(2007/01) Jan

Mildy,

wah, first time I see mummy taking the exaact same thing as me... most of the other mummies taking fish oil and multi-vits...

Hui - SOrry, I missed out on the question. What is it? No, I don't know seller of Babysoft, just that when she came to deliver the books to me, we chat for a while. That's all

Yos - The 1st thing that striked me when I saw your nick was Yosemite Park in the States. You stayed overnight in the park? Met any bears (keke..) I went there some time in years back after graduation

hui, snow - haiz....we r paying for his experiences & skills. He is very grd but ex $$$
578487.gif
. My wifey got threatening abortion & early contraction during Jul & Aug. Was in & out of hospital..
578488.gif
...haiz......luckily manage to control them. Nw really looking forward for the new member in our family
578489.gif

sherl,
ya i always c ppl take multi vitamins but i never take le, cos my gynae told me that my iron pills already consist of it so dun need take so many.

Ashley-mom - We stayed 3ngts just outside the park & took the morning shuttle bus into the park...was on free & easy.....saw bears status instead....hehehe....really fell in luv with the place & wld definately (If possible) luv to go again
578509.gif

Zenn - yea really enjoy the place....fresh air......morning walk........relaxing....
578539.gif

icylemon - Ai hw u classfied as young? hehe...18?
578540.gif
. No lah....me nt consider young liao.

mummies, bb head down means anytime can deliever alrdy? me bb head also turn down since my last visit.. tmr going see her again.

<font color="0000ff">ashelymom</font>, i was asking u if u know whether babysoft BP where's elmo book is big one or small one? becos <font color="ff0000">zenn's</font> lobang's might be a small 1 and priced at $14.90. dunno if BP's $14.80 is big one?

<font color="ff0000">icy</font>, check ur email on serrich's lonbang on chilli crab buffet!

<font color="119911">sherl</font>, thanks. i'd try the edit post next time. regard pills: I lagi worse! gynae only gave me fish oil n iron pills, no multivits! i kia-su, took folic acid as extra myself!!!

<font color="0000ff">ashelymom</font>, i was asking u if u know whether babysoft BP where's elmo book is big one or small one? becos <font color="ff0000">zenn's</font> lobang's might be a small 1 and priced at $14.90. dunno if BP's $14.80 is big one?

<font color="ff0000">icy</font>, check ur email on serrich's lonbang on chilli crab buffet!

<font color="119911">sherl</font>, thanks. i'd try the edit post next time. regard pills: I lagi worse! gynae only gave me fish oil n iron pills, no multivits! i kia-su, took folic acid as extra myself!!!

Snow - my wifey is taking multi vit, DHA, Iron, Ventolin(When needed), folic acid &amp; chinese's doc pills.
578557.gif

Wifey complained
578558.gif
tat the Iron pills are giving her constipation problem......tats y had also got her 'GALLONS' of Prune juice
578559.gif

Hui - Oh, dunno lei. Coz I didn't get that book.

Serrich - what chilli crab buffet??? I want also...

Icy - i will tell you whether Yos is young or old after I meet him to pass him some stuff on Thur

yos,

better check if the chinese doc's pills are compatible with the western med leh (ventolin). Some meds are not compatible.

<font color="ff0000">ashleymom</font>, serrich sent an email on the brochure, u din received?

<font color="0000ff">sherl</font>, earlier i posted 2 similar posts at 1 go. how come i went to edit post n delete all the message n 'save message' still din delete off leh??

blue,
I dunno how then consider engaged leh. i think turn down doesnt mean engage leh.

started your christmas shopping? mi can say finish quite a bit already. hee hee......even hubby dearest pressie also give him liaos. this year no time to have last minute shopping. all must be done fast fast fast.

