(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Angel, Cai2,
Thanks for the advice. Okay, I will give him milk first. then let him rest a while be4 giving him the HN... i hope it works for him. Very stress to see him coughing.

HJ,
dun shower?!?! then use damp cloth to clean him??? ay, my boy sweaty after all the running abt, no shower can?

wah... i thought cannot eat chicken when cough is a myth?! my hb dun believe in such things wan... n he oso grew up drinking water fr the fridge... he dun believe it will cause cough. so we have tried giving seth cold water too.. so far ok leh. heh..i try to be selective in the myths to believe... long as it is to my convenience! =p n i remember last time the hosp has got malay menu to choose fr for my meals, n since the malay mummies can take it, i dun see why chinese can't. n it's hosp approved food! so i had lontong for my first meal after birth! :p n sambal chicken after that i think... finish liao then was told there is prawns in sambal..i totally forgot!! heh... i oni wanted to eat all the appetising stuff b4 i go home to the same old confinement food for 1 month! :p

huajing
no teeth oso can use gum to chew one leh!! 1.5 yrs liao cannot dun let E chew la... later become lazy then u will have a hard time feeding her even as she grows older!

wah... now i m so grateful to astro n teng! n so glad i met her at the time of weaning seth! she convinced me they can chew well, cos teng could chew meat at 10 months! i follwed in her steps n started seth on minced meat instead of pureed ones. oso she convinced me to fix my oven so i can cook different varieties of food! otherwise, think i will be stuck w the granny style of porridge till now! :p

<font color="ff0000">thank u astro!! ;)</font>

Angel,
chiam, i give him pear on sat and sun leh, cos he didn poo poo leh...
no wonder he couldn't get well lah... sigh! so it's the ignorance of mummy....

Mist
I chose to bath my son when the day is at higher temp. After lunch or sth. So that he will not gam-teo.
I will avoid bathing him during mrng &amp; nite.
Only for this period...cos gotto avoid further complications.

Joelle
U garang leh...
Me kia-si &amp; pantang kind.
My mom is the main caretaker, she will grumble if i dun obey.

joelle,
looks like u are really grateful to astro for advising u to fix the oven... maybe i shd explore also hor, but mine is those microwave oven... ;p

mist , i also belong to the kiasi type ( like angel)

dun bathe ah , use hot water to sponge the kid lor . put abit of soap into the water n sponge him ( i only did this when he is having running nose or fever )

cough , can bathe ( depending on what type of cough )

urs is yellow phlegm or white phelgm .
hehehe , think u dun hear too much lah , different ppl hv diff styles . my boy's style mite not be suitable for ur kid's style , vice versa .

at the end of the day , we want our kid to recover . that is the most impt . coz coughing is really jialat , hope ur kiddo recovers soon .

got another lao mi fang . my coll boy always cough n cough . she can stock up 5 bottles of HN during sale .

then , she heard that crocodile meat can help to build up constitution . she really went to buy n cook soup for her sonny . n then , he seldom hv cough liao .
her boy coming to 24mths

Angel,
okay, then probably i just use damp cloth to clean him these few days..... so he will not catch a chill... sigh, very stress

angel
not garang la. just that if we try to understand sicknesses, it's usually viral or bacteria ma... the main thing is, when body is weak resistance low, then will kena viral attacks. since kena liao, dun think avoiding any food can make it better. n if we neva kena, then avoiding food oso no use. mainly just keep the immune system strong lo. think dat's oso why doctors say everything oso can eat. so far, the oni doctors who say avoid blah blah blah food, r the older ones who say it to appease my ah ma i feel. cos they live by the rule of better safe then sorry, dowan to be responsible for anything that can happen if he say can eat all things. another cultural 'conflict' is my family believe mangos r heaty n cannot eat too much or too often. yet hb's family loves mango n neva think it is heaty. they eat all the time n they r no less weaker. nsince i love mangoes, i prefer to think they r safe fruits too! =p

mist
yes!! grateful to astro! maybe u shd get a small oven too! nowadays microwave comes w convectional oven too.. best of both worlds... some can grill n steam as well!! n not too big.. can put on countertop kind. go get 1... not oni X, ur hb will oso be grateful! hee...

caicai,
ay, i dun know what colour is his phlegm leh.... cos he cannot cough out the phlegm... i can only tell from his running nose, it's yellow loh. What does yellow mean? heaty?

yeah, i heard abt the crocodile meat, maybe i shd try too... hehehe... i heard of bat meat also leh....

for fever hor, i still bathe him leh, but hot water loh, and bathe early in the evening......

pink: i'm also at Sun 9.30am slot with QQ and SQ...come and join us if your gal can make it...

