(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star, the two ladies are my sil + my tenant (my fren la, a xiao mei mei).
i got 4 bedrooms (one verys mall one is tian's room). when mil comes she will sleep in sil's room.
so, we do not have a study room now, the study table is in living room. very messy.
i asked my tenant to look for a place to move, but she is still blur and not taking any action. i said by this year. unless she is getting married netx year then i wait for her to get married.

both of them have similar habits i would say.
bath very long (my sil is longer) and bath at least 2 times a day. sometimes more than that. and very very long. sil has more initiatives than my tenant, and more guai. not as blur.

We do a voting lah. Indicate 1,2,3 & 4 or any other suggestions beside your names.

OUTING on 1 SEPT

1. Scrumptious Cafe at Turf City
2. Peek-a-boo Indoor Playground at Kallang Leisure Park
3. Fidgets at Turf City
4. Jacob Ballas Garden

1. nana (1, 2, 3, 4)
2. yvonne
3. RR
4. kaexin
5. ash
6. mist
7. Astro (TBC)
8. Joelle (TBC)
9. edde

Seems like all in the west hor.. kekeke..

those tt nv receive my call, (sry, i don have everyone number) i have made changes to the party... it will be held at

King Albert Park
McDonald's Place
11 King Albert Park #01-01/02/05

thank you and sorry for the inconvenience....

RR
sound not that tough to cook the soup. so u go to wet market to get the fresh silverfish? time for me to start cooking for leia again. can get cinnamon stick from ntuc?

RR,
I told Yvonne, King Albert park good. Haha, nearer my place too. After that we all can chiong to Kite flying at west coast.

RR, Kaexin,
Haha, good got many people celebration together. I'm happy cos Esther's birthday celebration will on that weekend, since it's Deepavali so no lesson for her. Her actual day is 19 oct, easier to plan.

EVENTS/OUTING Coming up

samantha's 1st birthday celebration
date: 30 august 2009 sunday
time: 3pm(please do not be late)
venue: King Albert Park
McDonald's Place
*take note: try not to be late, cause there will be games conducted by the entertainer... i hope the games is suitable for the kids... i hope i don dissapoint all of u...

name list

isabel
moogen - domi
pink - leia
rr - reyden & reyes
huingee - esther & dylan
michelle - keira
joelle - seth
pearlyn - jayden
nana - tiffany
taysetsuri - dylan (delia)
hua jing - elisha (cayden)
bbmarch - ah bian(darius)
Astro - Rayner
kelley - ashlyn & (kaithlyn)
QQ - tian tian
Star - racia (will reconfirm by wed next week)
dreamgal - moon
jaxe - josianne
autum - EJ & (EV)
garfield - bryan
shannie - andrew & (ambrose)

2. OUTING on 1 SEPT

3. Fidgets at Turf City
4. Jacob Ballas Garden

1. nana (1, 2, 3, 4)
2. yvonne
3. RR
4. kaexin
5. ash
6. mist
7. Astro (TBC)
8. Joelle (TBC)
9. edde

3. Meet barney Peek-a-boo workshop
Date : 13 Septemeber 2009 (Sunday)
Time : 4-4.45pm
Venue : Leisure Park Kallang(next to Indoor Stadium)
5, Stadium Walk, #02-12/13
Singapore 397693
Cost: $10/child
http://www.peekaboo.com.sg/news_promotionslist.php
All participants will get to have exclusive time with our Barney mascot (bring your cameras!) and receive a Barney gift from him! (4.45 to 5.30 pm)

1. Nanabear

Pinkpink,
oh ya, there's also broccoli.
It's not difficult lah. I get all my stuff from NTUC de. But the silver fish not everytime will have so if have then I'll cook this.

Today NTUC has quite abit of good stuff. I got crab pincers too! Will be cooking crab tonight, hehe.

RR
i dun understand why NTUC sells celery in a big bunch...:p i always wanted to try adding a bit but to buy a big bunch is so wasteful :p

QQ
u have 4 beds! thats a lot!!!!