<font color="aa00aa">blue genle, mild &amp; kate</font>, according to dr woo, now bb still got room to move rite? mine was at bottom on last check up but he says still will change

wow! the deal sent by serrich looks good! *drool*

Teahouse prices:

Hi-tea Buffet (Daily)

Adult @ S$15.00++ (Weekday) / $16.80++ (Weekend &amp; PH)
Child (Below 10 yrs) @ S$10.00++ (Weekday) / $11.80++ (Weekend &amp; PH)

- Chinese Tea not included.
- Prices inclusive of service charge

Superior Ala Carte Buffet for dinner (Daily)

Adult $28.00
Child $15.00 (under 10 yrs old)

Complimentary One Serving of
1. з Braised Superior Sharks Fin with Crabmeat in Supreme Broth
2. ƬƤѼ Beijing Duck
3. ̲ҩϺ Nutritious Herbal Prawns

Mildy,

think engaged means when the baby's head has fully moved downwards into your pelvic bone (or something like that - it was explained to us at my last antenatal class but I dunnoe how to describe it). Head turned down doesn't necessarily mean engaged yet, but it's a good sign coz that means baby is getting ready!

Claire is very active these two days - when she moves she's so violent that sometimes I can actuallly see and feel her limbs... so happy! kekekekekekeke

zenn,
the last time i went when i was 27 weeks my gynae mentioned that baby still got room, but yesterday she bo say leh. somemore when she scanning her head hor its quite low at my pelvis there already.

Sherl - Yup have checked. Thks. The medicines are seperatly consume in seperate timing. It's suppose to let the bb grow bigger &amp; better just in case he comes out early......was told tat previous batches that are prematured have no prob with the growth as their organs had been fully developed

Our gynae was recommended by the chinese doc.

sherl,
yeah yeah yeah, nowadays when they move you can c it very obviously on your tummy right? me and hubby always sit there to observe charlene's movement. yesterday i think she poke my tummy and my tummy pop out, my hubby was so happy to c it. and kept telling me how amazing it is. hee hee........

timing dun have on the site... later when I got time I call and check it out ok. But I remember last time you said the hi-tea buffet was from 3-5.30 or something right, coz I remember I said I couldn't attend.

yosi,

icic... kekekeke... so your gynae and chinese phy kinda work hand-inhand lo? good good ah, best of both worlds...

Mildy,
Yeah! Feel like she's so real lo! So happy!

<font color="ff0000">sherl</font>, u din answer my question earlier... i posted 2 similar posts...went to 'edit post' n try to erase all off n save...but the 2nd post still there leh? how come? can advise how to delete 2nd post?

Sherl - Ai actually the gynae have some reservation with the chinese doc due to diff practice. However the chinese doc will still recommend him depending on various diagnose.

<font color="ff0000">DECEMBER OUTING FOR JANUARY MUMMIES &amp; DADDIES

(TIM SUM HI TEA)

Date : 9 December 2006, Saturday

Time : 3pm - 5pm (4.30pm last order)

Venue : Tea House @ China Square

Address : No. 51 Telok Ayer Street, Level 3

Price : $16.80 ++ per pax

Attendance

1. icylemon</font>

Hello Yosimite....Welcome to Jan thread.

At least now we got another daddy to share their fatherhood joys &amp; expreiences.

But dun be like iceblue...always make us so envious of his wife. Heehee

DECEMBER OUTING FOR JANUARY MUMMIES &amp; DADDIES

(TIM SUM HI TEA)

Attendance

1. icylemon
<font color="0000ff">2. babymilk &amp; family</font>

<font color="ff0000">DECEMBER OUTING FOR JANUARY MUMMIES &amp; DADDIES

(TIM SUM HI TEA)

Attendance

1. icylemon
2. bb milk &amp; family

Total 3 Adults 1 Baby</font>

Hui &amp; Mild

Seems like some of you are getting ready to deliver in Dec period...so exciting.
I think I will be the very last few one to deliver if according to my EDD....28 Jan.

But gynea said that might be 1 or 2 weeks earlier... I really hope so mann.

