(2007/01) Jan

Hi gals, this might be a little last minute, but most likely can't make it for today's lunch appt!! Sorry! Anyone of you wanna pass me your MP so that I can contact you if I can make it halfway through?

I was bz searchin for skin rite and when I finally shortlisted Pigglet my hb feels my original nicer. Fainted. Anyway decided to stay put n try to improve from there.

<font color="ff6000">mil</font>, tempting tempting! Must control myself fm buyin bb clothing liao. My sis bought some from NY (I ve posted in bb blog). She so funny - bought mostly 3-6 mths and I bought some too. So meanwhile ve to control liao hee

Zenn,
hee hee.......very tempting right? I think i got enough for newborns till 6 mths. maybe we can start buying for 6 to 12 mths. hahaha......

How's the gathering? Must b bz chatting &amp; eating

Btw, I remember some mummies bought the music mobile? Which one have you bought? Any comments on the following :

http://www.toysrus.com/product/index.jsp?productId=2265088&amp;cp=&amp;view=all&amp;fbn=Brand+Name+Secondary%7CFisher-Price+Baby&amp;f=Taxonomy%2FTRUS%2F2255956&amp;f=PAD%2FBrand+Name+Secondary%2FFisher-Price+Baby&amp;fbc=1&amp;parentPage=search

http://www.babytown.com.sg/index.cfm?SESSID=59785&amp;ITMID=703&amp;Page=Product%20List&amp;ECatID=1499&amp;SearchText=

<font color="aa00aa">Thanks, Mildy!</font> Knew that I could always count on you for the best BPs. Still deciding what to order, cos' they r all so very cute indeed!

FYI : Seiyu is having a 15-20% off for majority of the baby products...

Have not go myself. For those who went pls update ya

Hello, wish to share with you my findings on baby clothings (new born in particularly).

I was at the Isetan sale last week and shortlisted a few pigeon baby clothings (with 20% off) but decided to wait and see if there are other sales at end of the year. However, realise that these prices after the 20% discount are the same or still slightly higher than what they have at whole seller outlets as I dropped by <font color="ff0000">Baby Kingdom</font> at kaki bukit today. The lady at Baby Kingdom also told me they can give us further discount if we get more pieces.

So...the prices offered at shopping centres are really marked up and it could make quite a difference if purchased more. Suggest you drop by those whole salers before purchasing at departmental stores. Juz my two cents worth!

alethea we were happy to meet you both too.. oso bluegrapes &amp; hubby la... &amp; nana &amp; hubby la..

seems like after the 1st gathering.. i noticed janey's hubby &amp; iceblue has put on some weight wor...

<font color="ff6000">good morning mummies &amp; one daddy</font>
531459.gif

finally got to see some of u on sat!! yay
<font color="0000ff">icylemon, bb_milk, janey, bluegrapes, sherl, iceblue, aletheat, sugarbean, snow</font>
nice meeting u all!!

nvr get to chat much with <font color="119911">icylemon, bb_milk, janey &amp; bluegrapes</font>.... next time har... wld sit near u all..hehe

nice chatting with <font color="aa00aa">aletheat, sherl, sugarbean &amp; iceblue</font>

sugarbean,
u r very engaging.... love listening to u.....hehe..

aletheat &amp; bb_milk,
wah......both ur complexion so smooth &amp; fair....

bb_milk,
u boyboy so cute leh.... kekeke

snow xiao mei mei,
u r so slim &amp; tall...... &amp; ur tummy totally not obvious at all leh..... haiya nvr get to chat with u.... next time hor.... ;p

icy,

you bad la you, hahahahahaha... if my hubby came you'd also notice that he put on weight lor... dunnoe how come the hubbies like that hor... your hubby got gain weight with you or not? kekekekeke

yeah, agree with janey! Alethea looks very qing chun leh!!

janey ur hubby looks better with extra weight leh..

sherl ur hubby oso put on weight ah? my hubby will not put on weight one... i always said he got worms inside. he ate alot oso that kind of body.. see liao i oso shake head. waste all my $$ &amp; effort to cook for him.

snow &amp; alethea u too still look so radiant during pregnancy.

<font color="ff0000">Mildy</font>, yah, 'Mildy's your name, and shopping's your game!'

<font color="119911">Janey</font>, thanks, think cos' not much make-up *hee* My hubby remembers what u said about the horrible aunties who rush into the MRT trains, cos' we just met one yesterday who rushed into the lift before me.

<font color="ff6000">Nana</font>, both my hubby and I were drooling over the calamari rings and soft-shelled crab u and hubby were eating

<font color="0000ff">BB_Milk</font>, very easy to rem. u, not just becos of Malcolm, but also your complexion, just like milk!

<font color="ff0000">Snow</font>, u r so slim and fair, and not preggy at all. Just like those models who step right out of a MTV.

<font color="0077aa">Icy</font>, my hubby was very impressed with you, esp. after he realised that the caterpillar u purchased was not for yourself but for another mummy. Thank you for organising such a great outing!

<font color="119911">Sugarbean</font>, u never ceased to amaze me! When u first spoken Mandarin, I gasped. When u next spoken Cantonese, I nearly fell off my chair! U're such a livewire! Can't wait to see your golden retriever!

