(2007/01) Jan

<font color="aa00aa">mildy</font>, wat did u eat most of the time? i want to go toilet but always seldom have any feeling lei???

hui,
normal leh. just that it started middle of last week. then that day i saw the Nov thread got 1 mummy also kept lao sai then actaully she wans to give birth liaos. i scare leh. luckily tomorrow going to c gynae liaos.

Mildy,

that BP is organised very frequently ah?? Okok, then I also wait.. next time got must jio me hor! I definitely wanna get for Claire when she's old enough. kekekekkekekekeke

sherl,
sweet right? yeaps that BO quite regular, the most next year i can also organise for Jan Thread. kekekekeke..............if there is quite a number of mummies interested that is.

Mildy,

I also lao sai leh. But think it's normal, nearing delivery time your digestive system loosen up or something?

Yoz mommies..
I am finally back from my external course.. Now gotto attend inhouse trg so cant chat as often leow.. Once in a while will pop in!

Sherl/Sugarbean,
U gals manage to get great stuff from the sale? I went on Sat afternoon, only left those "unwanted &amp; unpopular" stuff.. Didnt get any good grabs at all.. I spent abt $12 only.. Hahaha. Bgt a nail clipper, Magmag cup, milk bottle &amp; pacifier..

Mildy,
Last 2 weeks i also keep having the urge to clear my bowels.. Dunno y this week, the feeling is gone.. And I have been constipated for 4 days!! And my bb doesnt seems to have much movements too.. Sigh..

sherl,
nearing delivery time will like tat ah? i thought its constipation leh, thats y when i suddenly lao sai i scare. actaully not really lao sai, its just like cannot really control like tat, must go toilet.

bluegrapes,
i am only in my 31 weeks tomorrow.....ah.......

Serrich,
when is your next appt? my baby very active though.

serrich, you mean you saw Pigeon milk bottle at the sale??? Was it the wide neck kind? How much was that? Uhm...didn't see that in the morning leh. Yah..most of the well worth stuff were all grabbed by 10.30am.

Mildy, did you take a lot of fibre or eat something wrong lately? How long has the LS feeling been? Probably might go away soon.

Mildy,

yeah, loose bowels can be a sign of labour leh. Think better alert your gynae to this so that she is kept aware.

serrich,
I went to open door together with bluegrapes, so I think we grabbed the most stuff. wahhhahahahahha... iceblue's harvest should be not bad also la...
I swept a lot of mag mag cups + spare parts because very very cheap, 1 pack of cloth nappies, 4 packs of the nappy liners, 2 bottles of baby shampoo 2 boxes of detergent, 2 bottles of bottle cleanser, 1 bottle of 2-in-1 wash, 2 boxes of breast pads (the last 4 items run out so fast - within 15 min I think). Plus swept quite a bit of teethers and baby rattles lo (2 for $1, very cheap!). Heard from sugarbean that they lowered the price around 1pm... I paid by 11.30 so missed out on the good price.

Wah, so hot and so many people, unbelievable.

bluegrapes alethea seems fine wor... she is looking fwd to discharge soon...

sherl i think i have encounted contractions le.

even since i was ard 28 weeks. i often have this tightness inside my tummy.. it comes &amp; tighten for abt 10 - 15 sec... then it slowly slowly losen up abit. think this sat i will need to tell my gynae. i always tot is was like tummyache. hahaha....

morning ladies!!!

Just came back frm Dec MTB thread..one of them popped...so exciting...think as Dec comes by, our turn also nearer...

Sherl: thks for msg-ing me to update the Pigeon sales...was there too, but din grab a lot of things...a bit disappointed that no sterilizer is on sales and also no spare parts on its breast pump...haiz..

Sherl, iceblue was there? I didn't see him.
Wah!!! Price further lowered!!! The things were already very cheap!! I went to Metro in the evening and find everything so EX even though got 20% off..heeh.. Ai yah..too bad didn't manage to grab the baby wipes!!!! *bang head*

icy, so glad Alethea looking fwd to discharge. Happy for her. Does your 'tightening' comes with pain since you say like tummyache?

icy,

I think even if the contraction come and bang me on the head I also won't know leh. how ah? Worried that scarlee I dunnoe when I go into labour how?

bluegenie,
no prob.

bluegrapes,
yeah lo, he came in around 10.30 leh, also move very fast, grab grab grab and zao liao. Yeah lor, when I heard price lower again I a bit tui but hubby said if we went around the price lowering time we wouldn't be able to grab so much stuff.
You work at Ngee Ann City right? If you still interested in grabbing detergent Taka was selling for $6 last week, and condition much better than what was on sale at the pigeon fair lo.

One of these days I gotta go down to Kiddy Palace to grab the 82x6 baby wipes liao lor, no choice...

<font color="ff0000">Message from ZENN

Hi Neurogainpb Plus is been replaced by Neurogainpb Vegicaps.

The bottle is smaller &amp; made of glass.

It is $4 more expensive in market.

Will remain $21 for your order but new order will be $23. Expiry is April 2009.

Collection from 26 Nov 2006.

Please refer to www.mederis.com for more details on Neurogainpb Vegicaps.</font>

Sherl, icic...so iceblue came in a little bit later. Your hubby is right. In fact, we wouldn't have gotten what we want (like cloth diapers at $10 etc) if we have arrived later. So dun tui dun tui.

As for pigeon detergent, it has always been selling at $6 in Carrefour all these while
So no nid to look out for any fair to get that.

