(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ,

This was the same denim jacket from the last time. They also have sale of books at the same time. But actually little selection left liao, by the time I really go and flip through the stuffs.

YY,

Thanks. Haha, Teacher N also said she likes the "fur", she thinks it is sweet. My hb said she looked dressed for North pole.

HJ,

I actually ordered for cold weather condition, e.g. bring YT overseas. Haha. I've planned ahead but dunno whether can succeed or not. Sigh. If you not going out tomorrow, I'll come collect the clothes. Or if you going out, maybe can meet outside.

YY,

Eventually when he realised that the fur is removable and he heard it cost only $10, he also think it is a good buy. Ha.

mejo,
buy and keep first, but dun keep too liong later YT outgrow it :p

K you sms me before you come, should be not going out, hb work nobody bring us out

try to avoid 1pm to 4pm, I might nap with Elisha

gals, u noe whr can i get those small/portable scissors for cutting food? I wanna get one so dat i can cut veg/meat when feeding ah bian outside.

bb,

I think there is a combi noodle cutter with fork set. I got saw at some shops. But can't remember exactly liao. Dunno whether that one can cut harder stuffs though.

HJ,

YT outgrows her clothes like really slooooowly. She couldn't even wear her 18mths jeans yet cuz too long and too loose for her. Haiz.

autum,
ya spree #2 is on, I'm await the mummy to transfer, think I got over flow liao.

you send your order to me, will add if got room.

mejo,
Elisha also can't wear 18mths old pant yet, think she got long body and short leg.

she still wearing some of the 18mths cloth too.

hi mummies..

mejo, pink, rr,
my sis also said the selfish/not sharing, is a phase all kids will go thru.. and is around age from 2-4yo... after 4yo, they will start to share most of their things... also learn to take care of younger siblings and kids....

astro,
oops! wrong info? was talking on the phone with QQ when i bringing bel to sch... she said her baby is 10cm when i asked how big.. wahaha.. anyway, i keep reminding her abt LA'S scanning machine.. wahahaha!!! maybe baby is even bigger? heee.... just wish her baby is healthy and QQ stay strong...

HJ,

Haha, YT also same. Long body short legs. Like me. But she slightly better than me (I think). She seemed more proportionate but can only tell when she grew up. She is still wearing 12mths and even some 6 - 9mths clothes lor.

Oh, I haven't got your new address yet. Can sms to me?

Yvonne,

I also hope it is just a passing phrase. But like I say, clutching the toy and refusing to let go is one thing but screaming at others even when they din try to do anything is another. They only walked near and she act up liao. Sigh.

mejo, yr "story" of that parent reminded me of this thread in punggol forum with the heading "mee toh has no homework for P1, waste of time" (something to that extent). i feel damn sad for the kid of this parent.

i also ask anthea everyday aft sch what she does in sch. but i purpose dun use to word "learn" coz i dun want her to feel that her purpose of going to sch is to learn.

wrt yr qn, anthea also refuses to share, even till now. she is very possessive of her toys and even toys in GUG. i must keep on reminding her to share.

kai, SQ, glad my posts bring laughter to your day
heehee..

yvonne, kai, yesterday i took away the wet tissue from anthea while i was feeding her coz i dun want her to be distracted and refuse to eat. anthea whined, hb's grandma saw and said more than once, "give it to her lah nvm lah."

at time when i "force" anthea said "thank you" or "sorry" to anyone, hb's dad will say "nvm lah, kids dunno how to say, nvm." i feel like telling them "i dun care whether u mind or not, i make my kid do this not for u, but to teach her what she shld or shldnt do, so pls shut up." but too bad, i hv no gut.

sorry for the long post.

mejo,
Elisha too, but I dun let her wear 12mths cloth cos the arm area abut tight.

smsed you my new add, actually just next blk.

YY, Autum,

Where to get the detailed academic calender? I kept forgetting where to find it... next sem I'll be taking 4 days! Two different modules somemore. Haha. I'm crazy. And next half of the year, I'll be studying at night too. Woohoo. Challenging.

HJ,

Hmm, YT got thin arms so still can fit. Most of the clothes that got packed is because can't fit over her head any more or rompers/bodysuit that have became too short. Some bottoms have gotten too tight as well. I have to keep her 12mths jeans already but she still can't fit into her 18mths one yet. :/

mejo,
same here... bel also shout at the person , either kid or adult... she will push and "oi" at the person.. like ah lian like tt... she got my genes... whaahahhahaa!!!! chor lor la... jia lat...

edde,
haiz... u make mi think of the things happen this afternoon at home... i just shut nick's ah ma off to keep quiet when i teaching my own kid..

yvonne, ya lor. i hate pple who only know how to say but dunno how to help. tok only no action. gns.

mejo, next time i will say this, to shut them up. haha!

mejo, edde,
wah.. if i say this ha... they will say, "so small how to understand?" give up! den will start their "old teaching, old stories.." gek sim...

astro, ya lor.. thats what i did last nite, ignore!

yvonne, i hv a feeling yr PIL and mine are same pattern kind. the old fashion type. coz they make the same comments! wahahhahaha!

oh yes i nearly forgot!! hi kerene!!! nice seeing u on sat!! so u decided to sign up? i see u in class with a big tummy like very siong leh..

ok i go sleep liao.. having migraine now.. nite all..

edde,
most of the PIL are the same la... they always think they are the "zhang bei" they clever... cos they bring their kids up... is like we are veri stupid lor? anyway, i cant wait to move out.... wahahahaha... this iras is taking ages to process....

good nite... i also going to slp.. tml, have to walk bel to sch again.. i guess i gonna slim down when nick go reservist... no car...

Kaexin,

Me! Are you going to do direct ship or through concierge? Cuz direct ship cannot order burt's bee stuffs.

Kaexin,

Dunno. I tried 2x cannot. Think there are some laws governing it. Maybe Burt's bee got distributor here so dun allow ship in.