(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

belle: i saw the HK bedsheet link u posted.. i8 managed to lug back 1 set from HK too.. cost me HKD88 for queen bed hello kitty set.

starfruit, you went to HK?

Mummies, I have a real headache now! Kira came back saying she doesn't like her new class cos her teacher isn't pretty. I said what makes you think she isn't pretty, she said teacher doesn't brush her hair:-( I faint!!!

hee star
you login after i went off, now then i see your chain of posts. post your hongkong photos!
i'm due next week. better not be late cos i promised to let my CL go off in time for CNY. hee

mejo
the good thing is next week hopefully more kids are settled so there's less of a chain reaction when it comes to crying

mejo
i've completely given up feeding YE
nowadays i'm no longer the one sitting next to her trying to squeeze food in. either eat it or leave it. and she knows too.

star
post pics of your shopping loot and disneyland! i'm a sucker for these two

AAA
at least anna gives you the face but she doesn't whine. YE will whine and cry at the slightest thing. buay tahan

juni
our kids will say the weirdest thing. like YE told her papa she's not gona share her stickers with him cos he's fat!

SQ: haha i took so manay photos that i burst my SD card capacity, lucky hb brought spare. i bought so much HK stuff in HK that its scary. my best buy.. a HK booster seat for rae.. hahah.. crazy hor.

ok ok.. will post soon.. we took so many photos at disneyland.. esp with her and minnie and mickey and the rides. yes yes.. i hsve photos of my loot.. hahah i think i am a little crazy, i was shooting my loot every night in the hotel. Even MIL joined in and asked me to shoot her shopping!

mist
congrats! hope u are resting well..waiting to see pics!

star
welcome back..wah shpg spree hor.. rae must be happy!!

kaexin/ mejo
how are the 2 sick princesses?

Tom my detailed scan..kinda excited.. will know by noon time yay!

star
welcome back!

pink
i was more mean than u lah. i left Jo with teachers 1st day at CCC. took her 2 wks to go w/o crying. for these 2 wks, jus drop n go. Leia will adapt. the teachers good right? was it Tr Grace who sent u the MMS? i also get MMS fr Tr Grace n Tr Ann quite often when Jo n M 1st started school.

mummies sending their kids to sch first time

think its norm for them to cry, n its good to ren xin to put them there..before u know it, they will adjust quickly n wants to go sch.

i bumped into chloe's 2 teachers on the mrt 2 days in a row, some 'old' kids upon seeing other kids cry, they also cry :p then chloe go kpo n ask them not to cry. she was made to 'help' the chinese teacher dance to entertain the kids, n since goin to n1, the teachers told me the kids finished all their meals! teachers not so motherly compared to PG, n they pretend to be strict, so the kids guai guai all finish! haha i m so happy.. tom goin to put less diapers n let her train with panties.

SQ/Belle: rae is so funny.. she kept asking me where is the aeroplane when we were on it! she prob didn;t know she is sitting in one. anyway i dun think she was super enthusiatistic at disneyland.. i was more excited than her!!

SQ: the booster seat was on my shopping list, its very light weight only.. i am glad i found it this trip cos last trip, i could not find it at all. anyway she cant sit on it till she is 15kg,

i am tired liao. i go bath n orh orh.
just back from my class today.

asked tian a few questions and she gave very nice answers.

did u cry? NO
what did u do in school? TEACHER HOLD MY HANDS, WE PLAY
What did u eat? CAKE
What did u drink? NO, THE MILO WAS TOO HOT

LEts see what happen tomorrow.
good nite!!!

AAA, i check out the HK link when i am free ok?

pax, aiya!!!! should have waited for u.
i transfered to hb's iphone, then send bck to my email so that i dun need to download. hee. haha!!!!
ok ok

Wah, mist your prince so chubby i like!!

SQ
hanor fast.. hmm i do think back at times, if not for the MC, i would also pop this time le.

Star
chloe knows she is on the plane, but she dun seem to know she IS NOT in SG! haha.. she thinks holiday is just goin hotel can jump on bed n carry luggage n will assoc all these with airport :p

AAA
u are right! she wants to save face. previously she gave excuses that there's no space in aunt's place and wat does it show if they can be kept there temporarily :p

im very curious ..wana see your shots! pls post somewhere for us to xin shang soon.

star
so far, mr tan hasnt download sleeping beauty and cinderalla for leia, not sure whats their names.
apparently cinderalla is the most popular among the princesses. each princess was created by Disney, targeted at girls of different age group and era. for instance, beauty (belle) and the beast was created for gals who have a mind of their own, intelligent and not blinded by beautiful things. Little mermaid was created for teenage girls who are slightly more rebellious, going against their daddies to do the things they want to...mr tan was the one who researched and told me this...wahhahaa

pink
wah. mr tan really researched for his little girl. Jo recognised the princesses, but has yet to show any preference for any particular princess.

i go put the kids to zzz 1st. mr pax now reading bedtime stories. these days quite good, M will read for Jo too. I'm enjoying my days w M. he's a good boy most days.

