(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ok i wanna go sleep liao.

BB: i come in and see ur answer tomorrow ok.. to why u r confused with the transportation.

pink/bunnie: i dun have a headboard leh..so where can i put the booties har?

star
today after pete got back from outside, i tot i heard chloe ask WHERE U GO? aunt heard too..

then while playing she will say in mandarin YI4 GE4 GUA1 not once but a few times oredi..i find this amusing.. i ask her back NI SHI GUA MA? XIAO DONG GUA? hee

star, wad im confused is...can the frozen milk which is fr my pl be back into the freezer compartment at inlaw's pl? The journery fr my pl to BP is abt 15mins. And im using the FTG to transport the milk over.

star,

Wah, Rae can ask you "why" already ar. Haha. Yt still going "NO~!", "Dun want", or make fussy noises unless it is something which she wants to do. But she made a taxi's driver's day once when she went with my MIL and hb to hougang NTUC fairprice and the shuttle bus broke down halfway. Apparently, when on the taxi, she went"Bus 车坏了, 坐taxi, 坐taxi好!" Wahaha.

star,
talking abt vocal, K yesterday was playing the keyboard tat i got for xmas. but at my gf;s place, only diff is mine i din attach the mike.
she was arlo-ing all the time yesterday.
so juz now, after she brot me my dinner, i ask ws to fixed it up for her. same thing. she kept saying harlo into the mike! and nothing else!
too bad, forgotten to record down.

kaexin,

Today I went toilet also like that wor. I suspect that the right hand-side first two toilet is locked but no people inside de. Only disabled toilet and last toilet (farthest from door) is opened and being used.

belle,

Yar, YT also have some kind of "war cry" when she is playing but I can't make out what she is saying, sounded like wo1 ze1 ge1.

michelle, yr fren emailed me liao.. but i hvnt replied him coz hotmail was very very slow these few days.. i dun think i can teach his son lah, 4.5YO K1 leh!! i got no experience with kids so young wor.. better not do a bad job and sabo u haha!

star, bbmarch, SQ, every wkend, anthea will be on food strike, coz she is very hong sim when eating outside. she has to spoil my mood feeding her everytime. i really hv no eyes to see.

wish QQ and chloe get well soon!!!

today weather is really bad.. woodlands having heavy down pour in the late afternoon... bel veri scare of the thunder... scream all the way from living room to my room.. den stuck to mi liao... don dare to move... i wan to go toilet also cannot... sam happily biting her nappy... and nick area(changi airbase) is worst... got hurricane.. lol! he said he was doing guard duty in a small room... outside the room got a shelter... in the room, he said the fan is vibrating real hard... and he and his camp mate was guessing wad is happening outside(they cant go out)... after 3hrs of standing... he went out, the shelter was gone... lol!!! i m glad he came back safe and sound...

i think bel is the " tan chi por" here... everything also eat... lol...

hope QQ will be fine...

now eating custard cake and drinking bubble tea..

autum,
just to share... cwp cold storage's cake shop selling slices of cakes with hellokitty fingurings... i almost wanted to buy the pooh ones just for the fingurings too...

Mummies... Just pop in to share...
Today we let Anna go pamper-less.. We brought her to the toilet and she peed there. Only 1 accident, 1 time she told us she wanted to go, and she could sleep through her nap time without peeing.. Kekekek.. Will continue this exercise tom.. Wish me success!

Any update from QQ? Hope she and bb are both well..

Belle: Chloe and Pete are not well? Hope they recover soon.. I'm also having slight sore throat.. Think I didn't drink enough water yesterday. Have been very lazy to go downstairs to bring water. So if my maid didn't leave water on my table for me, I'll go without..
That's why... So you must get both of them to drink more water..

Yvonne,
thanks for the info on HK cake.

re: QQ
I am getting worried for her. hope she pulls through and everything work out fine.

kaexin,
the picassa expert is AA, not me. i have not used picassa before. but i know it's free and should be quite easy to use.

Belle: I just read the last page of archives and realised Chloe is hospitalised for chix pox. Oh no.. Hope she recovers soon.. Did she take the chix pox vac? You take care of yourself too..

mejo
YT seems very vocal hor.. good le.. so far i hvnt heard chloe say longer words except OPEN THE DOOR kekek..