Congrats Yvonne, ku3 jing4 gan1 lai2...cheers!!

Mist, angle, caicai,
I didn't know about cannot bath when got cold, flu. I will still bath my boy when he has running nose or cough.

Hai, he started with virus fever for few days, now is cough n running nose. Past 2 days when i take care of him he refused to eat porridge. Gave him bread or biscuit also dun want. Only drink abit of milk, sometimes will vomit out the milk too if he cough too hard. Hai..., very thin now. Hope he can eat more today that nanny's house cos she better at feeding him.

Pinkpink,
I think it's ok to let leia go for weekend classes. Unless you start cc for her then see how.
Maybe can explore Jan start her in any doudou class and see how. For doudou classes i think that is more for them to play and mix around with other kids. Not so much about learning.
But at weekend classes, you are with them. More bonding you and Leia and can see how she enjoy the class and know what is she learning.

swmom
ok i call and ask..will deprive leia 1 of her 2 afternoon naps and make her sleep earlier on sat nite.

btw hope you are dun mind, i hope leia doesnt disturb your kid...or keeps wondering around and distract the rest

Mummies who ordered ON12- this is the list of items ordered...a lot went OOS leh, very sorry.

<table border=1><tr><td>Mejo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Cuffed Denim Shorts for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=40103&amp;pid=574552</TD><TD>Bright White</TD><TD>18 - 24 mths</TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Plaid Ruffle Denim Minis for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37227&amp;pid=593996&amp;scid=593996002</TD><TD>Dark wash</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>6.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Flutter-Sleeve Dresses for Baby</TD><TD>#5941330122000 </TD><TD>Bordeaux </TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Autum</TD><TD>Rock Star Hearts Body Suit</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=36306&amp;pid=581654&amp;vid=1</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>0-3mths</TD><TD>0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Street Graphic Polo</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=36303&amp;pid=581813&amp;vid=1</TD><TD>Heather Grey</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Ruffle-Neck Dress For Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26808&amp;pid=600587&amp;scid=600587022</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>3-6mths</TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Floral Drop-Waist Dress for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26808&amp;pid=593984&amp;scid=593984002</TD><TD>Cool combo blue</TD><TD>6-12mths</TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Swmom</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Grosgrain Belted Tank Dresses for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37708&amp;pid=593974</TD><TD>warm combo</TD><TD>18-24mths</TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Rugby Striped Hooded Dresses for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37708&amp;pid=594128&amp;scid=594128012</TD><TD>Pink Stripe</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Striped Short-Sleeved Sweaters for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37067&amp;pid=594184&amp;scid=594184012&amp;actFltr=true</TD><TD>Pink Stripe</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>8.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Polo Bodysuits for Baby </TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26643&amp;pid=600578&amp;scid=600578002</TD><TD>marshmellow white</TD><TD>3-6M</TD><TD>3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sleeveless Hooded One-Pieces for Baby </TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37988&amp;pid=581643&amp;scid=581643012</TD><TD>wing</TD><TD>6-12M</TD><TD>0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Printed Rugby Bodysuits for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26619&amp;pid=581742&amp;vid=1</TD><TD>marshmellow white</TD><TD>3-6M</TD><TD>8.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Floral Drop-Waist Dresses for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37708&amp;pid=593984</TD><TD>Cool Combo</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SQ</TD><TD>Rugby Striped Hooded Dresses for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?pid=5941280223000&amp;cid=37708</TD><TD>White/Grey</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Plaid Ruffle Denim Minis for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?pid=5939960124000&amp;cid=37227</TD><TD>Grey Rinse</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>6.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starfruit</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Flutter-Sleeve Dresses for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37708&amp;pid=594133</TD><TD>Pink Dots</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Floral Drop-Waist Dresses for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37708&amp;pid=593984</TD><TD>Cool Combo</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Color-Block Jersey Dresses for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42182&amp;pid=594132&amp;scid=594132002</TD><TD>Blue Combo</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blurbelle</TD><TD>Flutter-Sleeve Dresses for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37708&amp;pid=594133</TD><TD>Pink Dots</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Slip-On Sneakers for Baby (I have, with Admund)</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37246&amp;pid=459238&amp;scid=459238002</TD><TD>dogwood</TD><TD>18-24 M </TD><TD>6.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Floral Drop-Waist Dresses for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26808&amp;pid=593984&amp;scid=593984002</TD><TD>Warm Combo</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Flutter-Sleeve Dresses for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37708&amp;pid=594133</TD><TD>Pink Dots</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelley</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Butterfly Fleece Jackets for Baby</TD><TD>#594167</TD><TD>Pink Butterfly</TD><TD>18-24 M </TD><TD>8.25 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babygirl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Polo Bodysuits for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42198&amp;pid=600578&amp;scid=600578002</TD><TD>Marshmallow White</TD><TD>6-12m</TD><TD>3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pique Polo for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=36303&amp;pid=533564&amp;vid=1</TD><TD>Crimson Red</TD><TD>6-12m </TD><TD>0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Pique Polo for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=36303&amp;pid=533564&amp;vid=1</TD><TD>Dark Sea Blue</TD><TD>12-18m </TD><TD>2.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Graphic Sport Tanks for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42198&amp;pid=581811&amp;scid=581811002</TD><TD>Heather Dark Sea Blue</TD><TD>6-12m</TD><TD>0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Sidestripe Shorts for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42202&amp;pid=566973</TD><TD>Brown Earth</TD><TD>3-6m</TD><TD>0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Logo Athletic Shorts</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42202&amp;pid=574895</TD><TD>Brown Earth</TD><TD>6-12m</TD><TD>0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Motorway Graphic Raglan Tee</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42198&amp;pid=581824&amp;scid=581824002</TD><TD>Blue Heather</TD><TD>12-18m</TD><TD>2.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mom &amp; Dad Sports Tee</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42198&amp;pid=581831&amp;scid=581831022</TD><TD>Les Bleus</TD><TD>12-18m</TD><TD>0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Street-Graphic Polo</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42198&amp;pid=581813&amp;scid=581813012</TD><TD>Vintage Grey Heather</TD><TD>6-12m</TD><TD>0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Color Block Jersey Dresses for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42182&amp;pid=594132&amp;scid=594132002</TD><TD>Blue Cobmo</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Striped Bubble Dresses for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42182&amp;pid=594131&amp;scid=594131002</TD><TD>Pink/Blue Stripe</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Rugby Striped Hooded Dresses for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42182&amp;pid=594128&amp;scid=594128022</TD><TD>Pink Stripe </TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Striped-Belt Capri Jean for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42184&amp;pid=593975&amp;scid=593975002</TD><TD>Cool combo</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Honolulu Harry's Sleep Sets</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dark Sea Blue</TD><TD>3-6m</TD><TD>0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Airplane Sleep Set</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>6-12m</TD><TD>0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Robot Sleep Set</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dark Sea Blue</TD><TD>6-12m</TD><TD>0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinkpink</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Floral Drop-Waist Dresses for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26808&amp;pid=593984&amp;scid=593984002</TD><TD>Cool Combo</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Girls Puff-Sleeved Glamour Tees</TD><TD>#5950851620004 </TD><TD>Heather Gray </TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Girls Bedford-Cord Shorts</TD><TD>#5731170120014 </TD><TD>Stone </TD><TD>14</TD><TD>0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Men's Rugby Polos</TD><TD>#5986940020003 </TD><TD>Cadet Blue </TD><TD>L </TD><TD>15.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Women's Pleated Clutches</TD><TD>#5228780320000 </TD><TD>Rosy Posey </TD><TD>1 size</TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

