(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ: I find your meimei v cute!
Whoa! I haven't stepped into Bugis or Intercon for so long!! Any place is fine with me..

BBMar: Is yours an european/US company?

SQ: ya know, after tian;s party, rae came and ask me, whos's party is next.. hahaha jialat right!!..haha she also high on party even though we didn;t attend that many.. hahaha

Star
I hv been so lazy on outings
But I see how deprived my gals were tis weekend n I feel so guilty!
I must b > goot lat fr Nw on

Aaa
Haha cute ONI in e day
In the nite when she wakes up I always piak her backside

SQ,
ya, can see your gals enjoyed themselves over the weekends especially YE. You need to go for more gatherings. :p

SQ: thank u for the compliment.. did u see how she behaves?? total terror!

i don't know if i can meet u all go chit chat. cos i taking leave to go USS with hb!! if i can, will give either gals a call.

AAA, i love gg to GGB. The kids can go play on their own while parents can R&R there. Place is smaller compared to Fidgets but its easier to keep a lookout on them.

I working for a German company but stationed in client's office. Last week we got an email fr our client to use non windows ph invisibly during office hrs...all of us were so pissed off and find that email very boh liao lor.

Mejo
yes collect from u tomorrow. Luckily u posted here else I totally forgotten. Haha. I haven't pay u. How much ah? Sorry to ask again. :p

SQ
u deprived YE for so long le. Time to poh siu! Wahahaha.

Bbmar: The Europe economies are not doing well.. Hiring freeze and all.. Banks ate also considering shifting out of Europe to set HQ in Asia. Hang in there..

Yah, Hubby and I just plonged ourselves at the cafe to lim kopi while the kids disappeared! Haha!!!

The other nice place is poliwogs. Larger play area.. And more open.. I havent been to fidgets yet. Hubby brought them there previously..

MJ: Can I check.. When u girls play, what time is it usually? When my Hubby plays, they start at 9 plus, so that s after the kids have slept.. Trying to see if feasible for me to plan one..

germaine, still the same plc. Kym is smart to leave early this year. Heard she is working at concourse but dunno wad co she is in.

AAA, sg office is trying to synchronise with other Regional Offices in Europe & US which is why they freeze our pay and review only in July. By right, the usual pay adjustment is done in Jan. Now that mgt wanna chg policy, we can only wait and see the results later. Anyway i still contd to send my resume test test market…if got better offer and pay I will oso run.

Part 2 meet up @ 8pm is fine for me. Intercon Lounge will be in ideal pl.

AAA,
we didn't really play with many mummies, only 4 of us - Mich, Autum, Edde & myself.
But we also havn't been playing together for long time. Last time we'll play in the daytime.

If I play with my friends at my place, we'll start around 7-8pm.
You planning for mj at your place? :p

Kelley, i must say Ash is really got 气质,大美人。Her eyes are very charming.

BB, hahah ok ok ok keep forgetting u all are subcon.

Bbmar,
rictedkennel (Animal Resort) is something like a small farm, similar to those at Farmart.
But these 2 places you posted are so far for you!

SQ: Should be the angle.. He s really funny.. One night we were doing forward roll. He bent down, placed his one hand on his bum thinking he can push himself forward that way.. :p I laughed til pengz when I saw that..

RR: I better don t commit myself first.. We only need 4 players right?

RR, tks tks for the info. Ya, if come fr my plc then is indeed very far. Unless I go to Yishun after the farm visit. Haha bet my ah lao will grumble that he needs to drive us ard. Sometimes I wish I got license and dun need him to be our chauffeur.

Oh ya if go seletar can drop by Sunset Grill…long long time nvr try their buffalo wings.

Autum: lke tt i also want to go ur house every weekend! hahah

germaine: thanks..she always use her eyes n drama so she get away with things.. give the ke lian look.. i shld take pic shw u gals..

Ayden is v quiet outside or in front of strangers.. But at home, he s quite noisy.. He tends to mispronounce his words or his diction is not clear.. But he knows his alphabets and can say their sounds. Shd I be concerned?
When he speaks a wrong word, I ll ask him to look at me to see how I pronounce it, but he ll repeat with the same wrong sound. Also, even for us, it s not uncommon we can t make out what he s trying to say..

strictly that was not the last time i met u. rem we drive to ur office to collect some ON clothes at ur office at the wee hours of 9pm plus?

Oh yes yes..now i rmbr it was during one of the mth end. 9pm still consider early!!

Sigh this march is the quarter end and guess i gotto slog till the wee hrs!!

So quiet?

Any tips on teaching the children how to keep their own toys/cups/plates/shoes/bags/color pencils etc etc..
And not only that.. How to 保护, 爱惜东西?

AAA, my kids learn to keep their own toys via Barney. the rest is military style, THREATEN to throw any misplaced items. wah 保护, 爱惜东西 a little difficult cos i dun think Clyde have much brain juice to really apprehend that.

AAA: rae is a terror she dun keep her toys at all! so i designated her playmat area as the only area that she can make a mess.
My hb more fierce will threaten to throw away if she dun keep so i guess he is more effective in making her keep her things. So far she is ok, her things dun spoil so easily.

AAA
lead by example. show them that u do it urself even when aunties are around. eventually they will get it. or when aunty is keeping away, u help too.

Aaa
I wil throw away thgs n tell tem tt it won't b replaced
YE knows I mean biz so she btr keep
But her papa Indulges her so when he's ard, she will command him to keep
Else when ter's ONI 2 o us she will keep

Or I insist she keeps b4 she goes out n I won't move til it happens