(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Linda,
haha, ya lor. That's what my civil servant HB says too.

Enne,
ya, if can find suitable unit at our area here then best. But my HB wants a unit higher than 20th floor so not much choices.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">FRISK AND ROMP FREE TRIAL</font></font>
http://www.frisknromp.com/

they only have free trial on TUE/THUR
maximum: 10 Babies
Date: 24th June 2008
Day: Tuesday
Time: 10-11am
Remark: we can exchange spree items too!
Lunch/Coffee at White Coffee Cafe after that!

Name List
1. Pinkpink + Leia

Pink,
when is your 5 yrs up?

My mum always complain that Reyes looks so much smaller than Reyden. Reyden's feet, hands, fingers and backside all fat and big. haha. Don't really have any nice pictures of them recently cos nowadays so difficult to take pictures of the 2 of them together.

Here's 1 not very clear one.
1493866.jpg

pink,
I went for this trial before liao, don't think it's good leh. But then cos that time there were only 5 kids so maybe RR felt bored.

Irin
next april! 9 more months to go! if too troublesome, maybe wait lor, hopefully i can still sell mine at good price by then.
oh ya from this pix, Reyden looks bigger, u are right, boys have bigger bone structure. Reyes looking sweeter and sweeter, now can ban mei mei, tie up hair liao

Irin-so cute.. Reyes with her tied-up hair.. if I got a girl I think I would be messing around with her hair everytime when go out. hee.

pinkpink-I update 2night after my checkup okie okie!!!

OH but hor I still think Gwen best ler.. Gayle how to pronounce?..

pinkpink,
I think she's getting sweeter too but not in terms of her looks but more of her development. She called "pa pa" so loudly when her daddy came home that day. It made my HB so happy.
She'll also call "ma ma" when she wakes up in the morning then when I pretend to sleep, she'll call "pa pa, pa pa". hahaha!!

9 months' actually quite some time to go. You wrote in liao?

Enne,
this is the 1st time I tie her hair cos saw Cerisi selling those bands at $1.50 for a big pack so I bought and try on her. I also got a hairband for her but she don't like. You can do all these if it's a minnie.

I'm always thinking of the same thing as you. Wonder how to pronouce Gayle too. hehe. :p

I'm giving away a pair of Cerisi sandals, size 14. And selling 2 pairs of sandals, Oshkosh and Croclings.

1493987.jpg

Giving away this pair. Still has the sound &amp; in good condition.

1493988.jpg

$10 Osh Kosh sandals, condition 9 out of 10.
Worn less than 10 times.
Insole length 13.5 cm

1493989.jpg

$20 Croclings, condition 8 out of 10. Size 4-5

joelle,
hehehe... u wanna move in to my plc???
my house good location !
1. got school
2. food court
3. supermarket
4. clinic/dentist
5. childcare/music school
6. nearby/walking dist to mrt
7. 122sqm/ no afternoon sun!

whatelse????

Irin-I DEFINITELY will if minnie.. kekeke.

astro_pro-??? u preg??.. hee hee

SQ-Izzit?? IN the middle?? As long as held my boy in middle he's ok as long as not HB holding me lo.. Just wondering lo coz little one coming up, so not sure whether this is something I shd take note of anot..

Carol,
most of us just bought crocs for our kids then you come out with this Teva??!!
*see no evil* ... :p

LOL.... more temptations...

Irin,
Aiyah, its perfectly norm for the boy to be slightly bigger den the gal.

Michelle,
I tot u looking at the east?? Now become west liaoz??? kekeke....

Maid Update:

My hubby is actually at home but hiding in our room. He said can hear baby playing in the living room but all is quiet. Not the usual mayhem it was when we were around.

Meal time has gone and he said there were some noise but also quiet. He assumed medication has been given as he left the instruction with the maid while anna was taking a nap.
Looks like Anna is getting along fine with the maid after all. She only fusses when there is a choice.. ?? This little imp!

hi hi hi
hell hell hell... for me in the past few days. wah.. terrible.

not complaining here, but just to update...

1. tian fever and laosai when she came back to kampong. then super cranky, everywhere also want me to carry. so siong.. terrible

2. after fever, as usual, got rashes but not too bad. ppl here kept commenting DO NOT bath her, and wear logn sleeves. aiyo, i insisted... lucky...
then hell for another day. super bad appetite. anything also dun want to eat. anything also cry cry cry.

3. stranger anxiety - surely have because wherever she goes, ppl will touch her heads, face, etc etc.. she kept screaming. i told them not to touch her, then ppl said I super dao, and yimjim, and then that's y tian is also yimjim.
"imagine if u attend a wedding dinner, sit there guai guai, then ppl pass by then touch your head and face. will u get angry? then some ppl still touch liao then ask why she had no response? then touch until she cried and screamed then ran away?? alamak.
4. aiya. tian woke up liao. need to go.

today she is definitely better liao as can eat can sleep. I'm going to KL tonight.

QQ: Hihi!!!
Good to hesar from you. Was wondering where you were cos last time in Kampong the internet is better than in KL!