AA
congrats.. Anna will be toilet trained soon

chloe is hospitalised.. pete is with her.

edde, lol. I cannot sleep with an empty stomach. Must full full.

Going to sleep now. 4am have to wake that army man up to go salute the flag at changi . Lol.

i suddenly have this very morbid thought. i just told hb that if he suddenly dies, i think i will follow and i will bring the 2 kids along. my hb looks shocked when i told him that. then i told him, if i don't bring the kids along, i will pass them to his eldest brother and wife to raise cos i feel they are the most suitable persons to raise our children.

i think i m mad to think this way.. but suddenly just felt that we should plan. what if we both suddenly die, then who will raise our kids? *shudder*..

autum,
if something happen to both of us, my sis will take care of keira

autum/AA.
still at picasa.

AA,
remb the disney that i got, i do all 16 pages or just 8 pages ?

autum
why so negative? i bought insurance for myself. i kinda nag mr tan into buying insurance. all for leia's sake. my good fren is leia's godma. we agreed that if anything goes wrong, she wil help to bring up leia. she loves kids, im sure leia will be in good hand.
my mil kept wanting eldest SIL to be leia's godma because she's single, but i dun think she loves kids, so i act blur to her suggestion.

anybody still ard? we r back! landed at 1940, reached home at 2100. finished unpacking. mr pax has put laundry into the washing machine.

star, carol
the FREE internet cafe is on 1st floor (level 2). there r biscuits, hot and cold drinks. i din bring my lappy lah. already 2 precious to watch over, no need another valuable to look after. u gals din no abt the internet cafe? i read abt it fr tripadvisor.com

star
u can take A21 fr TST to Lantau Link Toll Plaza to change to R8 to Disneyland. if u take MTR, u need to take the Tsuen Wan line, change to Tung Chung line, then change again at Sunny Bay to Disneyland (2 changes). to the airport fr Disneyland, take R8 and A21. if take MTR, u need to go to Sunny Bay, change to Tung Chung line, then change to Airport Express Line at Tsing Yi (2 changes).
Plan Disneyland last for a fantastic finish to the trip.

Autum
it's like having a company's Business Continuity Plan (BCP). u n ur hb shld decide on these issues. actually mr pax n i hvn't talked abt it really. i do know of friends who hv put all these down in a will.

Astro, SQ
teething can cause loose stools (not really diarrhea). Jo kept putting her fingers in her mouth. it was only after i asked her to show me her mouth, then i realised she's teething. her gums were red n swollen. asked her if it was painful, she said yes. today she was beta, seldom put her fingers in her mouth, her teeth came thru.

im also getting a bit worried for QQ. really hope everything will be fine.

btw those who purchased from my last ON spree, here's the bill...rough estimation. think QQ posted the exchange rate is 1.57+..i cant remember exactly, will round off to 1.58

<table border=1><tr><td>SQ</TD><TD>Aft 10%</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>USD</TD><TD>SGD </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1400/4010*45 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>$92.09 </TD><TD>$82.88 </TD><TD>15.71</TD><TD>98.59</TD><TD>155.77 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joelle</TD><TD>Aft 10%</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>USD</TD><TD>SGD </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>200/4010*45 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>$8.70 </TD><TD>$7.83 </TD><TD>2.25</TD><TD>10.08</TD><TD>15.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
<table border=1><tr><td>Starfruit</TD><TD>Aft 10%</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>USD</TD><TD>SGD </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>500/4010*45 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>$36.70 </TD><TD>$33.03 </TD><TD>5.61</TD><TD>38.64</TD><TD>61.05 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shannie</TD><TD>Aft 10%</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>USD</TD><TD>SGD </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>530/4010*45 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>$32.00 </TD><TD>$28.80 </TD><TD>5.95</TD><TD>34.75</TD><TD>54.91 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>Aft 10%</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>USD</TD><TD>SGD </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>380/4010*45 </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19.90</TD><TD>$17.91 </TD><TD>4.27</TD><TD>22.18</TD><TD>35.04 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Pax,
welcome back! post pics when u have time.. and remember to SB!

kaexin, pink,
would your families agree? just curious. kaexin, u want your sis to take care of keira, but would WS's parents agree, if both of u are really no longer around? Pink, same for u.. if both u and hb gone, don't think your MIL/mum will agree to let a stranger (although your good friend) take care of Leia.

