(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

autum
no worries. you gather the feedback and then decide for yourself

autum
my class is full liao.
since you changing your mon-fri routine, you can consider lor weekdays :p

i know jean is on monday afternoon class. jean is the lady who invited us.

pink
distract you abit
how did you suspect you were pregnant?
cos your period not v regular right?
you were already feeling unwell?

how did mr tan react?

SQ
im not even taking multi vits yet. edd i calculate myself, should be around 23 Jan. like u, i cannot imagine going thru MS again. When i had leia, cannot stomach down anything. This time, there are periods when i feel ultra hungry but can only eat a bit to ease the hunger, then it gets uneasy again.

by the way it's a unplanned surprise, was on diet program.

pink
you'd better stop all the diet pills for now
see? i told you (yaya face)
the moment you stop thinking about it and dun give yourself stress, easier to be preg

ya, your MS and mine can fight. everyday i count down. somemore this time round, my MS started at week 4 day 2 or 3! so it's a long long way to go. at least for YE i oni started around week 6 or 7 i think

haiz

pink: happy for u! dun worry, i'm sure this bb will turn out fine

SQ: ur ms sounds really bad! the moment u get out of bed? omg!

pink
dun worry about fetching leia and stuff. worse come to worse, bao1 a cab for them. or if you must be present, then go and come in a cab. it's oni for those few days/weeks. don't drive since you are specifically told not to. actually i also haven't been driving for a while cos i can't imagine driving with one hand and puking into a plastic bag AND wiping my mouth without a third hand

hahha, when i saw autum's post on try to eat more
then i remb this morning discussion!
so how ??? eat more ??? eat less ??? what will be the outcome

ash
ya. i sit on bed or prop myself up with a pillow also will puke. so i lie down whole day. nowadays, i hate weekends and weekday nights cos that's when i have to be more active and can't keep lying down. i also dun want YE to think how come her mama like perpetually sick and lying on the bed. so i make an effort to move around when she's home. but will still try to come to the room and lie down in between. so she still always sees me lying on the bed

pink: if u really not feeling well & u trust rina, maybe can let them stay at home for the few days lor. i'm sure something can be worked out. talk to mr tan too, i'm sure he'll understand n help out

yvonne
i think age really does make a difference. at least for me. when i was preg with YE, i was "oni" 31. now i'm 34. three years makes a hell of a difference when you're in your thirties versus twenties.

my mil and sil never suffer from such bad MS. so they also cannot understand. in fact, my mil kept giving me the look that says "aiyo, why so jialat?"

haiz, tong2 ren2 bu4 tong2 ming4. i oni have myself to blame

SQ,
your puking reminded me of my chicken rice lunch i had at the food court behind pine garden. btw, ws drive to the main road, i quickly ask him to pull over. coz i need to puke my lunch

ash
YE attends with hubby for kindermusik
for GUG, he has stopped work these few weeks to take her. next week i'll go. i mean, i have to move on with life anyway. if i puke in class, it's just too bad. i always make sure i have a bag next to me so i dun mess up the place if i can help it.

SQ
i suspected prior to genting, cos i was feeling warm for a while. i recalled nipples were painful about 2 weeks back which might be ovulation, so i tested.

mr tan...is a funny man.
when i told him positive, he was shocked cos he asked me whether its for bb making on that faithful day. i said NO. which means we were not aware i was going to ovulate in the next few days, so i told him most likely gal.
he sound disappointed, told me he want to consider #3. i told him wait long long.

SQ,
wahahahah... your MS really sounds very very bad. until need bedrest. i wld be bored to tears if on bedrest even if yours is from 9am - 6pm

pink
this mr tan is so funny!
so fast he talks about #3!!!
haha....
ya, i also have sensitive nipples to the extreme of pain. must make sure i wear my bra properly and not rub against it cos really tender

ash, ya. Small bott also can. Must have teat also hor.
trade in, but still need to pay money. But is cheaper den usual price.(i saw the price is $17 after trade in. But don know how many bott.)

kaexin
when i ganna a week's bedrest during YE's time, i was bored to death. so i sympathise with QQ when she said she was bored at a time.

now, i'm so thankful i'm not working. i dun yao-gui any maternity leave or benefits cos i seriously dun think i will survive beyond that if i have to work!

ash
i can't believe you keep your receipts till now, and it's still with you somemore! you and star can fight.
*siam star*

hey.. talking abt nipples pain..

pink : when u ovulate nipples will pain?? becos last week.. my nipples pain like hell la..