<font color="aa00aa">Bluegrapes</font>, u r so sweet-looking! No wonder Dr Chan once said that she has another patient who shares the same name as me, who looks like a Korean actress!

<font color="ff6000">Sherl</font>, we were seated so far away, hope to talk more to you next time! U're so youthful-looking!

<font color="0000ff">Iceblue</font>, u r such an enigmatic character, that my hubby and I were still talking about you this morning while driving me to work. *haha* Whatever u said on Sat no doubt stressed the hubbies present.

sorry mummies, I cannot really remember who I met on Sat cos too many names and faces...the deepest impression is icy, sugarbean, bbmilk, iceblue...

Someone called me when at the 3rd or 4th floor...may I know who is that? Only remember vaguely the face but totally forgot the nick. :p

icy,

aiyoh, if only my hubby like yours. I think mine is putting on weight faster than me... kekekekekekekekekeke

alethea u r not the only one drooling over the calamari rings &amp; soft shelled crabs tat nana &amp; her hubby ordered. me too.. i even jio janey to share with me. hahahaha....

alethea pai seh la... kekeke... btw ur hubby very ham wor.. kekeke..

iceblue see told u liao... you really gave stress to other daddies ah... hahaha...

GOOD MORNING MUMMIES!!!

A big THANK YOU and MUAK to all mummies for keepin me in your prayers and concern for me! I've really been touched by your kindness and sweetness!!

Yes! I agree with all of you that it was a lovely lunch and meeting up with all of you!! At least now we can put a face to the nick right?? heheh!!

Janey - sorry, forgot to pass you 2 sample packs of the mummy milk as I remembered you used to drank it right? memory deficiency!!!

Icy - tks so much for lugging the neurogain for us! Can never say enuf thank you for your efforts!!

Bluegrapes, Alethea, Nana - so nice to meet you and your hubbies! Nana, you look so familiar...it's like I've met you n your hubby b4! Hope my students will also think the same! hahah!!
Bluegrapes - sorry oso never talk much with u.. Alethea (our 'la-ma' - not the animal hor, i mean spicy mama!! heheh)tks for checking out the counting pals for me!

Snow - your nick is really apt!!!

Icy, Sherl, Iceblue, Janey, BB_milk - paiseh never talk so much with u guys tis time!

Good morning ladies!

Looks like I miss out soooo much fun!

<font color="ff6000">bb milk</font>, thanks for collecting for me! i got ur sms, errr when is usually a better time? if not will b wkends?

Alethea! You so slim and pretty!
I remember seeing you at Marche...but cannot remember the nick...then also scared recognise wrongly then paisey. :p

Who is the lady beside sugarbean at kidsmall? This one I think only sugarbean and the mysterious lady can tell me.
kekeke

aquarius ur tummy oso very big liao leh.. doesnt looks like 6 mths de...

sherl kekeke... ur hubby helps to eat ur balance of food mah.. next gathering ask him along ok..

icy, I think both pregnancies my tummy quite big.

I went there with my pil, bil &amp; his wife. She is also preggie with second child now. About 3 months preggie now.

aquarius ur tummy oso very big liao leh.. doesnt looks like 6 mths de...

sherl kekeke... ur hubby helps to eat ur balance of food mah.. next gathering ask him along ok..

Morning ladies..
Looks like i am also another poor soul who has miss out the fun!! Anyway great to hear that u gals enjoyed urselves!!

Alethea,
Yalor.. some ppl jus like to be the first to do anything.. haizz.. wat to do..

sugarbean,
u need to pass me sample ar? eeeeh.. i cant remember also~! hahahaa... u are not the only one with memory deficiency.. i need to eat more fish.. hehehe.. we will chat more next time.. =)

alethea/icy - hahah!! seems like not only the calamari and softshell crabs were the 'dish' that day hor??? hahaha!! BB_milk, quick give icy a bib!! haha!! icy, jus jokin ya??

Alethea - aiya, born n bred here so of cos m jus like all of u mah.. even i think chinese! That's y i married a good chinese boy!! keke!

Sherl - no lah.. ur hubby din put on much lah, not obvious! But I never fail to enjoy chatting with him! Next trip mus bring him, don let him go forum meetup.. haha!

so happy can meet you all there...cos actually we planned to go Traders Hotel for high tea but a bit late so change venue to Marche and heng heng you all still there!
So paisey to barge in like that. :p

aquarius u oso look very radiant leh...

alethea during our 1st gathering me &amp; iceblue oso brought camera. end up oso didnt take photos. hahaha.....

Aqua - ya agree with icy, ur tummy looks nice and round! The mysterious lady next to me is SHERL lah!! haha!!

Janey - ya, i got it in the goody bag when i signed up for FBI leh..I don drink la and I remembered you do... do u live in NE area?

Alethea - anytime u want to see my enzo-boy jus tell me!! He's really sociable and loves to meet people or dogs!!

serrich nvr mind la.. join us next time.

but next outing we muz go somewhere not so warm de. tat day all of us were sweating... hahaha...

sugarbean.. hahaha... i drool mah.. saw alethea's handsome hubby... hahahaha... like F4 group leh.. hahaha...

Sugarbean,
icic.. i stay in west.. far from u.. hehe..
u not chinese? i tot u are, jus look more "exotic" only.. hehehhee..