Hope Tian recovers soon. Anna is also sick..

hi hi hi
hell hell hell... for me in the past few days. wah.. terrible.

not complaining here, but just to update...

1. tian fever and laosai when she came back to kampong. then super cranky, everywhere also want me to carry. so siong.. terrible

2. after fever, as usual, got rashes but not too bad. ppl here kept commenting DO NOT bath her, and wear logn sleeves. aiyo, i insisted... lucky...
then hell for another day. super bad appetite. anything also dun want to eat. anything also cry cry cry.

3. stranger anxiety - surely have because wherever she goes, ppl will touch her heads, face, etc etc.. she kept screaming. i told them not to touch her, then ppl said I super dao, and yimjim, and then that's y tian is also yimjim.
"imagine if u attend a wedding dinner, sit there guai guai, then ppl pass by then touch your head and face. will u get angry? then some ppl still touch liao then ask why she had no response? then touch until she cried and screamed then ran away?? alamak.
4. aiya. tian woke up liao. need to go.

today she is definitely better liao as can eat can sleep. I'm going to KL tonight.

Outstanding OTC payment

<table border=1><tr><td>Star</TD><TD> $9.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>QQ</TD><TD> $8.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angel</TD><TD> $4.35 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD> $1.95 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pax</TD><TD> $2.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kikimom</TD><TD> $3.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pink</TD><TD> $3.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD> $3.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SQ</TD><TD> $1.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

linda,
all the while focus at east, but ws off @JE mah,
then prior to our own plc, i was living in clementi ever since i came to spore.

Linda: We left the house this morning with her taking only 1 of the medication and cereal untouched. She was crying as we closed the door behind. After my hubby dropped me off and went home, maid said anna has finished her cereal and the medication! We were all suspecting if the maid is lying. Why? Because with the old maid, anna has no probs taking any of her medication, plus she'll finish her meals within 10mins tops! Since the new maid arrives, she has not finished any of her meals leh..
Someone is acting - either the maid or anna..

mickey
sorry ah, this OTC i owe $ again?
abit blur
this is different from last transfer hor.
hee hee...
i pass you cash during lunch okie?

looks like anna is alright with the maid then. good

QQ,
i miss you!!
hey. rem to bring sweater for tian if you are coming to GUG on sun ok. can be abit cold sometimes.
bao3 zhong4!

SQ: I don't understand the full situation yet.. It's really weird.. And we don't have a camera in the living room lah, so can only hear and deduce what's going on.
It's puzzling I must admit..

QQ
dun be angry with those pple ok
when YE is sitting down for meals, we wil also have plenty of adults and kids coming by and touching her cheeks.
i just tell myself that that's cos they think she's cute *thick skinned*
after tat then wipe her face. haha

SQ: And oh yah, it's different from last time. This is for the decorative scissors. Before ($0.95) was for YE's beginners' scissors..

mickey
as long as the maid doesn't beat anna, she's happy, that's fine right? and as long as anna doesn't look hungry, that means she's fed

YE used to be lidat also. when i'm around, all kinds of pattern. i always hide when she's eating so she won't act up. then i come out. and my mum will tell me how well-behaved she is until she sees me.

so maybe your case also lidat

irin: later move to east liao cannot go to FP sales at lok yang! hee... hdb ppl r like dat wan...sometimes really buay tahan their lack of knowledge n common sense! write to the mgt lo. i always tell them i wanna speak to the mgt. heh.

enne: seth will also make noise when daddy holds my hands. but when we include him in our hugs, he'll be happy liao. hee.. he jus wans the love oso la...

Mickey
i paid liao...2 days back, posted..u check again?

SQ, michelle
i was looking at westbay and westcove..the old condos, its near my mum's place. but need to drive out to makan...i was thinking old condos are bigger, but then again new ones more worth to buy rite? 3 bedroom can get around $700K

SQ: Don't know if she finishes her meals or not.. Hmm.. The behavior is really interesting.. Even at teir tender age, they're so manipulative!! This is so scary!

pink
i'm like huingee.
i try to have the best of both worlds.
near mrt, bus, taxi watever.
easier to push pram etc (altho v soon i won't need it).
actually i really like your place
my friend who is staying there also kept "complaining". i tell her i would do anything to stay at TB. so convenient!

*jealous*

pink
plus i'm very fussy
i can't imagine staying in a house which others have resided in before, without any major reno. that's why i peifu mickey for being able to rent a place and stay there. i must hack everything until all gone and all new. so i would prefer the new vs old condo

mickey
it is KNOWN that they are manipulative. yes, even at their age.

SQ,
Mine too like you, can't stay a resale house without any major reno. Esp the toliet. Hence, i dun want to shift to fil house.
Actually my house design, layout, colour, furniture 90% is my decision. But lucky hb and my style is similar and he more bochap. And he is colour blind so got no say in colours.

<font color="ff0000">mickey, i've paid</font>
To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 Baby Girl
Amount S$1.00
Transaction Reference 1758233881

cos i think v lao4 kui3 if i forget to pass you cash when we meet, then you have to remind me. so awkward. so i IB liao. hee hee...

buay tahan owing pple $