PInk : ya u need to stop liaoz.. nvm.. can keep den u slim down 1 shot? tot we told u after #2 or #3 den u slim mah.. hahaha.. now no need liaoz. "heaven" decide for u. keke..

ask u question ar. if u think too personal dun answer..

action day even not Fateful day for action will shoot in?

wahahahaha.... but i think you still can go to work lah! dun under estimate yourself :p

today's siam are :
RR and star ???

ash
ya maybe i'll get Rina to stay home, save the trouble. or ask her to take cab back.

SQ
for the first time, im home lazing. i havent take leave and laze at home for many years already. lying in bed does feel better.
tonight's bottletree dinner, i also dun know to go anot.

oh how about bb shower? are u pantang?

pink
re the baby shower,
i will tell the fella i'm preg.
then ask her whether she's pantang
if she is, i dun go
if she's not, and i'm not, then i go.
if she's not but i am, then i will just let her know that i won't go
got it?

bottletree depends on whether you are up to it. i've been hibernating at home for the longest time since. no point going and spoiling everyone's appetite with my puking expressions. plus everyone will be nagging me to eat and i hate it

nana
we never use protection one lah.
since i tot not fertile, nevermind.
ya for me, tho i have irregular ovulation, i kinda know after it has happened cos nipple pain.

yvonne
my program on hold until hopefully next yr after everything goes smoothly.

SQ,
Re MS problem during pregnancy, I dun think it's age related leh.. I had Moon when I was 31 n my my current pregnancy at 33, i dun hv any MS problem n cravings so far.. I tot it's inherited.. cos my mum also dun hv any MS problem for me n my siblings..

dreamgal
lucky you
i heard it's inherited, my mum had ms
but not as bad as mine
for me, it just got worse with age cos i feel like my body not as young anymore leh.

die, if it's heritary, i worry for YE man!

Pink,
Dun worry so much now.. Just stay happy..
Re baby shower.. Actually, I been to 2 bb showers during prenancy le.. But hv to depend on the other party.. I will tell them tat I am pregnant. If they pantang, then i dun go lor..

SQ,
dun always think tat your body is not young.. I think it's all in your mentality.. Just keep thinking tat u r young at heart, stay happy always.. Think positively..

pinkpink,
Just rest now and don't thing too much. Prefer not to go to baby shower. Just tell your friend you not feeling well. When you are well then go see baby. It's only 6 weeks, don't think too much. When i know i preg also not excited or happy. Had mixed feelings.

dreamgal,
Think age will not affect ms although with Dylan i didn't have ms, with Esther i had a bit.
I'm quite fortunate, both preg not much ms, can walk and run too.

SQ,
do you have bad MS during YE time?

pink,
for baby shower, to me I will go. I'm not pantang, I even eat the red egg and ang gu gui which ppl told me not to eat if you are preggie.

Baby shower
I don't mind people coming to my baby shower, also attended baby shower last time when preg. It's when baby more stable. We just don't take the egg and cake.

dreamgal
i also believe in positive mindset
but there's certain things you cannot cheat

hj
ya, oso bad ms during YE's time, just that i started slightly later

QQ/Sleepbeauty,
ok. Thanks.. I will try olive oil..

Nana,
Think my frd has not called your mum.. My frd hor.. everything not ganjiong wan.. Actually, her bb due in Jul.. When i checked with her if she called your mum a few days ago.. she still asked me why.. Tat time, when she's preparing for her wedding also.. Me n my frd ganjiong for her.. n her everything last min.. Hiaz..

hj
this is the last weekend when there's oni 3 of you
go out and enjoy a nice meal together
take pictures
after that, it would be more re4 nao4 with #2

dreamgal
some people are like tat
not gan cheong
my sil, just one week before she's due, then start thinking whether to get a CL
think it's personality bah