(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

kaexin
so unusual of you to ask me this qn
anyway, here you go:

9am-1pm: maid coming to clean house
1-3pm: full month party to attend
530-630pm: kindermusik

in between i have to squeeze in YE's nap. though she's supposed to nap at 1230pm, it will not happen

why?

SQ: can u help me sound out your maid if she can come over my place for 3 wkends(either sat/sun) when my maid goes back for hols in may?

ash : ya hor.. hahahaa..

me fed up.. the stupid poh heng.. we brought our wedding bands to "re-furbish" den ready they said will call.. if i never call them today.. i never knew it was sitting in the shop for few days liaoz!!

ok i go home liaoz.. enjoy..

star
i'm here

her rash is better, not as raw
but still v red

hey, are you gonna organise spree for that line of jap/korean kids clothes? i'm so bored. looking for things to buy. hee hee

HARLOW! logging fr Hotel Benito, HK. managed to escape cos Jo slept on the way back fr the Peak. mr pax putting to M to sleep right now.

on the whole, the trip has been quite alright, except the drizzle which comes and goes. Jo xin hua hua, eating lots of meat, not much carbo. i think she's teething, kept putting her fingers into her mouth! of cos, T2 din help. she cry everytime we told her to take out her fingers.

this morning, the 2 kids really havoc. M woke up at 4+am, Jo at 6+am!!! in the end, they slept on the bus journey to Ocean Park.

DISNEYLAND WAS FANTASTIC! it was even more magical at nite. the fireworks show was breathless. i din wan to leave at all. Jo was game for all the rides we went. there was not much queue on the 1st day we went. we were there abt 5+pm. winnie pooh, cinderalla carousel, dumbo, teacups. the next day we did the autopia, astro blasters, small small world (Jo's totally memerised), jungle cruise.

for those of u planning HK, stay at Disneyland on the last nite. the best way to end a trip!

we were at the Peak Tower jus now and were in the clouds! the whole place were covered in mist which was moving fr south to north. we had dinner at Hong Kong Day, a cha chan teng.

Star
if u r planning the 2nd trip, put Disneyland last 2 days. we find the journey fr Disneyland to TST quite manageable. M was quite cooperative. we only had 1 luggage, 2 backpacks and a disney shopping bag. if u hv more than 1 luggage, then it would be more difficult.

how's QQ?

haha star

yvonne
me jialat
when i'm bored/stress, i eat or shop
v bad habit

astro
aren't you glad you have forum frens to keep you company in these times? and lucky there's teng and ellie. no doubt these cannot replace your husband

I am using my desktop comp in the room. HB hogged my lappy.. later will go and watch TV and use cos i wanna watch my ghost whisperer at 10pm.

pax
you sure sound like you're having fun!

QQ is still on bed rest and bleeding, but her own gynae is back and she's positive
she just posted details today. read archive for details

QQ: Yeah! Thanks for sharing the good news! The bb is doing so well..
Very happy for you..

Yah lah, don't go back to PL.. Do even more, forget you ever went there even!

CK: Thanks.. So I pay Michelle?

Michelle: What's your acc huh?

Starfruit,
I've always wanted to watch the ghost movies on Friday nights but Kent's always on duty on Fri. No courage to watch alone ...

interesting show on channel 70! bottle and pacifier dependency.. demanding for attention.. etc..
according to the show.. no more drinking milk to sleep for bbs by 1 to 1.5 years..

jus read 1 page of archives

QQ
take care! to be honest i also dun like PL...

nobody ard. i go off liao. mr pax wan to go explore the neighbourhood.. hv a good weekend everybody!

wa irin
you are damn steady
handle two kids on ur own when hubby's on duty?
i freak out even when i have oni one kid
super tiring though it can SOMEtimes be v rewarding

SQ,
ya, no choice. He got transferred to another dept that requires him to be on duty every 3 days. I'm used to it liao. In fact I quite enjoy the time when there's only the 3 of us, very good bonding time.

pax: u sound like u have plently of fun! ha.. enjoy!!!

now i realise how come teng has slight diarrhea these few days! one of his last molars is out! aiyoh. gosh. jialat.. now i dun even know how many teeth he has! tsk tsk tsk..