yvonne, i oso disliked the taste of Annum. Preferred FrisoMum.

Gain IQ is OK as i received a sms from Abbott ensuring their pdt is safe.

yo.. dunno if i have time to go through archive, please read this. thanks! ;)

bbmouse, yvonne, th PB neurogain is RM48 after discount. i forgot how much is the original price, it should be rm 66, something like that. cause i oni asked for FINAL price, if i buy more from them.
RM48, how many bottles u want? sms me. i won't reply, but i should be able to receive.
ok?

last night was disaster, we came back without any stopover (all the way after GUG) and it was a breeze. but at night? tian dun want to sleep, and neighbours talked very loud here. so she slept only after 10pm.
this morning, 6 something woke up leh, cause pil woke up ping ping piang piang at 6am. aiyo.. now she ko again. i was so tired, and i slept till 9.30am after feeding her milk, and passed tian to them for breakfast.
now i sm sitting here waiting for hb to send me back to kampung, another 2 days of disaster ahead. very sion for me. i not enough sleep.

SQ, thanks for the biscuits, and u packed them so nicely. can go and sell liao.
tian likes the carrier so much. and i will open it later, during tea break.
hb asked; wah, today class give gift packs?? haha!

disaster, i din prepare lots of clothes back, cause hb said there are still many many in KL. when i came back, alamak. only left 3-4 shorts and 1-2 tops. see la. men!!! should have asked him to count and give me numbers instead. now need to go shop and buy cltohesl iao. haha!!

