(2007/01) Jan

serrich the fish oil when to take har?? i take the fish oil together with all my morning pills wor. ke yi mah???

<font color="0000ff">Icy</font>, u r so kind! I will relay your comments to him tonight and watch him blush.

Zenn, Shannon is a nice name, cos' most prob gonna name my BB girl that.
Actually, all 3 sound nice. But instead of Keira, tawt Kayla is better. Some more, it means 'wise child'.

Good morning mummies...

<font color="ff0000">Alethea, my colleagues are all making fun of me becoz of my 'fairness'.... I'am always the odd one appears in the photos. The only 'ghostly' look among all.
And also u &amp; hubby are the perfect match...hubby handsome, and you so pretty. Icylemon was drooling after your hubby left. Haha</font>

<font color="0000ff"> bluegrapes, guess what my hubby says about you?? that lady with small eyes looks very sweet &amp; young. And only knew that your car is parking besides ours</font>

<font color="119911"> Nana, your hubby looks like 1 of my friends. Even my hubby also agrees. Must really catch up with you next time again. Remember, you are my idle-snakey-chairman. Hee</font>

<font color="0077aa"> Icylemon, I agree with you that Iceblue &amp; Janey's hubby really put on some weight since we last met. Guess they must be helping thier wife to finish up the extra food prepared for them</font>

<font color="aa00aa"> Our Snow is also as white as snow... she got the model's figure. I keep aming your leg...nice &amp; smooth</font>

<font color="ff6000"> Janey, my hubby on reservist today. I already miss him alot. Can't imagine yr hubby 1 mth oversea reservist. Sigh. </font>
Sher, Sugarbean, Iceblue, Bluegrapes, Nana, Alethea....didn't get to talk much with all of this time round, but glad that everybody is feeling great &amp; happy with the pregnancy. (especially iceblue, who is doing so much for his wife. Pei Fu Pei Fu)

Janey - m half chinese lah..

zenn - sori for not replyin tt night as i forgot to off pc after chatting with hb so din catch your msn.. tks so much, m much beta now!! I oso prefer Estelle - jus so cos it is very meaningful! I think ur hb really 'yong xin liang ku' !

zenn, i think estelle chan is nice after reading ur blog keke!

sugarbean, like alethea i almost fell of my chair when u speak chinese haha!

i was embarrassed for being late lol -.- overslept-.-

icy, it was raining outside :p

sherl, ur hubby put on weight faster than u better than the other way keke

BB_Milk, ur hubby is kinda cute! Some more, he strikes me as a very good daddy and hubby. The 2 of you look a perfect picture of bliss!
And oh, your precious is very cute. I offered him my finger and he grabbed onto it, and never let go of it for some time. So cute!

wuahahaha sugarbean! so it's sherl! Always tempting me with her lunch menu...kekeke...my tummy round round...first pregnancy tummy more pointed.

Icy, thanks! If you see me today sure say I look very tired cos I din sleep well over the weekend.

alethea dun want la.. pai seh leh... kekeke...

bb milk shh.....

bluegrapes you got very nice complexion leh.. like toufu.

bb milk ya lor.. snow change ur nick to snow white.. kekeke...

<font color="ff6000">icy</font>, i realised ppl either like or dislike Estelle hee

<font color="119911">alethea</font>, keira n kayla same pronoucation?

<font color="0000ff">snow &amp; sugar</font>, I like Estelle also because of the meaning but pronounce wise dun sound as nice. Dilemma now... Sugar, no problem lah. Take good care ya!

What's the meaning of Estelle? It sure sounds exotic, like some sex-bomb Spaniard *heehee* Kayla is pronounced as 'Kay (like ray)' and 'la' (ler but w/o rolling the 'r'). Tawt it's very meaningful.

bbmilk, that was cos i was wearing heels!

iceblue really too 24-xiao hubby+daddy. even my dad 24-xiao daddy also lose to him keke

janey, u stay very close to me leh ;)

<font color="ff6000">icy</font>, rachel is nice too! my hb niece also call rachel hee

<font color="119911">alethea</font>, hahaha anyway Estelle means 'Star'

hmmm.......seems like alot of u eyeing my calamari &amp; soft shell crab on sat......hahaa...
aiya, sinful sinful food for me on sat.....after the lunch at marche... guess wat i ate for dinner?? carl's junior! jia lat hor... hee
531537.gif

<font color="ff6000">sugarbean</font>
is it?? i look familiar har.... keke...
anyway, is really nice chatting with u leh... really livens up the atmosphere....