SQ: ha.. well.. happy to have some company.. thankfully has the channel 70 show to distract me as well..

oh teething will lead to diarrhoea?
maybe that's how YE's diarrhoea came about?
i thot it was cos she ate the dirty watermelon from school. or cos she kept crying and put her fingers into her mouth. now there's a third possibility: teething? i'm so ill-informed

irin
you are one positive mummy. haha

haha... this 9pm show really funny.. nick watch a small part...our conversation start...

he: wah... this seductive women is veri bad...
mi: so? does it concern u?
he: bad... is a burden to the married man...
mi: wad if a women like her come and find u..
he: of cos " shang" la!
mi: lol... i bet u dare...
he: don dare la... lol... u are the best in the world...

yvonne: aiyoh. ur conversation.. nick is a sweet talker..aiyoh. :p

SQ: yahor! teng and YE always teeth at the same time one!!! .. maybe tomorrow u can check the mouth for any new molars emerging??

Yvonne,
wah!! Nick's so "rou ma". haha!!

SQ,
if I'm not positive enough, I would have thrown them out of the windows liao. :p

Reyden did so many things since we came over to the new house. Threw Reyes' Minnie mouse cushion out of the window, drag the dirty and wet mop around the living room, took out all their clothes that I just unpack in the cupboard & ... Don't know what to say about this boy. I just have to be positive.

tonight tian haywire.
il came and she wanted her nainai to clean her, make milk and make her drink milk. dunno how she can sleep later. aiyo. very messy.

pax. yahor, now i also dun like Pl le. PT coming back next monday. actually that day after visit to TLC, i wanted to call u badly but then i remember u still in hk then mr lai said maybe call another person la. cause u also went TLC clinic, maybe know better. i just need support and assurance that time.
AA, i dun hope to remember wat PL told me. sigh. now feeling happie overall la.
i remember LA told me today, he check my ervix. then he saw my bleeding. (a bit, not much). he said: this is not consider bleeding hor, too little... so no problem de. its under controlled. u dun need jab daily, maybe once a week is good enough, or maybe twice the most.
some cases with even more serious bleeding will need it daily.

kai, pink. cannot eat too much beef? no worry, i will stop once bb is big enough. now too small to push the thing out. i still have some old shows. if i dun have enough then i collect from u. eh, maybe collect from u next monday when i go for review. quite near to thomson.

yvonne, i also agree that nick is sweet tongue la. auntie killer!! women killer.

astro, let him work la, u just come here and yak. no problem de.

SQ, precisely. i feel that i am so lucky that hb is with me now, 24/7. though he doesn't have a job yet, but this is the best arrangement at the moment. but when i ask him, he said even if he is not around, he will also try to make the bewst arrangement. *touched*

qq,
u noe hor, when i go check up last time(both gals), dr ang check my cervic, i always hate it... cos everytime he check, sure bleed... and i veri pai sei to let him check... and after delivery, alot alot of bleeding, even worst... den nick was with mi, he said, wah, this job not easy.. must see the private part of the women and so many blood... anyway, i wish u are happy everyday...

Juz got back home. Went for lunch and to my aunt plc so no internet for the rest of the day.

edde,RR, nana, autum kaexin, pink,
Thanks for the wishes. try for #3??????
If its another boy, i think i will faint!
Since this aftnn when i know its a boy, the scene of 2 boys creating havoc at home have been flashing in my mind!! Headache!!! LOL..

the PD on the show doing the CIO on the toddler who refuses to sleep by herself.. insists on sleeping on the bed..on the show now..but didn't succeed.. coz the father gave in..so back to their bed the little girl goes..

QQ
i suppose you won't be coming GUG for a while. we wil miss you

RR
YE also likes to dig things out of the cabinets. i hate it. esp when i'm cooking and she comes to the kitchen cabinet. so dangerous and i have to shout at her

my brother just called from England. cos my mum complained to him that i'm v harsh with YE. she damn heartache. haha

pearlyn, get no. 3 la. : )

SQ, no woh. they are here for chingming. mess up my household schedule oni.

yvonne, after being a papa, he wont kacau kacau ppl outside la. u need to watch if many girls calling him lor. i told hb that your life is not easy, need to bring two gals everywhere u go. siong.

Back from taka, today very proud of myself, manage to ren only buy one SB stuff when I want out alone this afternoon. usually I will lost control and buy lots.

Finally bought the combi stroller for didi and we also bought a flask, current one dun know why keep re-boiling.