ON13's order:

<table border=1><tr><td>Mejo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Grosgrain Belted Tank Dresses for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37708&amp;pid=593974</TD><TD>warm combo</TD><TD>18 - 24 </TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Tiered Ruffle Tops for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42174&amp;pid=574576&amp;scid=574576002</TD><TD>Purple print</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Plaid Woven Tanks for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26803&amp;pid=593973&amp;scid=593973012</TD><TD>warm combo</TD><TD>18 - 24 </TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Rugby Striped Hooded Dresses for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37708&amp;pid=594128&amp;scid=594128012</TD><TD>yellow stripe</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearlyn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>"Future Prom King" 2-in-1 Tees for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37041&amp;pid=600534</TD><TD>Bright White</TD><TD>18 - 24 </TD><TD>7.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>"Voted Best Dressed" Tees for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37041&amp;pid=613462</TD><TD></TD><TD>18 - 24 </TD><TD>6.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Hooded Varsity Jackets for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=40157&amp;pid=594718</TD><TD>New Black</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>20.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBMar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Polo Bodysuits for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42198&amp;pid=600578&amp;scid=600578002</TD><TD>Mashmallow White</TD><TD>0-3M</TD><TD>3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Patterned Zip-Front Hoodies for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=37192&amp;pid=592852&amp;vid=1</TD><TD>Cadet Blue</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>12.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Striped Twill Shorts for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42202&amp;pid=581786</TD><TD>Black Stripe</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Painter Shorts for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42202&amp;pid=533385</TD><TD>Medium Wash</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tay</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Bedford Corduroy Shorts for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42178&amp;pid=566744&amp;scid=566744002</TD><TD>blue</TD><TD>3-6mths</TD><TD>2.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Plaid Ruffle Denim Minis for Baby</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26808&amp;pid=593996&amp;scid=593996002</TD><TD>dark wash</TD><TD>6-12mths</TD><TD>6.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Women's Classic Rise Twill Shorts (7") (BASEWOOD BROWN / LIGHT OLIVER GREEN)</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26197&amp;pid=543597</TD><TD>BASEWOOD BROWN</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>8.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Herringbone Shorts for Baby (KHAKI / STAINLESS STEEL)</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26638&amp;pid=594725</TD><TD>Khaki</TD><TD>18 – 24</TD><TD>6.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Women's Pleated Clutches</TD><TD>http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=42476&amp;pid=522878</TD><TD>rosey posey</TD><TD></TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

QQ,
Nevermind lah, then got reason to go shopping. Also treat as if tian more tired or sleep later than normal timing it's easier to get her to sleep as she till tired liao.

mummies, my nipples start to feel sore liao. hiaz.. i was wondering, how come my pain threshold for childbirth can be so high but my pain threshold for BF is so low?? hmm.. contradictory le. I dunno whether to feel happy or sad. PD came this morning to say whatever i m BF-ing now, is very good cos EV has pee-poo many times liao. So it's good.. but in my heart, i already thinking of giving up. haha..

No photos of EV yet cos haven't download. I m still in hospi now. MAH got free wireless internet access for patients.. so mummies can bring your laptops! i think now many hospi got such internet services.

Hubby brought EJ to the new school today. So far he seems to be coping well. At least he didn't cry or anything. But now we don't know la. Cos hubby left him at 9+am.. but the school didn't call so i suppose no news is good news.

QQ,
hang in there. needs a bit of adjustment. u go shopping.. try to relax your mind, make yourself happy so u won't feel so tired. then Tian will feel happier also.

If u see my post, u help me buy the Neurogain, 2 bottles. thanks.

autum, i received your sms on my way back home. and SQ told me when we were having lunch after GUG. so exciting. and i told hb, lengzai's mum delivered liao, very fast. next time will deliver in car. He said: wah, so scary.... in car? so scary..
your delivery is fast, steady.

try try, bf. u are already tellilng yourself to stop now. but the process has not really started yet woh. dong a bit more can?

huingee, yalor. she was tired and sleep liao. but hor, before she slept, still crawling p and down. she likes her yeye and nai nai cause they just say YES to her everytime. aiyo. se liao can faint.
but yeye nainai are damn happie.

i am going back kampung later. no time to go shopping. see how. maybe not so much, have to wash clothes more often oni.

