(2007/01) Jan

Ashley_mom - No prob. We stay near near. Wifey last min don't wan to go pedicure as was feeling unwell so i tot of dropping by yr place. Anyway don't worry okay, c ya on thurs.
578268.gif

zenn - it is still not too late
578309.gif

Ashley_mom - hehe.....also tot we overpaid for the books....until i saw the pricing is for US$......hei ah.....

<font color="ff6000">ashley &amp; yosimite</font>, wat book ve u gotta? i duno to get the small or big one. any diff?

yosimite, yaya not too late hahaha

icy,
hee hee.........

very long bo good spree liaos leh. sianz.......

Zenn,
I collect the pampers from u next week ok? u got take out testing bo? hee hee........

Good morning mummies n 1 daddy!

i also tot yosimite's a MTB too! heeheheee...

<font color="0000ff">zenn</font>, tks for starting my name on ur BP list.. but hor, Where's Elmo? got big n small one meh? then would u have any idea the previous BP at $14.80 big or small? i dun wan to lugi paying for a small one when can get big one instead leh.....

<font color="ff6000">ashleymom</font>, would u know the above answer? since u know seller of babaysoft products? as for ur lobang for boy pants. tks but not for me liao.....realised after talking to snow, i bought too much clothes but nothing else.... ***panic now****

<font color="aa00aa">bluegrapes</font>, tks for cfming the husks not too much for pillow. I cfm getting liao.

<font color="ff0000">blue genie, sherl</font>, regarding the beaniepillow order can man man lai...as i'm still waiting for her reply whether got chance to get further discounts on BP, if have, i might start one!

<font color="119911">icy</font>, u see?! sugarbean &amp; bluegrapes always appear together one!!! looks like there's a reason why i got this intuition to mix them up as twins!!! hahahahahahhaha

Wow, nowadays mother hood very strict leh. i think they doing some revamping or stuff. the BP and spree thread only those that is registered before 15.11.2006 can log in. New members must b member for 1 year or more then can join.......*sweat*

think a lot of ppl doing business inside.

<font color="119911">mildy</font>, ur bb's weight looks normal comparing to the others leh....looks like bb's weight gonna be like ard 2kg at 31-32 weeks... uhmmm, looking forward to my next appt already... but 3 more sats! so long!
yawn.gif

hui,
yeah lor, but gynae says that baby's tummy a bit on the high side of the graph leh, cos from yesterday she started drafting a graph on baby's growth le. gets mi worried again.....

<font color="aa00aa">hui</font>, no problem. i duno if Where is Elmo got bigger one but i oni saw the small one in the shop last time round.

fyi $14.90 is for the small book.

Ya I saw the promo serrich sent out. Perhaps for next outing? Hee...

<font color="0000ff">yosimite</font>, the other daddy too famous liao! everybody, even those not in jan thread KNOWS!!!! kekekekekeke
but your nick very jip_poon leh.... u japanese?

<font color="ff0000">mildy</font>, is it? so strict? but then i realise our jan thread's shifted to a new home!

<font color="aa00aa">sherl</font>, i also dunno what is 'edit post' leh.... what's it for? how to do?

hui,
yeah, i saw too, just now i got lost and thinking "OH NO! our thread has been deleted."
kekekeke........

yosimite,
is your baby due in January too?

578395.gif
Had been asking our gynae for the wt but he refuse to say....haiz.....told us it's bei zun wan.......he said bb growth size matter more.
578396.gif

<font color="aa00aa">zenn</font>, so u r the other serene!!! i got so confused when i saw serene sending email to serene!! hahahahaa...
btw, forgot to ask u: u take fish oil 2 at 1 go or separate day n nite?

<font color="0000ff">mildy</font>, u mean from 31 weeks, gynae's gonna do detailed scan like the one we did at 20 weeks? how she take bb's measurement?

hui,
i think so far only my gynae did a second detailed scan. i think i saw that she take bb's measurement by measuring her legs.

<font color="ff6000">hui</font>, haha ya 2 serene here :p i will take one in the morn n 1 at nite

<font color="aa00aa">milderina</font>, u will ve graph everytime u do ur scan?

<font color="aa00aa">zenn</font>, i just checked on babysoft website, the measurement for the where's elmo is 20cm by 20cm. but dunno which book they get at that price for BP leh?

****searching around for <font color="ff0000">icy</font> &amp; <font color="0000ff">sherl</font>*****
where are these 2 girls hiding huh.....eating is it???

yosimite,

which gynae are you seeing?

Mildy/hui,
yeah lo, just updated my bookmark today. kekekekekekeke

hui,
like when you have any error or something, or you want to delete something that you posted earlier... you go to your post, at the top right hand corner of the post you should see a sheet with this orange zap over it, that's the button to edit your post...

