(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

edde,
this maid really veri bad... i feel so sad for the gal... she must be badly hurt...

edde,

Aiyoh, i din want to watch de but still can't help myself. The maid is crazy lor. Stomp on the girl! If I'm the parent and the maid has kids of her own, I'll make her watch the video and imagine she is watching her own kid being treated like that. I'll make sure she get punished for this. Did the maid get jailed?

enne,

Big L can still help with Little L even if he is not a jiejie. Get him involved a bit but limit his actions. You know, like let him help with fetching you a towel or switching off the machine when you are done etc. He is just curious about his little brother. While they couldn't yet articulate well, they can understand more than we think them capable of.

Autum,

If c-section, max is 3. I dun think your friend should get pregnant a 4th time. It is not a matter of being brave, I think that is risking lives. Definitely the gynae will discourage as well.

edde : share with u my friend's take and my take..

her take is to let the maid know : so tat the maid wont anyhow anyhow.. they know that they are being watched..

my take : wont let the maid know until after sometime.. but my maid somehow found out when i send her away she said "mdm u got camera u see i also never do anything right? den why u send me away" hahahaa

Kelley,
By 10 arp my fren have to gather 12 pax for the studio photo taking. Short of one now.

Pax, Yvonne
Want to take studio pics with your 2 beautiful kids??

Enne,
Little L is just home a few days, big L will be excited. After sometime he will be use to his bro night crying, etc.
I thinking will be tiring, busy for your mil to take care of 2 L, esp little L need special care.

Below are the details of the private group sign up for Foto-u studio portrait session.

============ ========= ========= ========= =========
Mini Studio portrait package @$198.00
One hour studio session
Maximum 5 people
All captured images in CD (high resolution softcopy)
3 pieces of 8R enlargement prints.
Note:
Additional person is $10 per head
============ ========= ========= ========= =========

Minimum quota to sign up: 12 mummies
Deposit and payment term: Deposit $50.00, balance payment settle by CASH upon end of session.
Offering period: from now to 10 April 2009.

Validity of booking: 6months upon closure of offer. (10 Oct 2009)

www.foto-u.com
View my works at www.foto-u.com
www.benjaminloo.com
View my works at YouTube
Check my calender

Huignee: the photoshoot by benjamin only is it? or can choose other photographer? i will let u know on Mon can?

nana: my boss relative did exactly what ur friend did, she put camera there.. tell maid, do watever u want.. explain later to Judge.

i am back !

brot K to see the paed this morning and the doc showed me her ulcer on her lips. still having fever but still active.

doctor prescribed this herbal extract to boost her immune system and lemon drop for her throat and spray for her ulcer.

in fact while waiting for our turn, brot her to get a haircut too! :p

she was so tired, she actually fell asleep in the car on the way home and woke up when we reached yishun.

huingee,
doc said only 1 ulcer, cant confirm it HFMD.

she dun think its HFMD.

but sian, she has been sick every month since jan

keaxin,
Nevermind lah, as long as she is eating well then ok.
For ulcer, brew jin yi hua n chry tea together let her drink think good.

nana/huingee,
been hoping her immune system will boost up after all the vitamins she has been taking. juz now MIL called to say she got fever still and her gong2 carrying her, hopefully she will nap for awhile.

huingee: so hot go zoo??? gosh.. seriously need reconsideration!

Kaexin: there was a period teng was also like that.. then gradually no more.. or could be i introduced supplements to him.

mich, hmm, hope she recover soon. Weather really no good.

Nana, your office air con right? Still hot?

Hg, wah! Weather so hot still go zoo? Later heat stroke. Too hot already today. My clothes all dried up within 2hrs. Hmm, but good to go the waterplay area.
good hor, your hb still wan to go zoo, nick is tired of going zoo already. He said very boring.

astro, huh? Y? Ur sch one? I long time never drink your sch bubble tea. My sil grad, no more free delivery already. Lol. (kill me for talking bubble tea now. Weather really freaking hot. Suana at home)

yvonne: ya.. my school one .. not bubble tea (dun remind me :S) but the apple juice.. it tastes and looks disgusting. i just threw $1.70 away after taking a few sips :S

hg, oh. Ya lor, thats also the reason we never make. Cos he said he don wan to go.
wait till sam grow up more, both can walk den go.

Last night i got a very funny dream. I dream that i m pregnant. Lol! And is a boy. Haha! Guess i m hungry. Lol. And both gals go sch already. I very relax. The life is very easy. No stress. Wierd hor? Maybe is few years later. Lol.

keaxin,
Temp should drop after 1hr. But sometimes will still be around 38deg. Monitor, if too hot must take bufen syrup and shower.

yvonne,
Ya loh, after bel is 3 years old, then sam older. Can enjoy zoo better. Now just go to farm. The kids kampong like fun and i never been there.

yvonne: the other day. i dreamt my #2 is borned.. dun remember the gender.. only remember the size of it.. 10cm nia! then so small.. and i was like figuring out how to take off the diaper and breastfeed it.. hahaha. what a strange dream..

yvonne: hmm. maybe i should drink some of those cooling coconut water?.. ha.. too lazy.. far.. and SRORCHING hot to walk from school to cwp!.. i rather cab home direct :S
ha.. i eat anything and everything .. same for those specifically said cannot eat kind.. :p

yvonne: got car till far? ha.. but normally i give this kind of responses to miser.. when i told him 'he decide'.. then he just keep sighing, seeing me reject all his choices.. :p

nana
maybe u P?

ash
no bubble tea around my work area
nevermind lah think i put on weight cos of the daily bubbles.

Kaexin
so K also kena HFMD?

Enne
foot reflexology? i love it! steal a little bit of sleep while having the feet massage?

yvonne: where is kids kampong?

micK: ask ur FIL to sponge her or not??

hot weather: talking abt hot weather. as my MILs house have no aircon everyday i go home from work to see my kids, they both like applied tons of oil on the head! soooo weeetttt look!

yvonne, mejo, ya that maid is terrible. hb got so angry when i related the scenes to him last nite even without watching the video.

nana, if wanna install, think must install before the maid comes, then the maid wont feel personal. yr maid very witty to qn u hor.. haha..

CK, shiok hor! my hb very suay.. he said the weather so hot, do housework at home in the hot weather = free hot yoga at home >.<'''

ya man the weather is VERY hot!!!! huingee, better dun go zoo, else u only sit at KFC and dun step out.. heehee...

yvonne: yalor. i ang mo gang. ha.. haiz.. how long as it been since i last touch shashimi and bubble teas? wah.. only 6 weeks ++ ah? haiz.. haiz.. haiz..