<font color="ff0000">RE : Soft Play Cloth Book</font>

They only have the following :

<font color="119911">Small one (6" x 6")</font>
1) All the Elmo series - $14.90

2) My First Mother Goose Rhymes - $12.90
http://www.softplayforkids.com/ProductInfo.aspx?productid=55

3) My First Busy Book - $12.90
http://www.softplayforkids.com/ProductInfo.aspx?productid=58

4) Noah's Ark: My First Bible Story - $12.90
http://www.softplayforkids.com/ProductInfo.aspx?productid=37

<font color="119911">Big Book (8" x 8")</font>
1) Busy Baby: My First Words Book - $27.90
http://www.softplayforkids.com/ProductInfo.aspx?productid=5

2) Zoo Train: My First Counting Book - $27.90
http://www.softplayforkids.com/ProductInfo.aspx?productid=8

3) Things That Go: My First Opposites Book - $27.90
http://www.softplayforkids.com/ProductInfo.aspx?productid=6

4) On The Farm: My First Colors Book - $27.90
http://www.softplayforkids.com/ProductInfo.aspx?productid=7

5) Hide &amp; Seek Puppy - $23.90

6) Baby Animal - $23.90

The price is b4 discount. We can get 10% for min 2 books. For more discount, he needs to know how many books we getting.

<font color="0000ff">bb_milk</font>, u blur lah!! i'm not the one! think <font color="ff0000">Kate</font> or <font color="ff6000">serrich</font>... my EDD 23 Jan 07 leh... not far from yours... dun want to give birth in dec lah...too early not good!
nono.gif

hui,

for second post you just delete off the content and put *deleted* and save... you will not be able to delete the entire post,but you can edit the contents.

Hi hui,
I intend to let bb wear the duckies for CNY leh...
If the WE is the same size as the previous BP, think is quite worth hor... I may consider getting one too...Cheers...

babymilk,

nvm la, you, me and hui can sit down and wait together... kekekeke... right now I also rather Claire stay inside longer and develop well. hahahhahahaha... but who knows, maybe in later stages I will be so uncomfortable I'll be begging her to come out.

zenn,
thanks! I will go see and confirm my order later k.

DECEMBER OUTING FOR JANUARY MUMMIES &amp; DADDIES

(TIM SUM HI TEA)

Attendance

1. icylemon
2. bb milk &amp; family
3. zenn

Total 4 Adults 1 Baby

<font color="ff0000">zenn</font>, looking at the dimension u gave of where's elmo book, most likely the 1 shop selling is smaller 6"x6" instead of 8"x8" that BP is offering at the same price. I PM the BP organiser to double cfm the size....will get back with regard to whether to eventually order or not... wait for me hor...sorry huh...

<font color="0000ff">sherl</font>, yalor...we can sit together n wait... kekekekekee..

try to 'edit post'..but gave me message it's past 20 minutes when i post, cannot delete liao!!!?? why like dat one..
kao_angry.gif

Icy,
The diapers arrived already...Very fast hor...
I asked the delivery guy, he told me actually usually required 3 working days, but cos today they on the way, so less than an hour the goods was sent to my home liao... hehe...
yesterday u guys mentioned abt full month cake...I am looking thru &amp; found Kyo got quite variety of choices, big &amp; small cake at reasonable price. Near to our places too...I just recieved a 10-20% discount voucher from them too...

afternoon gals,
is raining heavily in pasir ris now....
wah...today slept till very shiok....cannot wake up leh....just woke up at 12 plus.... ate the bird's nest my mum prepared for me.... kekeke... yum...

zenn,
regarding the soft book, wld need to consult hubby first then see which one to buy.... kekeke...

hui,
i think hor (think only lar) the Where's Elmo in the other BP might be big one...cos UP is $25.90 mah.... then they reduce it to $14.90 if more than ???? books..... initially is only reduced to $18 rite? then the organiser go negotiate with the supplier again is it.... cos u all saying got previous BP can get the book at $14.90 when hit a certain quantity.....

i cant make it for the outing also..... sob sob.... antenatal class till 3.30pm.... by the time i rush down.... last order of food liao....

hui,
the BP for Where's Elmo start already or not??
keep me informed if it start hor.... i might be getting one also.... after seeking hubby's approval.....kekekeke...
if is $25.90 too ex sure no chance.... now at$14.90 got chance ....

i going to watch my video tape le....(HK drama show that my parents dubed frm the tv).... be back later....kekee

have a nice lunch, gals &amp; yosimite!

yosimite,
u also daddy to be ahh...got someone to accompany iceblue le....hehehe...but hor nowadays, iceblue doesnt come in very often....
wah, u also hooked onto BP now ahh..... do keep us informed of any good lobangs....hehe