Autum, u brought the nipple cream along to hos? If hv then apply it and air them for the day. It does helps alot...i oso experienced sore nipples on the next day after delivery...scary hor. Dats y i started applying the nipple cream now.

autum.
noted. 2 bottles neorogain.
i will go buy on wed/thur night, so bbmouse, yvonne remember to sms me.

enne, mei mei. u want or not?

joelle, im keen in the Playclub programmes. U leh? I been telling hb many times i wanna sign ah bian up for JG but he says its v exp

bbmarch
i dunno leh... it's daily for 2 weeks leh... sounds rather siong... i'll be bz movin house then... gotta see wat hb has to say oso.. hee. with the feedback so far of the GUG staff n all.. ithink can consider JG...similar prices bah.

mozzie patch..
ok.. here is RM9.50 (promotional price) for 10 pieces. (blue colour type).
original price is RM12.50. but they dun give further discount anymore. and its while stocks last.
its still much cheaper than singapore. so i bot 4 boxes for myself.
anyone wanna buy?? give me the list by wed noon. ok??

so, 2 BP here.
1. neurogain RM48 (30 capsules)
2. mozzie pacth (RM9.50) 10 pieces, while stocks last.

order via sms to me (no reply hor cause exp). i should be able to receive. but dun post here cause i might miss.

and yvonne, yes 2 bottles for u.

autum, don give up on bfing. Pd also tell u that bfing is good for ev. So y u wan to give up? Just endure for 2 weeks, just 2 weeks, the pain will be gone. And ev can get all ur good antibodies thru ur bm. Must have perseverance(alamak don noe spell correct anot). Jia you! Apply cream and air!

autum, saw your post. aiyo..
u still come here and console me?? i enough sleep one la. but i was tired, and wanna sleep more oni. i buey tahan this tian cause her heart went so wild last night.
the first thing she came back, was GIVE everyone a big smile! and then she asked yeye and nai nai do manyt hings for her.
- bring her out la
- sit besides her at stairs steps
- sit besides her and play piano
many many.. lots of attention on her. too much.

dun be giam on nipple cream, apply like it is free.

mist .
yellow means heaty , i think.

btw , re:crocodile meat ( ALL parts of the croc = precious ) , croc is good stuff .
Contained high collagen levels , so if ur kiddo cannot finish all , then u eat all the good meat for "hiao" factor . kekeke .
but i think if ur kiddo is a one -off thingy cough , try treating it first . rather than 2 cook croc , that is for general constitution.my personal opinion lah :D

huingee. ok. noted.
can bath la, but not during cold days or at night.
bath during day time should be ok. if not, after bath must cover with towel for a while, dun let him ngam dio.

Carol
Hahaha...i got to distribute 1/2 to put at my mom's place.
QQ rarely go back ma so must make use of this opportunity

QQ
Hope not too leh-cheh for u.
If so, pls ignore my request :p

Carol
Sometimes during rainy season i will use it to avoid mossies when Kai zzz at nite.
We will definitely stick it when go zoo/birdpark etc.
And hor, we dun stick one, we stick three (on mama, papa &amp; kaikai)

joelle, u call and enquire huh? Daily lesson...will it be v tiring for the kids?? If its daily lessons, then can we just sign up for one week?

Having my cheesy ABC pasta, yummy yummy.

swmon,
I also worried about MSG in outside food, we only give her little bit then quickly finish our food, we got no choice lah, if dun give her she will shout till all ppl look at us, so paiseh cos her voice really sharp.

Mist,
Ya we use cloth to wipe her body and wash bottom nia.
Just ren for few days lor, initially I also quarrel with my mum when she told me she din shower Elisha (she also sweat a lot) but then it really work, she recover after one two days and never cough again.

Joelle,
Aiyo I’m not so lucky as you that have astro n teng to encourage in time heehee
Think she do chew lah cos I can see her mouth moving, I serve her cut meat just now, she seem like love it but din see her chewing lei maybe too small she can just swallow.
Think for fruit if we scrape/grind for her she might not be able to “cut” the fiber (is it call fiber) by using gum.

carol/joelle, yes the classes are from mon-fri. We can sign up either the week1/week2 or both programmes. And there will be discount of 20% off if we can gather 4kids to sign up together.

I'm keen in the Week2: Off to the farm. How abt u gals??

Dun know what happen. Usually I used 70ml of rice and 2 ½ bowl of water can cook 2 bowl of porridge but today I want to make the porridge not so nuah so I cut ½ bowl of water, ended up only 1 bowl of porridge. Oh no Elisha got no dinner today

moogen
i'm still thinking about whether to go jacob ballas on monday am with YE. you free? but i dunno how to go leh. it's been repeated 10,000 times here and i still blur. still thinking lah

QQ!
glad tian likes the biscuits

you try to pass tian to them and then you rest more lah.
kids are lidat de. they play till forget everything wan.

joelle,
i go click on the JG now and see. hee hee