(2007/01) Jan

sherl rachel joy chan too long liao lah...

bb milk ur hubby reservist for how long?

sherl tot u already decided charlene? nice name mah...

sugarbean u r the 1st one who praise him romantic, i nvr find hom romantic at all. hahaha...

alethea sure we will have one more in december. hope all mummies can make it.

alethea huh... how old is bluegrapes??

oh ya.. alethea. the top u wore on sat. sugarbean, sherl & myself saw it at cloud 9 tat day. we were like.. hey tat top looks familar.. then sherl suddendly said.. alethea wore it juz now. hahahaha....

sherl, no keke! nv see b4 so 24-xiao like iceblue. my dad also 24-xiso but now he's older then more slacking...

icy, J alot of nice girl girl names
dun want snow white la, when i was v young i was so scared to read snow white (the fairy tale book) cos thr'll be 1 page with that witch keke. so silly

bluegrapes, but u still look v young keke! i dunno ur age:p

bbmilk keke, speaking of ur son he looks like u i think! so cute. want to bring him home next time to play with my girl girl lol!

alethea, if gathering near dec means got honeybaked ham? *yum*

Icy, yah, I walked past Cloud9 after the gathering cos' hubby and I went Gelare for icre-cream waffles. The sales pple in there also stopped to look at my top cos' it was on display. Hee. I like the top, looks very cheery!

Bluegrapes is supposedly older than us, but looks not a day older than 21. Very good, hor!

sherl,
ooh....forgot to tell u..i find u very familiar leh... looks like one of my uni mate....hehe...but i know u r younger than me lar... ;p

Alethea,

One of my friends already named her daughter Ashley, so that's out.
Also Ashley and Ashlynn got two different meanings...

sugarbean,
My hubby says Ashlynn sounds like "Ass-lynn" leh... He very mafan hor. haiz....

snow,
Iceblue is the extinct kind of man lor..

bb_milk,
Wow full of praises for ur DH now?! I am sure u miss ur DH badly.. Kekeke.. Only when u miss and long for a person then u will start to think of the good side of the person.. hahahha...

snow ya lor.

sherl dun change la. charlene very nice name leh. wat's ur hubby's surname?

alethea hahaha...

bluegrapes you look young wor. not me. i look older then my age.

Snow, good idea! Maybe we could go for Sat lunch or high-tea or something. Nearing Xmas, think got turkey and ham, yum yum!

<font color="ff6000">alethea</font>, ya i been holding on to this name because of the meaning. but if put meaning aside, Estelle and Shannon which is nicer?

<font color="119911">serrich</font>, must celebrate fish oil n vit meh? i always take together leh

<font color="0000ff">sugar</font>, how much is the cream?

Icy - yes, he keeps calling bb darling and all mah.. he looks so decent, never expect him to be so demonstrative.. v good!!

sherl - can ck where u bgt the How much I love you book and how $??

hi bluegrapes,

ur hb find my familiar ar.. whaha maybe i got the "general" face.. snow also say she find me familiar..
i was v happy to c ur hb in all blacks jersey.. cos not many singaporeans support them.. whhaa he got the jersey in NZ?

icy,

how to say.... the mummy now backside itchy la, like always, kekekekekekekeke... And a lot of people give me negative feedback about the name leh, they say the Charlenes they know not very nice... so me now in two minds...

nana, really ah? Which year are you from? Scarlee we really uni mates. kekekekekeke... I'm from NUS Arts and Soc Sci, grad in Jul 03.

Sherl, so good, so young. I was from Bizad '99 batch. Miss my uni days....

Janey, my hubby is also an All-Blacks fan! When we went OZ for our honeymoom, we went to this place called Birkenhead which houses a lot of factory outlets. That's where he bought a lot of the jerseys at half price!

zenn,

I like Shannon...

icy,
My hubby's surname is Sim, so difficult to find a name to go along with it.

sugarbean,
I ordered from Scholastic... my colleague's daughter is in the childcare downstairs, and Scholastic comes up with offers for the childcare kids from time to time, so I lompang her the last time there was a mass order lor... I bought soft cover, think about 6,7 dollars... Saw some nice collectors' editions of the book at Borders also... If you dun mind paperback then I'll keep a lookout for you, next time if I got this kind of lobang again I'll help you get la...