Hui - No lah, me nt lip poon......was thking hard for a username.....then the idea
578440.gif
of wifey &amp; me went to US last yr &amp; visited Yosimite &amp; fall in love with that place
578441.gif
Hence the name

Milderina - yea had been trying hard to let him tell us but nt successful.....he is a very strict person.....initiallly when we ask for the gender, he also don't wan to tell....haiz.....only when we go to the detail scan, then we knw it's a boy boy

hui, zenn, yesssss chilli crab buffet for next outing *thumbs up*, but any mommmies here dun like?

babysoft selling the little farm set, but i saw on the web got little pet sets! if shop is selling cheaper then i think i will get from shop, esp if can get further discount.

i agree with <font color="aa00aa">mildy</font>, know bb's weight also song even if buey zhun! hahahahahaha...

<font color="0000ff">zenn</font>, ooops! i just start popping 2 tablets of fish oil at 1 go this morning!

zenn,
no, i think she onlyl start graphing from 31/32 weeks onwards. As she says this is the time whereby we know if we will be having a 2.5kg baby or 3.5kg baby, therefore she has to graph to keep track. she says its better that baby is below 3.2kg for easier delivery. i suspecting she going to induce mi in another 6 weeks.........which means Charlene is going to be december baby.

Yosimite,
who is your gynae? from?

Sherl,
wat book mark?

Mildy,

December baby? Maybe Christmas baby??? kekekekekekekekekeke... so exciting! Like that think a lot of jan mummies going to pop in Dec liao wor... First serrich, now you, and think most of the early Jan mummies will pop in Dec also.

bookmark... my internet favourites bookmark lo.. hahahhahahahha

<font color="0000ff">snow</font>, i'm gonna collect the nepia diapers from zhuzhu later at 11am... chilli crab i like! but i try not to eat too much...coz afraid bb boy too hyper-active! but think there r other 48 more dishes to select!! should b good enough....

<font color="119911">yosimite</font>, i think i very sua-ku...i dun even know got a place call yosimite!!! hahaha
, but ur wife's gynae seems like dun talk dun talk type one... very sianz if always say nothing.... u must tell him u r paying him to report bb's progress leh....all that he knows!!!

<font color="ff6000">sherl</font>, delete post? meaning if i post picture, can just backspace n erase off???

<font color="aa00aa">hui</font>, oh... hmm... perhaps the rest of mummies &amp; daddies could advise issit ok to take 2 fish oil at one go?

<font color="119911">milderina</font>, huh y need to induce? meaning end dec lor. aiyo so exciting!

hui, wow so fast the diapers here!!?

i think the where's elmo book is the small one, not sure though, lets wait n see ^^

yosimite, how come gynae doesn't wanna tell? usually when i ask, gynae will say "around xxx kg" and tell whether bb is growing well etc.

<font color="ff0000">icy</font>, u r finally back...from eating huh?!! can consider the chilli crab buffet serrich sent leh... looks quite appetising! but dunno if their chilli crab+tim sum buffet every sat afternoon cheaper or not?? that time better!

Sherl,
dunno leh, i hope will not la. but now its like every visit she also tell me, induce can be done at 37 weeks if baby to big n stuff. if really want to induce maybe i ask her wait till 3rd january. ahahah....thought i hope baby will choose her time herself la.

zenn,
i believed a couple of us will start popping next mth lor. kekekeke..........cos 37 weeks baby is considered mature already.

icy,
no la, i was just saying according to my gynae. now thinking of it i haven even start washing Charlene's clothes yet.

pack hospital bag already?

hui,
hee hee.......yeah a bit, but i am still hoping for january. kekekeke.......

actually quite pleased that Charlene's head is already down.

<font color="0000ff">mildy</font>, i went to check on the BP... abit luan leh.... i dun understand what chin leng is saying by separating 2 sets of BP??? what she mean huh?
kao_confused.gif

<font color="ff0000">snow</font>, yup. zhuzhu posted last nite saying nepia diapers ready for collection. think for u n janey is on sun ard 12 noon!

zenn better check with gynae 1st. i think i will still take 1.

milderina i tot i will be sharing the same room with u at TMC. sob sob...

hui where?? got mah???

hui, alamak i missed reading that part, this sunday i cannot :S gt to go uncle house. can help collect from her first then i pay u n collect from u on normal days? i rmb zhuzhu working yeh?

i tot chin leng is a dad? or i blur :S
hui, think gt some suppliers make new acc, post abit of trash n starts a BP on their stuffs as a mummie...not sure tho

mummies n yos, how many pills r u taking now?

hui,
the top one is for business BP and spree, the bottome one is for mothers like us starting. non-business purposes.

icylemon,
kekekek.........u come mount A la. wakakakak.....

snow,
i am taking fish oil, calcium and iron pills now.

hui: ok, i wait for ur bp on the beansprout pillow thru beanie pillow then. keep me update, thks!!

mild: not yet pack hospital bag. most prob will do this wkend.

icy: me still taking 1 fish oil per day.