<font color="0000ff">bb_milk</font>
ya, this time no chance to chat with u.... next time... my hubby is msian....

<font color="aa00aa">aletheat</font>
can i ask how old is ur hubby?? my hubby said ur hubby looks very young wor.....heee

aiyoh....all of ur hubbies quite ok..can put on some weight..my hubby cannot......cos already abit pui pui....hiaks...

Alethea and other mummies - tis is the website which I am keen to get their 'confinement' toilettries'. I oso intend to start using their Soothing Nipple Oil when i hit 7mths..

Their range of warming bathing essentials and esp. perineum care like very good so v keen.

http://www.littledreamers.com.sg/

zenn rachel nice ah.. i was thinking of janice chan. but hubby dun like. coz my cousin oso named janice. he commented tat he dun want our girl to be like my cousin. so spolit. i was like har.. like tat oso can...

alethea was looking for name in J. coz hubby's name is John.

alethea - to zenn, Estelle means a whole lot more than 'star' ... its something like Edmund and Serene, eternal love that kind... very meaningful one!!!

nana - ya, v familiar leh.. do u live in Sengkang? Tks for compliment.. that's y my gynae wants me to tone down.. too hyper.. sigh..

<font color="119911">sugar &amp; alethea</font>, to us Estelle means Edmond Serene The Ever Lasting Love Eternally heeeee

Icy - ya, I oso like Rachel better!! Janice a bit over used liao lah.. Rachel has not made its rounds so much nowadays..Rachel Chan goes well together some more! Like very learned and doctor like that!

Icy, can it be 3-syllables? Janessa? Else, Janelle?

Nana, if I tell, I will have to kill u (cos' he will kill me)!! Haha, kidding lah. He's in his early 30s. My hubby said your hubby's ang-moh very good and powderful, wor *hee*

Sugarbean, u need to, cos' u've got big boobies!!
Speaking of boobies, tawt Icylemon as gonna blindfold Sherl and me with her knockers on Sat?! What happened??

zenn u like rachel ah... i tot of the name 1st de. then hubby came out with Joy Chan, Joy like too short leh.. he said is nice name. means everday bring us joy.

<font color="0000ff">sugarbean</font>
no leh...i dun live in sengkang.... i live in tiong bahru area....... seems like alot of u live in sengkang leh..... hehe..
but hor i find u very familiar too..... seems like know u before that type of feeling.....funny hor.... hehee...

sugarbean kekeke....

alethea anything oso can. Janelle been used le. my colleague. she very bad leh,.. warned me not to use hr girl's name. i was like chey...

alethea i pai seh leh.. later ur hubby saw D cup goggles he faint how... hahaha.......

Zenn, wah, so romantic! Getting goosebumpbs just going through the meaning u supplied. Sense of deja vu, cos' this was what I felt on Sat, when Iceblue was going on and on about the things he did for his wife, but that one very extreme, very 'bah'. Goosebumps!

Alethea!! oi! u ah not here in forum leh.. got daddy one leh.. pai-seh.. i thot u lookin for nipple cream? Anyway, good info for other mummies too.. got things mus share, we all sistas mah!! keke! Wah! u mean icy suppossed to do that?? wah, u n sherl mus be v lucky man!! How come the rest not invited to 'enjoy' tis?

Icy,
I usually take my fish oil before bf and my multivits after bf. Sometimes i will take bth tog after bf if i forgot to take my fish oil before i take my bf ley..

I also prefer the name Rachel to Janice ley..

Icy, hahahaha! U r so farnee! Hmmm...how about:

Jaclyn
Jalene
Jeanette
Jolene
Joanne
Judith
Jamie
Juliette
Jorina

Can only think of so many for now....

serrich i m taking the fish oil together with all my morning pills.

alethea thank you... will look thru once again. currently hubby already calling my girl Rachel dear, Rachel darling all night long.

aletheat,
wow........ur hubby really look very young leh... boyish looking..... doesnt look a day over 30....keke
unlike my hubby........tell u all har, last time he in his early 20s only, pp thought he in 30s &amp; married &amp; with kids le.... he so sad....hahaa...
his english powerful ahh?? but now he influenced by me, wld speak singlish also... ;p

!!!!! Just typed out a very long message for all of you then scarlee press wrong button, then all disappear!!!!
kao_angry.gif

Wah, you all so on!! I super busy in office this morning so juz managed to login.