Alethea,

aiyah, now my uni days also seem very far behind me... Last time I thought of going back for Masters, but now with gerger on the way priorities shift... doubt I'll ever make it back... sigh...

sherl same here la... my didi told me rachel nice name. coz most girls he knows named rachel all very chio de... then i replied my didi.. ur sister here not jio &amp; fat, how can my daugther be chio wor... faint ah....

Sherl - I think ur hb and my hb can shake hands! He oso got alot to say abt my choices...M oso quite fan abt names... boys v difficult lah! YES! YES! Pls got such lobang I want! Borders books v ex! I saw tis very nice book with stories, poems and rhymes.. guess how much?? $40+ and last pc, all tattered and torn!

Zenn - I cant remember off-hand. I think less than $20 bah.. ck the website.

nana... hmmm.. then maybe I just got familiar face lo... last time always got people swearing that they have classmates, friends etc. who look exactly like me... hahahahaha

sugarbean,

if you die die want the book from Borders right, you can request for them to ship in a brand new piece for you at no extra cost one... otherwise request for a substantial discount!!!

Ok, if next time got lobang I will jio you k. kekekekekekekekeke... Ladies I also intend to get my baby journal from www.wonderbox.com.sg ... They have quite a numgber of different designs, reasonably priced...

wait wait wait
icy/sugarbean/aqua, are you all voting for estella or shannon? Me wanna put in my vote too but not sure where to add it...

zenn, estelle!!!! :p

sugarbean, got any homecook food recipes to teach me? im so sick of buying out

serrich, agree leh!, iceblue is like dodo bird in south america, extinct liao!

name for zenn's little princess

estella

1 vote from auntie icylemon
1 vote from aquarius
1 vote from auntie sugarbean
1 vote from snow

shannon

name for zenn's little princess

estella

1 vote from aquarius
1 vote from snow

shannon
1 vote from alethea

wat is sherl voting haha btw u gals vote for Estelle cos sound nice or meaning?

estella

1 vote from aquarius

shannon
1 vote from sherl

Icy - where got such thing? Cannot think like tt! No un-chio women, only lazy.. all women when dressed up sure chio one lah!! Ur bb will surely be cute and pretty jus like u!

mummies - so sian, i need to see my gynae on thu again! hope he don ask me go hospital again.. i gave him my last few days BP readings so he say instead of 2 weeks now i mus go on thu.. 'My last night readin not good as someone made me v frus and angry in the afternoon! pls wish me luck..

snow - of course! wat u like to eat? we take quite a bit of steamed dishes and soups at home as hb travels alot so when he's bk, he likes simple food.. me too! Saw u ate pizza, u want a home-made pizza base to start with? Its v easy.

estella

1 vote from aquarius
1 vote from snow

shannon
1 vote from alethea
1 vote from sherl

zenn,
Nt nec must separate.. I think can be taken tog.. Just that i prefer to take it at intervals..

Sherl,
I also like Scholastic series of books but i find it pretty ex ley..

Sherl - tks for the link! very very nice books!! I remember my colleague buyng alot of such books from a shop at Serene Centre. But I think this link u gave have beta prices

estella

1 vote from aquarius
1 vote from snow

shannon
1 vote from alethea
1 vote from sherl
1 vote from baby_milk

<font color="ff6000">estella</font>
1 vote from aquarius
1 vote from snow

<font color="aa00aa">shannon</font>
1 vote from alethea
1 vote from sherl
1 vote from baby_milk
1 vote from serrich

haha looks like we ve equal votes now! for those who vote for estelle, its because of meaning or sound nice?