Btw, my office shifted to tanjong pagar..no longer work in ngee ann city...my office facing PSA port. Its extremely windy and cloudy today. Seems like going to rain soon!

bluegrapes when i 1st encountered the contraction i tot was tummyache. coz the hold tummy like very tight &amp; i tot i want to poo anytime. quite pain. but after a few seconds it will lossen abit.

icy,
thanks for relaying the message! Wah, heng I ordered 5 more bottles this time round. kekekeke

bluegrapes,

serious ah? aiyo, then next time I just go carrefour can liao... must do more market survey this time. kekekekekeke....
Yup yup, looks like it's going to be heavy rain somemore...

Icylemon,
I also has this feeling since 2-3 weeks ago, regarding the tighting of tummy. I told my gynae abt it but she said if is not frequent, occurance is only few hours once, should be no problem leh..unless, it occur a few times within an hour. Then must inform gynae...

aiyo I think Claire is hiccuping.. hahahahahhahahaha... wait I go take some water to drink... think it will help her? kekekekeke

Mildy,

dun scared dun scared.... I also lao sai leh, maybe our digestive systems not as good as other people's? Check with your gynae tomorrow k...

sherl how izzit like when the baby burp??

LY u oso kana ah.. me so far encountered 3 times even since my 28 weeks intil now.

Good morning...

<font color="ff6000">hui</font>, i m taking 2 cap for fish oil now.

<font color="119911">icy</font>, thanks for posting on behalf! did u gals check thro the website? issit the same? i m in office now so not convenient to surf.

icy,
you will feel your tummy jumping at rhythmic intervals, sometimes quite violent, other times more gentle. kekekekekekekeke...

zenn,

I went to the link but cannot find any link to neurogain leh. Looks like that kind of general search website.

ladies!

hui, do u have the link to beaniepillow? wanna compare abit see which is cuter
fajar shopping centre used to have such limited food choices! after renov now much better

mildy, i've got that "lao sai" feeling too but im still constipating -_-

Hi Ashleymom, I think I ordered for mens: 2XL, 2M. And for ladies, 2S, 2L. I accidentally deleted her number so cannot sms to check with her on the collection. Wanted to collect soon so can order another round from Cloudy. Thanks for your help Ashleymom. Ok let's confirm time tomorrow.

Bluegrapes, I spoke with Alethea last thurs...she is fine and discharge if I remember correctly is 15 Dec. She say still has contractions and it will not go off one. Then she say if babies ok to deliver earlier then gynae will rather she stay one or two more weeks after 15 Dec then can straight away deliver there. I think this is briefly what she told me.

<font color="ff0000">snow</font>, the website for beanie pillow:

http://beaniepillow.multiply.com

btw, i just placed my order for a long pillow via email. I intend to self-collect (ask my sis who stayed at Punggol to collect on behalf) to save postage costs. Let me know if u need my help.

Aqua - You remember the colours for each sizes? Give me the details so easier for me to check with her. So we are meeting tmr? What time is good for you?

Ashleymom, I know she mentioned black colour no stocks so intend to get:

Mens:

XL - 1 red, 1 dark yellow
M - 1 light yellow, 1 dark yellow

Ladies:

S - 2 white
L - 1 red, 1 white

I also have a pink striped 4T kids polo with her.

Should be ok to meet tomorrow, am waiting for sharon to confirm. Are you meeting her tomorrow too?

mummies did u all buy pajamas for ur bb? infant pajamas?? i was at kids mall juz now. saw infant pajamas dunno whether to buy or not leh. anyway wont be letting my girl sleeping in air con room. so dun know to buy or not. bb out grown very fast. the pajamas seems small.

hui, didn't know beaniepillow added so many new casing cover designs.
At least you have more choices to choose from. I find the selection very limited when I order from her last time..haha...but the quality of the pillow is considerd good lah.

Iceblue - aiya! i bgt the sling y'day at OG, less 20% leh.. wah sekali cheaper from BP then I will be v tui oradi!

Hui - Good news for you!!! I bgt the $129 Pigeon set y'day.. there is still 2 more sets at Centrepoint Robinson and 3 more at Raffles City, Hurry, call now n reserve 1 set!

hui,

You order the beaniepillow already ah? Can I tompang you my order if possible? Then can collect from you during antenatal class?
Methinks will get one long one to put on tummy.

iceblue,
can I KIV order for sling first? Will have to discuss with Mr Sherl...

icy,
I bought one sleepsuit for Claire liao, my mum making two or three "sleeping bags" for her... initially wanted to buy grobag because she's sleeping in aircon room, but later my mum say she'll sew "sleeping bag" for her lo. kekekekeke

sugarbean wat did u buy?? pigeon $129??

bluegrapes i oso got alot of rompers but no long sleeves de &amp; no long pants.

Aqua - Your stock update

Mens
XL - 1 red, 1 dark yellow (Both OOS)
M - 1 light yellow, 1 dark yellow (Both have)

S - 2 white (Supplier ask if you wanna change to red &amp; light blue instead??)
L - 1 red, 1 white (Supplier ask if you wanna change to yellow L ?? White only hav XL)

Suggest you decide quick and quickly reserve. Her stock pretty limited and she's having problem fulfilling her orders (not by choice but coz factory pack for her).

I've got my stuff and can tell you the red is nice. Those bright red type. I got a light blue myself - not the baby blue type but a bit turquoise colour. I think nice. The other thing is the differences between sizes are not very big eg. between size s and m not big difference.

Let me know soon so I can help you confirm your orders and arrange for meetup/postage. Suggest you quickly take whatever you want.