(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pax/astro.. She is perfectly well til just a while ago.. No fever.. Nothing.. Now she crouching down sleeping.. E backside facing up.. Face down..

nana
stomach flu attacks suddenly one. i kena last thu... jus weak n pain out of the blue. let her sleep. monitor her

nana
prepare a pail lined with plastic bag. plenty of tissue paper. if she sit up, bring the pail to her immed. take care. it's gg to be a long nite.

nana: ehh. i am going to sound kan cheong spider again.. tomorrow see doctor even dun vomit..
coz virus flying everywhere.. good to know what is happening.. and be more in control..

she just vomitted again.. But becos e 2nd time round i din give her much water.. So nothing to vomit.. But she very tired liao.. Can sit and zzz..

Happy 1st mth Baby Leighton! 祝你身体健康,快高长大!

before i have a kid, these wishes "身体健康,快高长大" are just wishes.. no special significant really.. only until i hv a kid then i realise "身体健康,快高长大" is not just a simple wish to be taken granted of.. whenever i pray for anthea, my wish is simply "身体健康,快高长大".. so simple but yet so impt to me..

aiyo.. getting emo and spouting nonsense here..

nana, i second astro, pls bring tiff to the doc tmr.. take care..

get well soon bel and jo!!

enjoy yr trip star!! bring us more photos!!

nana: vomit three times in the past 30 minutes?..ok. i am kan cheong spider.. if within the next 30 minutes.. she vomits again. i will brin gher to KK.. thats what i will do to teng

pax, yes v late cos hb came bk to fetch ah bian and me ard 10pm. Luckily ah bian KO in the car while on the way hm. I had dinner at 7pm and was so hungry just now and took a mac chicken burger...now v full cant slp.

bbmar
u not working tmr? thks for helping us with the LF phonics set!

edde:
we all learn to appreciate such things.. with time .. we will age and be wiser.. and realise.. as we celebrate.. we must also emphatise those who are going through a rough patch. that is one thinking i hope that i can incalclate in teng.. to think for others and emphatise..

nana:hmm.. monitor. if one more time. i will bring go see doctor. but ur call. u decide

pax, yes working...im gg to zzz soon cos hb just managed to solve the prob of my stupid lappy.

astro, i cant trsf to u cos dbs online service not avail tonite...dunno y. i tried to trsf tmr.

she zzz liao.. Den zzz half way will wake up and vomit.. Tats how it started.. She end her day liao.. Went to zzz liao.. Lucky i ask her daddy check on e room clock.. Den she suddenly sit up and vomit..

i am going off liao. had a long day .. tomorrow will be just as long. haiz.

nana: bring tiff to kk .. if she vomits again.. take care and update us.

night all

Feeling very down these few days. I logged in so many time to read but don't know what to post.
Since their birth, I've never seen them cry so much before ... It makes my heart aches. Wonder if I can last till they adapt to the childcare or not.

Haiz ... anyway, my problem seems so trivial compared to Yvonne's and Enne's. I cried when I saw Enne's msg at 12am sharp last night.

"Today is Leighton 1st month exactly but no celebration ..." It must had been a tough 1 month for her.

nanabear,
How is tiff now? Did dr said why she vomit?

RR,
Our kids have to go thru diff phase of life. Heart pain to leave them there and see them cry. Last time i just stay for 15mins, then quickly ran away. Hb worst, said don't go cc since she cried so much. But i know kids will cry for 2weeks to 1mth. After 2 weeks, Esther stopped crying.

Yvonne,
Good to bel is getting better. Both of you jiayou jiayou.

Enne,
It's ok if there is no celebration. Maybe next time then make up for him. Take care. Jiayou jiayou.

hi.. Thanks.. After discussing with yvonne.. Ya.. I think she got it when i bring it home.. Sigh.. I feel so guilty.. Never clean myself properly esp go hospital places.. But she is not as bad as bel la.. And at a&e also got another ger vomitting non stop too.. And just a man came to ask the doctor.. Why he/she(cos i never heard properly) keep vomitting..

Hey.. Dun be mistaken.. I am more den happy to go visit bel and help yvonne.. Just tat must clean ourselves properly wherever we go esp hospital places..

nanabear,
Did you clean your hand before leaving the hospital?
Hope Tiff will be fine soon. Poor thing hor, keep vomitting. Sayang sayang.

hm... i tot Leighton's birthday is 16 nov? so full month was 2 days ago? anyway, happie birthday L

maybe my memory is failing me liao. hope enne is alright too.

nana, alamak. tiff admitted?

AA, oh oh, i have nothing with you now? but i tot autum has something with you?