Nvrmind
U jus eat eggs for 2 days will hv 8 le

Pax
Ours also salmon slice
Jus tt it is pre marinated
I duno how to marinate

Oh Rr
Cook eggs on days when ur parents n sis coming for dinner n u wil hv 14 over 2 days!

SQ,
even they come over also won't be eating 7 eggs a day mah!! haha! My parents & Kent don't really take eggs cos of the cholestrol. At the most 4 each day.

RR
oh these packed salmon can be found at which section of the supermkt? i hvnt seen these b4.

SQ
i know how u feel re hubby :p
u ask them to do sthing they can do wrongly.. i ask hubby get koropok (ready fried) he went to buy those raw ones.. i ask him to get coriander he got parsley haha. I asked him to get chicken BONELESS he got chicken thighs.. haiz..

Belle,
it's at the frozen seafood section.

They like the novelty, took 3 each just now. :D I got to start collecting egg shells all over again.

RR, u very on leh. i tot egg shells oni used for ART work la.

SQ, your hb got so many leaves recently? actually i also din know all tuesday no show, cause i will check with this show satelite RR first. follow her wont go wrong. 2nd one is autum. haha!!! if follow me, i think i will b like your hb too.
my hb also gong gong about show de.
blur, my hb can buy things quite well from fairprice or market cause he always goes by himself, though he prefers me to go with him. he is so auntie, but i like. i am lazy mah.

blur, what do u do with ethan when he is at home with wati? or what does wati do?
my ah will jialat. he is too bored at home. keep torturing my ah cris. haha!!!
i took out playgym and let him play also cannot la.
he can flip liao, very slow motion type.
and now i am waiting for him to start cereal around 6 months old. he is going to b 5 months old soon. wah time flies.
i am terrible mummy, i dun feed him milk in the midnight, i feed him water. dunno if this can help him to sleep through bt i am working on it. jay is heart pain but i tot i must do it otherwise i wont be able to survive. sigh!

I remember when I was very young, someone came to a family barbeque at punggol chalet with jelly egg. The jelly is in the shell and those white colour one and you have to peel off the shell to eat the jelly. That auntie even made an egg yolk inside too!

QQ,

You are not the only one lar. I also feed YT water for her midnight feed once I start work, if not can't tahan! Let them sleep through better for them too. As long as he got enough in the day.

mejo, can work right? really can sleep thru by feeding water?
i am taking a chance now, hope can settle this asap. he wakes up 3 times in the night. scary.
i feed water at 3am, 5am, then 6,30am then oni milk. but 1am i give milk first.
scary to think of waking up many times for months.

Irin
Cute mah..somemore got SURPRISE inside of cos kids like

QQ
frankly out of 10x pete goes, abt 2-3 times wrong la..still acceptable la..i pref to go myself but stimes lazy haaha.
who is ah cris? u mean ur maid's name?
my ethan refused cereal today, cooked porridge also refuse to eat le.. aiyo why feed ah will water at nite?

typical wkday is she supp to wake at 6am n prep bfast (if any) we dun request this on a daily basis. She will help chloe dress up till we leave hm abt 720am. We just sugg to her that laundry must be done 1st thing in the morning, to me its more practical but i know she can hang laundry as late as 10am ...
After that do her chores n feed/ play w ethan. Accdg to my knowledge she on music for him, play or zzz, carry him look at the mirror cos he enjoys looking at his own reflection etc. Maid eat lunch late.. abt 2-3pm.. then she will start prep dinner abt 6 lor. She sure nap ard 4-5 though i never ask before.
Certain days i request cook soup. cook liang teh.. make jelly for gal etc. Like last few days she help me wrap gift for xmas tree etc. She likes doinm all that la.. then she read cook book n 'report' to me lor. Busy enuff? hehehe

Mejo,
the egg yolk is a good idea!
They like the "cracking" & "peeling" process to eat the jelly lor. So funny ...

QQ,
quite interesting for the kids lah. haha!

QQ
ethan wakes 1-4 or 5pm.. max 2x la.
i feed him milk le.. i mean i wake to bf him but hor i never pump these 2 days liao.. decided to stop bf cos i m on antibiotics for persistent cough n i never pump la. Slowly dry liao.

Blur, cris is my maid's name.
she does things v fast, v good la. she reads magazines, papers, etc. so i am glad she likes to read la otherwise nothing much for her to do when tian is not around or napping. actually i prefer her toplay with ah will also but it is so tiring to carry this ah will. when tian is back, ah will wont be so bored.
i feed him water cause i am trying to see if this helps in his day time milk intake, and also helps him to sleep through.

i am unable to latch cause i tried thousan times, he is able to drink, but i still have to pump cause one side like going to burst liao. double job. then due to my fast flow, he wil b v v v cranky the next day. now my maid also scare liao. jay said better dun latch if possible. i latch when we go out, out of no choice.