Dunno why i suddenly feel this way la. but at the least, i know my hb will agree with me that his eldest brother/wife is the best choice.. and i don't think any of my family members will disagree. Just that we never really thought of writing all these down.

Pax, maybe i should write them down. me abit siao.

pax
welcome back! so fast!
did jo and M enjoy disneyland?
leia is also teething.

autum
dun think i will "follow" mr tan if anything happens to him...i dun think its fair to bring leia along, she has a choice to fulfill wat she wants to do in this life. when things happen, we will have to draw our strength from something to move on, and for us, it will likely be our kid/s. i see that happening to my good friend. her gal is 4yrs old now, and she dedicated her 4yrs to be a SAHM. she doesnt want to meet other men, or find a job.

pink
the kids love disneyland. Jo will tell u Mickey Mouse n Small Small world water ride. M will say it's Buzz LightYear! i also din wan to leave. so magical lor. was so sad when we said bye to disneyland....

autum
i told my mum. she wont disagree, its my wish. my galfren is financially capable and she has loves kid, shes the best choice.
im not sure if its too exaggerating to create a will for this..hmm..perhaps i should let mr tan speak to his mum about this.

pax
hmm..so tempted...maybe i should plan a trip to hong kong end of the year. post pix!!!!
if mr tan refuses to bring leia along, i'll just go with maid and leia!

pink,
i guess if something really bad happens, we will draw strength from somewhere. oh well. thanks for sharing your plan.

ok good night.

2297769.jpg

magical Sleeping Beauty Castle at nite. silly me, took video clips of the fireworks, but no photo! cannot show u gals

2297770.jpg

we saw the show. when they asked for dancers, Jo gamely stood up n join them! so cute!!!

2297771.jpg

M w Buzz LightYear

2297772.jpg

Mickey n Minnie in the Disney Parade! Jo kept waving at them!!!

2297815.jpg

shopping at Citygate!

2297816.jpg
2297817.jpg

Jo's little feet shoes!!! n her new NB shoes. regretted not buying another pair bigger size! can't find suitable sports shoes for her in SGP..

okie.. nite nite!

BB: I cannot remember the duration of the EBM liao. i think should be ok, make sure the milk dun thaw when u reach IL's place cos not good to refreeze after thawed. U wanna check with Doris and see what is her advice to u?

Mejo: YT very good at talking, she is so much better than rae, rae cannot form such long sentence till now. buy dunno why starting last week, she keep saying "Why" and she will open her palsm outward, both hands when she ask "why"..i answer her why until i can get fedup sometimes!!!

Pax: Welcome home, pls more pics!!!. We didn;t want to take a bus to disney cos i wanted to go on the disney MTR train lah.. ya i heard about the bus journey, its apprently faster too.. but the internet say cannot miss the 3mins train ride from sunnybay.. hehehe.. if i go, i wanna take the train again, its the excitment leading up to the disney trip lah/

pax: wc back! wow seems like really gd idea for disney to be the finale esp w the fireworks! jo's shoes so worned out, very worth the $$! i bot a pair of puma for A in hkg too. much cheaper than in sg

AA: my 4R photos r too big for the mini kits. but i'm still trying my best to put them into the birthday kit. but i need to resize &amp; develop for the sola kit. tt kit is really small.
but i think i dun hv the cells for sb

im very upset! last nite 1am leia woke up coughing. i can hear tat she still has a bit of phlegm, just doesnt seem to clear after seeing PD twice. she cough and vomitted again! clear bedsheets etc.
just now when i turn her over to wake her up, i see dried blood all over her face, and stains on the bed!she's having nose bleeding again! im lost now...should bring her see PD again or chinese doc?

mummies..
i juz had a temopary giddness and blackout.. it all happen very fast and suddenly... Now it seem okay but feel kind of weak...
still pondering if i should go see doctor??
Coz boss in and closing period many urgents things to do....