Nana
this month u become the official event organiser!
Hey 20th sep is Hari Raya Puasa which means 21st Sep is off day! u wana plan something too :p

Singapore 397693
All participants will get to have exclusive time with our Barney mascot (bring your cameras!) and receive a Barney gift from him! (4.45 to 5.30 pm)

1. Nanabear
2. Pinkpink

Yvonne: timing at 3pm? wha ... i let u know by tomorrow cos 3pm very very bad timing for me. cos she pushed her nap time back from 1pm to about 2:30/3pm liao. i very sacred she super cranky. Anyway i let u know by tomorrow ok.

pink : u suggesting 20 and 21st sept huh? eh.. good idea huh? hahaha! later the mummies get too tired how? the national day sentosa did u all went ahead with it? if not maybe we can do it

QQ: u r not charging ur tenant rental right? thats why u chasing her out?

AA: i missed the wipes promo

SQ: so sorry, angle wipes no more promo now.. price is $5.50 now.
instead of $4.40

wahaha.... remember the first gathering after we all delivered? all the babies cried the same time for nap, milk... lol! i think this time all will be cranky together cos of the nap time... kekekeke...

2. OUTING on 1 SEPT

3. Fidgets at Turf City
4. Jacob Ballas Garden

1. nana (1, 2, 3, 4)
2. yvonne (prefer indoor games... weather veri hot, worry rain?) but still ok with any place, cos all nv go before...
3. RR
4. kaexin
5. ash
6. mist
7. Astro (TBC)
8. Joelle (TBC)
9. edde

EVENTS/OUTING Coming up

<font color="ff0000">samantha's 1st birthday celebration</font>
<font color="ff0000">venue: King Albert Park
McDonald's Place
11 King Albert Park #01-01/02/05</font>
*take note: try not to be late, cause there will be games conducted by the entertainer... i hope the games is suitable for the kids... i hope i don dissapoint all of u...

name list

isabel
moogen - domi
pink - leia
rr - reyden &amp; reyes
huingee - esther &amp; dylan
michelle - keira
joelle - seth
pearlyn - jayden
nana - tiffany
hua jing - elisha (cayden)
Astro - Rayner
kelley - ashlyn &amp; (kaithlyn)
QQ - tian tian
dreamgal - moon
jaxe - josianne
autum - EJ &amp; (EV)
garfield - bryan
shannie - andrew &amp; (ambrose)

2. OUTING on 1 SEPT

3. Fidgets at Turf City
4. Jacob Ballas Garden

1. nana (4)
2. yvonne
3. RR
4. kaexin
5. ash
6. mist
7. Astro (TBC)
8. Joelle (TBC)
9. edde

<font color="ff0000">fully booked, will be placed on waiting list and get confirmation 2 days before</font>
Singapore 397693

1. Nanabear
2. pinkpink

4. Long weekend outing on 20th or 21st Sept

1. Pinkpink
2. nana

star, not really chasing her out la. just tell her if there is other place then just go. we need the room anyway.
but i dun force her to move out cause i scare that mil see got one more room left, then she will come.. alamak.
haha!! *hidden agenda*
but hor, she has no action until today.
i am ok la, i charge her quite cheap, with aircon everyday plus internet, dryer. etc.. cause friend mah. its ok. sometimes tian also go kacau her and i can do my stuff... ad hoc bbsitter. haha!

yvonne, 3pm is quite out of the place.. but will try to make it.maybe late a bit.

samantha's 1st birthday celebration
venue: King Albert Park
McDonald's Place

name list

isabel
moogen - domi
pink - leia
rr - reyden &amp; reyes
huingee - esther &amp; dylan
michelle - keira
joelle - seth
pearlyn - jayden
nana - tiffany
Astro - Rayner
kelley - ashlyn &amp; (kaithlyn)
QQ - tian tian
jaxe - josianne
autum - EJ &amp; (EV)
garfield - bryan
shannie - andrew &amp; (ambrose)
fion - vanda
traz - 2 boys + mei mei
katty - keiran

A&amp;A, I'll tag along Bus QQ.
Going to Sam's bday celebration.