STAR! u online now, better ask u. medium tribeca still avail locally right? can't find on US online shop liao. so sad. i love the size. my medium tribeca is now my work bag n bcos it's black n white, it goes w all my outfit (which is usually jus cotton top n pants / jeans).

pax: yes yes still available nw in SG.. should npot have problem getting the med trib here.. its one of my favourite sizes too.

mist: wha didi X is so chubby in this pic
. take care and rest well.

SQ: rae tells me she is the aurora proncess and i am belle (beauty and the beast)

ok i tuck rae to sleep first.

MIST
didi looks like gor gor anot?

pax
yes teachers are good! i reached late today and leia was crying! she was scared...

gotto go ..shes pulling me to sleep wif her

star,
my niece love princess. Obesess! Lol! And will ask this is which princess, i have to answer. So pai sei if i don noe the answer. U know, repunzel(don noe spelling) is also a princess. I didn know tt. Mulan too!

Tonight so busy here, I like..

Just came back from havig pizza.. Hey, a bat came into our house! What does this mean huh?

Mist: Congrats! Your boy is so cute and chubby! Doesn't look like only 3.2kg leh.. He was already 3.1 kg a week ago or more right?

Star: Yes, PG has sent me the HK cakes, and they provide the small figurines. Big ones I have to get myself if I want to add. Our kids are at a very cute age. Just now Anna spoted a huge housefly at our balcony. It's dead and not moving anymore.

Anna: Mummy, I show you a housefly. What's it doing?
Me: Anna, the housefly is dead.
Anna: Mummy, how come it's not moving.
Me: It's dead.
Anna: But see, it has wings.
Me: *only then realise I don't have to teach her the concept of death yet.* Anna, the housefly is sleeping.. Shhh..
Anna: *Smiles happily* and repeats.. Orh.. Shh.. The housefly is sleeping..

QQ: No hurry lah.. Actually no need lah.. Unless mummies here want to order together.
You go rest.. I understand how tiring it can be to part-time study.

Pink: Nevermind if she wants to save face. Don't expose her as long as the cats are out of the new house..

Pink, Star: Don't expect too much leh.. I didn't do any nude scenes leh.. Only topless and even then I used my hands to shield.. If I post, will post the "clean" shots with the 2As.
Speaking of which, it was really a nitemare going for a photoshoot with them! Can't imagine how to handle 3 next time..

SQ: I think both are just as bad.. Cos we can't possibly ignore her when she shows that face. I imagine if we leave her alone that she will be even more unhappy - and if this continues, when she's of age, she will just pack her clothes and leave home.
Let's hope they behave this way as a result of the impending new arrival and that it's temporary.. Needless to say, Ayden is more and more cranky these days. He's a real bully of the maid who cares for him.. Poor auntie..

wah, so nice the baby:) I also want!

SQ, where do they learn to say such things? Kira ask me today if I have penis, I say no, she said, 'no, only hair?' ***faint***

Star, the teacher has short curly hair so looks a bit... not messy...different!

AAA: i want to see ur photoshoot pics too! juz trf for otc, pls check

star: welcome back! i'm curious on the booster seat. pls post when u can. which hotel u stayed this time?

Mejo: hey, I agree with SQ. It may actually be a good thing that YT is starting late. Cos many times, it's a chain reaction. One kid's crying lead to another and another and another and soon the whole class is crying. So by next week the kids are more settled and if no one is crying, YT may not cry too.

Juni: It's way so early for her to say this..

Ash: I try to pose when ready..

congrats mist! seeing yr baby's photo reminds me of my 2 gals'.. the first tot i saw them was "how did such a big thing squeeze inside my tummy!" yr maid will be very busy soon :p

get well soon kiera and YT! this HFMD is so scary...

star,
welcome back.

mejo/star/edde and all,
Keira is okay already, tmr will brg her back to the doc for confirmation.

ash,
thk still have it pay by UOB.

kekeke... my cousin just mailed me, she is engaged after 10yrs together. this is the cousin who was living in Spore until Dec 09!
so happy for her!

SQ: I was up at 3plus last night too.. We cuold've chatted cos I couldn't get back to sleep for quite a long while..

Mich: Good to hear K is well already..

AAA
i will usu wake up at least once in the middle of the night. then i dun like lying around waiting for zzz to come, so i will surf net since it's too late to read and i dun wanna on the lights and disturb hb and YE

SQ: Pizza Hut.. Taste as expected. Dates not yet. Gynae said anytime end of the month is good.

I also tend to wake up at night. These nights I have really weird dreams. Sometimes I dreamed that I'm being chased. Can be quite scary. Maybe I've been watching too many horror/crime movies.. Poor hubby, sometimes I wake him up cos I'm scared...

a funny conversation b/w hb & A this morning...
D: is A the tallest in class?
A: no
D: A not the tallest in class?
A: no, teacher taller