy enuf to drive over. but eat wat ???

kaexin, why dun u go pat tor and hv supper with WS?? so romantic tonite's weather so gd.

RR, yr last comment is referring to me eh?? haha... if u know me long enuf u will realise that i am very gao3 xiao4 and xiao2 xiao4 one.. i look serious when i dun smile and quiet coz i shy mah... wahahhahhahaha!!!!!!

damn sian.. dunno why nowadays always angry with hb over tiny matters.. def not pms coz i just had it.. just now i accidentally "open" a doc and it happened to be a diary i wrote to him in 2000 when he was away in overseas reservist training... as i was reading it, i realise the feeling towards him compared to last time are so diff.. now macham hua4 bu4 tou2 ji1 ban4 ju4 duo1.. sorry to vent.. feeling damn sian now..

aiyo astro, i din act shy hor.. i really shy one *blushed* haha that layer-leia joke!! think pink hasnt heard it!!