Err...<font color="ff0000">AletheaT</font>, I think Dr Chan referring to another Michelle I guess. Haha...I love the blouse you were wearing during our meet up. No wonder Dr Chan likes to comment on your outfit cos they are so nice
Plus u r so pretty

<font color="0000ff">icylemon</font>, my complexion not good lah..it was the makeup that looked like toufu..lolz... hope to get to chat with you more during our next meetup cos you have such a nice and jovial personality

<font color="119911">baby_milk</font>, *blush* thanks for your compliment but you are really like snow white. Silky and fair skin. Your son is soooo cute!!!!
Can't stop adoring him.

<font color="aa00aa">sugarbean</font>, didn't get to talk to you much but it was really interesting listening to your experience abt ur hospitalisation. Haha..

<font color="ff6000">Sherl</font>, it was very nice chatting with you.

janey, my hb find you very familiar.
And he was truly surprised that you are only in 5-6 months of your pregnancy cos your belly looked big!!

<font color="0000ff">iceblue</font>, you are truly a great daddy and husband!!! Your wife very lucky leh!!

<font color="0077aa">Nana, Snow</font>, hope to chat with you more during our next meet up.
It was nice meeting you!

ok let me try to recall what I was writing... hmmm....

<font color="0000ff">icy</font>, Thought told you call Rachel Joy Chan liao? Kekekekekekekeke...

<font color="ff0000">aqua</font>, Yup yup, that was me next to Sugarbean that day... we were gallivanting shopping for our kids... heheheh... had fun being garang shopping aunties in Carrefour after that...

<font color="119911">sugarbean</font>, nice shopping with you! Sorry that we had to rush off as we were meeting friends for dinner... shop again next time ok?

<font color="aa00aa">nana</font>, I was also eyeing your soft-shelled crab! Kekekekekekekekekeke

<font color="0077aa">Alethea, janey</font>, yeah, never get to chat much with you two this time! Next time we must sit closer ok? Kekekekekekeke...

<font color="ffff00">bb_milk</font>, aiyoh, everytime I see your Malcolm I feel like stealing him home leh. Kekekekekekekeke... He really very cute wor...

<font color="ff6000">bluegrapes</font>, Nice chatting to you!
Next time must come for more of the outings ok?

<font color="ff0000">snow</font>, you still look so slim and pretty lor! Aiyoh, envy leh...

<font color="ffffff">iceblue</font>, what can I say, as usual, the 24-xiao daddy!
Ask Celeste dun just read our postings la, next time come in and post also ok. kekekekekekekeke

sherl re type again... hahaha... NOW!!! hahaha...

bluegrapes kekeke thank you.. yeah.... next gathering we will meet up when we are ard 8-9 mths preggie.

alethea ur hubby looks ard 28 - 32 la... but he really looks like a very young daddy. he muz be a hunk in U. then u muz be the "school flower" too...

bluegrapes, u look very young :D

alethea, i think iceblue is extinct dodo species! cannot find more than 1000 in singapore lol...MUFFINS *YUMYUM*!!!

Alethea, indeed my hubby is a great helper to me since baby Malcolm is a newborn. I thot I am a good mother, but he is even better than me - more patience than I do....and a great Guardian for my baby.

Dun tell him I priase him here...

OR is it becoz he is now on reservist, I tends to miss him more. Thus finds that I have took him for granted all this while without deeply pondering into his goodness &amp; love.

What do you all think of the names Erin/Ashlynn? Me in two minds whether to change my gerger's name... sigh.

<font color="0000ff">faeriekim &amp; ashley_mom</font>, the baby clothes are at 2nd floor of baby kingdom. I can't remember what other brands there are.

Icy - ya lor.. i thot u don mind Rachel Joy Chan..nice leh.. wah, never expect ur hb to be so romantic one ah... he looked so decent and kuai kuai leh..

Sherl - ONZZZZ~!! Shopping my fave! I prefer Ashlynn as Erin like the instant soup la.. and very close to Irin (gan).. don like her lah..

snow,

You still can find 1000 iceblues ah? I doubt I can find even second or third one leh... kekekekekekeke

<font color="0000ff">snow</font>, I looked young..but me not young..old liao...*cough cough*..haha...btw, you are same age as my youngest brother.
Young and lively!!

Bb_Milk, your love declaration to your hubby is very 'gan dong' *sniffles*

Sherl, Ashley nicer, I feel

Icy, u're very very kind.
Yes, let's have another gathering near Dec, but not too late into the month, cos' by then, many of us may be too big liao!