(2007/01) Jan

Aquarius,
me also using Fancl Mild Cleansing Oil... hehehe..

bluegrapes,
yalor.. buy later also can.. no hurry..

janey, the cleansing oil good hor.

hello <font color="0000ff">zhuzhu</font>, welcome!

hi gals, continuously heard wheezing sound when i breathe for the past few nights and decided to stay at home today cos i really dun feel too energetic. but hey, since the metro sale sounds so good and is so near my place, i might just pop there eh?

<font color="ff6000">rin</font>, the night before I had cramps, both legs, at the same time and I never felt so bad! ached the whole day the next day and i'm praying that i dun have a repeat case...

alo!

speaking of makeup, im too lazy to put on any make up except mascara and lip stick otherwise i would look like a ghost! anyone any ideas how to remove blackheads, cos i cannot do facials -_-

joymom, iceblue, keep us updated with the metro sales :D

<font color="aa00aa">sherl</font>, totally pretty cupcakes!!!! btw, this leads me to thinking whether any of you gonna have baby shower? I might be having one in Dec., and wonder if I can order these sweet cupcakes...

snow,

use the biore strips???

faeriekim,
I'm not intending to have baby shower or full month, unless MIL insists on it. Think it's too inconvenient and tiring all around. :p

Good afternoon!

<font color="0000ff">iceblue</font>, keep us updated if its worth to go metrol sale!

<font color="119911">icy</font>, i ve bbq this sat. frien bd somemore.

mine also turned dark. i heard there is lightenin cream? but dunno which is good n where to buy.

<font color="ff6000">sherl</font>, u so cute. men will always like 'huh buy things again??' hahahaha

<font color="ff0000">zhuzhu</font>, hello!!!! did u make in maldivies??

yo.. afternoon.

i juz came back from vivo city. had claypot laksa @ level 3 food republic food court. is killing me $7 for a bowl of laksa. will nvr nvr want to eat that again.

zenn,

yeah lo, particularly like when we buy things they think baby will only need like 10 years later, kekekekkekekee.

li yen,
yup. Festive season mah, so many places having 20% off...

Sherl,
jus now u tempt me with cupcakes.. now i keep thinking abt cupcakes.. then i comb the whole IMM... cannot find cupcakes...

icy,

me go and come back liao, kekekekekekekeke.... tonight going metro sale... waiting for iceblue to come back and report on the situation there, whether worth going or not... kekekekkekkeekeke... but anyway at the very least will go and buy pyjamas la.

wah $7 for a bowl of laksa!!!

I went bugis for beef noodles.

Btw the subject on nipples thingy...the colour will only lighten a bit after stop breastfeeding...it will never be like pre-preggie times...wonder what lightening cream is effective?

janey the laksa gravy very thick. taste like curry. is not worth $6.90 at all. a few slice of fishcakes &amp; 2 prawns only.

janey,

me see the website liao also want to eat cupcakes leh, then I thought to myself, aiyoh, good things must share, so I share with you all lo. kekekekekekekeke

<font color="ff6000">Sherl,</font>
Ur conversation wf Mr Sherl is really funni.. Think he and my hubby can click well cos of the language they use.. Hahaha..

<font color="0000ff">Iceblue,</font>
Do u use profanities when u talk to ur wifey?? I have quite a few regular frens also love to use profanities when they speak ley.. Bt i wonder if they behave like tat when they are wf their e other half.. Kekeke..

<font color="119911">bluegrapes,</font>
U can consider getting a nice branded bag as diaper bag if u want.. Can psycho ur hubby to buy it for u.. just keep telling him blatantly how much u like it and how cool it'll be if he buys it for u blah blah blah.. He'll get the hint and for all u know, just before u deliver or on the day u deliver, u'll be in for a surprise?!! Kekeke..

bluegrapes i oso want to faint liao.

aquarius ya. pls dun go &amp; try the laksa.

bugis beef noodles nice??

the nipples very dark leh. like kana poison like tat. see liao very depressing.

Sherl,

u not good la.. then i see liao.. cannot order.. think next order in Nov rite? how now?? where i go get my cupcakes??

serrich,

yeah lor. If I complain why my hubby talk like that to me, then he will give me nonsense about how this will make us become more qing qie because he only talk like this to the people he's close to.

janey,
kekekekekekekeke.... I also feel like getting leh, but their cupcakes a bit expensive lo, $18 for a box of 4 normal size and 4 petite cupcakes, if I'm not wrong. The Patisser also sells. But looks so nice hor, scarlee buy already dun dare to eat.
Tell you something very funny, my colleague's cousin gave away this kind of cupcakes as wedding favour, then yesterday my colleague was looking for the cupcake to eat, then she found hers in the display cabinet (for displaying souvenirs and such). She asked her mother how come put in the cabinet, her mother told her that it's for decorative purposes, cannot eat one. *pengz*

serrich, me and hubby use profanities when talking to one another but we restrict to only certain 'choice of words' and only between ourselves. kekeke

icy, not bad lah but cannot be compared with the scotts one. Btw just now I bought this pack of dried bananas crackers and also Loacker's milk and cereal chocolate biscuits...very nice!

sherl iceblue muz be happily shopping now lor...

aquarius see again... tempt us with food again!! bad girl.. bad girl..

gotta run off for the moment because promised a colleague I'd replace him for a meeting.
sigh, going to be bored...

aquarius,
Then u &amp; hubby very discipline lor. My hubby just blurted out when he is agitated, regardless of wherever or whoever he's wf.. Sometimes i feel so paiseh when he uses profanities in front of my colleagues cos my colleagues all "si wen" type one lor.. Hahaha...

sherl,
yah more qin qie bt sometimes can be rather offensive esp when they use it during arguments. Hahaha..

serrich, kekeke...cos we try not to let it become a habit especially if kids around...not so good. Nowadays we cut down a lot already...got to change lah...

aqua,

yeah lor yeah lor. I live in fear of my Claire becoming like the baby from Meet the Fockers (first word = ar**h***e).... kekekekekekekekekeke

*hands janey imaginary cupcake*

sherl u very bad! always tempt us with food!! lucky i dun like cup cakes hehe!

serrich, i think profanities are ok, as long as u're used to it. wont be scarier than my dad, his voice so loud even when talking to u also feels like scolding/argueing keke.