RR, being your kids is always interesting.

QQ
orrh i latch at nite only ..office pump, stimes ethan cranky i will also pump. i dun ustand le.. hmm if feed water also need cris to feed? but will u engorge at nite? if yes still need to wake le.. for chloe i feed milk too..although both ethan n chloe slight diff.. still can handle..chloe self adjust n can sleep thru gradually

Let me vent this pls, else I cannot sleep tonite or rather too angry to sleep.

I jus discover tt my mil uses my toothbrush to brush her comb! Wah Liao, no wonder I kept falling sick this couple of mths! My toothbrush is put together w xavier's brush. Y makes her think tt brush is not in use n she uses w/o asking? I wanna puke thinking of my toothbrush being used to brush her comb. No wonder sometimes my brush is left lying on e toilet floor, I Thot it falls off....

mist
oh dear.. how did u find out? u witness it yourself? if u put tog w X's brush = it is in use or rather it is used by someone to BRUSH TEETH..not some old brush kept at corner or flr that anyone can use to brush anything mah. oh my..

Belle,

Tis is e 3rd time tt I found my toothbrush on e toilet for. I Thot rather suspicious n happen my mil Hvn't sleep, so I asked her Wat did she use r brush for? Then she said she used to brush her comb! Imagine if I had not trust my instinct n ask, I am still usin tt toothbrush

My brush is put in e same cup w Xavier's, not thrown to some weird corner leh. I think I shd name my btudh

QQ

Ok ti give water for midnight feed, I do tt for both Xavier n Xander. Wat times ah will's last feed? Can u push it to 11pm or 12mn??

i read acrchive till i fell asleep.. hahah back at work today.

Ash: dun need duplo already, they can start on lego now.. more challenging for them.

QQ: thanks, never buy anything, just bought 1 pair of shoes... hb big gain, nought all CNY stuff already.
and yes can feed water.. this also trian them up to drink more in the day. i think he just wants to suckle lah.

Belle: so ur maid alone at home not supervised?

Mist, did u ask why she think that toothbrush was not meant for someone? i dun think she did it on purpose rite. Perhaps more of ignorant bah.

ash: hahah., not much, only one peranakan meal at baya restaurant. not bad but my uncle say its not that great. we found a chinese retaurant, the roast suckling pig is soo delicious and cheap.

Ecmom
Realised I didn't answer u. Yep my maid is Philly. For my maid it's not that she will miss out my clothes then she handwash those she miss. My maid will just handwash everything. Think I just let her be. Haha.

Mist
U think your MIL did it on purpose? Hmm terible feeling for u. Don't think about it.

Star
U went Melaka to visit relatives?

Autum: it was a last min decision to go up.. cos MIL going up with her sis' family. I took leave to take care of rae.. then she suggested that we go too so we went. just for a short weekend getaway.

QQ: we went to buy the touch and go..and i just realised that the 1st rest stop which we rested to meet, they sell there. we should plan a trip up to malacca.. heheh.

Star/QQ
I m on for a one-day driving trip to melacca
Count me in!
Or Mayb we shd stay one night for e gals to play?
Then book tos big hotel rooms
Must b family suite type so e gals can stay together

SQ: dun want 1 day driving trip lah, must stay there, damn siong if we drive up and down leh.. hehehe must stay 2 nights!!! at the Holiday Inn!!!.. i love it there.. hahah the infinity pool is gorgeous.

star: the last trip i went, we literally went on a foodie trip. shld chck out their 'Newton foodcourt'. its only open for nite. the bbq chix wings are yummilicious! hb n his frens all bot only 1 pc each(cos we juz had dinner b4 tt) but i'm the only one getting 2 pcs n i wish i got more!

ash,
wahahahaha.. u know prior to the concert, i was ordering photos but i cldnt pick her out immediately. then another mommy whose gal same class with K, told me, she spot K first then only could identify her gal. she din know which photos are from their class.

Star,
i only can remb Desmond got a whole lot of collection :p so how did u guys get our camera yet ? yesterday i went to get a dry cabinet for Ws from cathay.

Ash: this time went with relativs, they tried all the food places already. and as their main goal is shop, we spent more time shopping instead, maybe nexttime when i go on my end, will have more chances to explore. (provided rae dun keep bugging me to go to the pool!)

kaexin: not yet action on the camera lah, cos i ams till deciding between the G12 and S95.. i wnat the G12 but realised its so much heavier than the S95
the guy told me for night shots, S95 better leh but for moving images(i.e. children cars) G12 better. i am in a dilemma now cos i want best of both.

SQ: i may plan one more trip bfore i pop.. hahah

aaa
i've been buying stuff from that link. not bad. a lot of the items are from korea.

any more thechildrensplace order?
je551?