Re: glass partition
It is really quite scary when it came down. thankfully tempered glass so didn't really get injured. just little cuts here and there. and my friend's kid was just playing with it the day before. sends shivers down my spine just thinking if she or domie was injured instead. i went back to the contractor but apparently glass partitions are not under warranty. went to HDB and they said they can't do anything about it too. the contractor said he could give me a good price if i want to do it up again but i just left it as it is. what if the workmanship is not good again and it comes crashing down?!

star, workmanship i think. plus could be porous walls. the guy who came to take a look at possibly replacement told me you have to keep a lookout for the screws. if they start to come loose, need to either screw it back or get them to come do some maintenance.

re: JBG
Can't do picnic in JBG itself cuz no food allowed. if you guys want, can do at the NIE side of the botanic gardens (park @ JBG) then head into JBG after picnic.

moogen,
wah! scary... i must let nick know this is veri important... workmanship is a veri important point also... hmmm... if the wall partition or glass patition, all spit, wah... scary... now i think , better all don do...

Wah so many outings.

Yvonne. I am not able to attend Sam's bday. Cos i have another gathering on the same day as well.

Nana, Can i be in the waiting list also

yvonne : glass partition.. *yes i am trying to scare u here* Singapore weather so unpredictable.. the glass will shatter becos of temperature also?

Moogen,
hmmm ... no food allowed ah?

Actually another suggestion is IMM waterplay but it might be far for some.

Pinkpink,
oh, ya, the celery. I'll always add alot into the soup then the rest can use to make juice. Add carrot, honey to it and it'll get rid of the green taste. Good for those with HBP.

germaine,
no prob...

nana,
yes... wad if the indo(is it indo or which country? kekek) earthquake affect sg again, omg, totall forget the fish tank break... don wan to think of this partition... gosh! I DON WAN GLASS PARTITION LIAO!

giolyn : sure! i am collating the list and den put us all on waiting list.. i already called the incharge .. i just need to let her know how many to be on waiting list..

Yvonne,
I'm ok with GGB also but thought want find a new place mah. hehe. Or can try the Polliwogs at East Coast. It's only a difference of $1 anyway.

<font color="ff0000">3. Meet barney Peek-a-boo workshop
fully booked, will be placed on waiting list and get confirmation 2 days before </font>

Venue : Leisure Park Kallang

I need the kids name.. have alredy placed booking for leia and Tiffany.. Giolyn.. wat's ur kid's name? sorry.. can't remember..

1. Tiffany
2. Leia

yvonne : hahaha! u so funny..

Ya.. wanna try new place.. i find GGB small leh.. erm.. Cramp to be exact and really small..

Kidzexplorer too ex ! SIGH!

Yvonne,
glass partition?
haha!! moogen is right, better dun install.
my bil's house has glass doors as a partition between kitchen and living room. tian likes to go and LICK the glass. i feel so paiseh but i din help to wipe clean. then tian also used her hands with saliva to wipe from top to the bottom.. yuck! dun install la. haha!!

RR, add honey? what is HBP?

pink, i second u. this NTUC always sell potatoes in big pack, or onions in big pack. then celery also.. i have the same problem as u. i just want 2 stalks.
and i also dun understand why ppl selling eggs also sell in a pack of 10. too many for me. i want to buy 2 oni.

QQ,
ya, add honey to celery juice and it'll have a sweet taste, not so green. Good for high blood pressure. I've been looking out for food which is good for that ever since my dad knows he has got HBP.

QQ,
ya, that's y I put 2 onions, 2 potatoes &amp; etc even if just cook for the 4 of us. Last time before RR came along, I always joke that I'm growing onion and garlic plants in my fridge cos can see all the shoots coming out, hahaha!!

But we can finish eggs fast cos RR love eggs. We buy the 30 per tray ones.

yvonne, forgot to add.
she also use her mouth to stick to the glass, to lick or to make funny faces. and asked me to see. my sil saw liao wanna faint.
one day she ate mango with her hands with mango juice then she went to touch the glass panel again. but this time i quickly clean the glass panel. so paiseh.

2. OUTING on 1 SEPT

3. Fidgets at Turf City
4. Jacob Ballas Garden
5. East Coast Park

1. nana (4)
2. yvonne
3. RR
4. kaexin
5. ash
6. mist