(2007/01) Jan

Serrich,
May I link up Sherilyn's blog to mine and in future to my girl as well?

Kate,
you got a PM.

MSN tonite:
I can only log on to MSN ard 11.30pm tonite.. Cos need to coax my gal to sleep before i can devote my time to do my own stuff.. How?? Can u all make it?? Will it be too late for u gals?

U can add me to ur msn: [email protected]
I am nt loggin in to web msn in ofc.. Super slow and always kena d/c.. So sick and tired of re-loggin in so many x..

serrrich, good idea but if too early i cant leh!

milerina, u mentioned ve to replace the skin wif existing scripts rite? let me try later

mild,
Can i see ur blog too? I writing mine into the Spring Maternity bb journal.
Btw, I added u in MSN.

Snow,
How mcuh did u buy for the receiving blanket?

Wow mummys, i think u all very Pro in the web leh, dun said abt creating a nice blog.... I dun even know how to chg the skin or post video into my frenster....

zenn,
yeaps, u just overwrite the new script with the old one. remember dun save anything until confirm. for mi i save my old script in notepad first.

msn_queen,
u got a PM.

Actually i still sorting out my blog. i think there are still a lot of missing links here n there, but last nite really too lazy to do more.

mildy,
Sure, here's Sherilyn's blog: www.babesherilyn.blogspot.com

Isnt it similar to the piglet blogskin i posted earlier?? Kekeke..

From Sheri's blog, u can look for Maeve's blog under Little Pals.. Maeve's blogskin also very beautiful! Her blog was advertised on magazine or website, i think..

msn_queen, i bought about $19.90 each ba, different places different designs, but after sales discount always end up somewhere this price.

serrich, that piglet background cute!
gd to have msn to discuss blogging!last night i was going
kao_dizzy.gif
searching for this and that and trying to get it look like a blog w/o things collapsing and overlapping...
my msn: [email protected]

also going out tonight... hope can make it in time! :D

serrich: i try to log in MSN today to join in the discussion. currently i can't remember my MSN email addy and i can't access in office..guess will add u all tonight when home.

back in office for a short break. icy, where are we going to meet tomorrow? Outside Marche, like last time??

Date: 30 Sept 2006, Sat
Time: 1pm
Venue: MARCHE (Suntec)

MEET OUTSIDE MARCHE (FOR THOSE WHO WILL COME LATER MEET US INSIDE)

1. icylemon
2. bluegrapes x 2 (with hubby)
3. baby_milk x 3 (whole family)
4. janey x 2 (with hubby)
5. sherl
6. snow
7. Alethea x 2 (with hubby)
8. iceblue x 2 (with wifey)
9. nana x 2 (with hubby)
10. faeriekim
11. sugarbean (mite be joining us)

17 adults 1 kid (will ask for table for 18 ppl)

Icylemon,
i think u better check with your gynae during your next check up or something. it might b false contraction. which is the braxton hicks. heard its like tightening of our tummy or something. my frd just told mi yesterday but wonder if the mummies here have more information on it.

<font color="ff6000">serrich &amp; Mil</font>, I try using the piglet as skin but I realised each msg's title, recent post &amp; achieve dun appear? also how to key in the names etc?

Ladies, if memory serves me right, there is a program you can download to do websites or blogs. The layout is similar to powerpoint where you just click and add stuff, then when you save and ask for the java script, it will generate according to what you have designed on the page and you just copy the whole script over. I try to find the weblink to the program.

Midy, could u give Carol a call now, if u're interested in her Counting Pal? She said she needs to check stocks so appreciate your call

<font color="ff6000">mild</font>, wats ur email?

<font color="aa00aa">icy</font>, me too but now is transferrin info n key in datas

Date: 30 Sept 2006, Sat
Time: 1pm
Venue: MARCHE (Suntec)

MEET OUTSIDE MARCHE (FOR THOSE WHO WILL COME LATER MEET US INSIDE)

1. icylemon
2. bluegrapes x 2 (with hubby)
3. baby_milk x 3 (whole family)
4. janey x 2 (with hubby)
5. sherl
6. snow
7. Alethea x 2 (with hubby)
8. iceblue x 2 (with wifey)
9. nana x 2 (with hubby)
10. faeriekim
11. sugarbean (mite be joining us)

17 adults 1 kid (will ask for table for 18 ppl)

see u all tmr... bye...

<font color="aa00aa">hello gals</font>
529383.gif

still browsing thru the archives..... keke

re: KFC
woah.... so many of us have same craving.... i just ate KFC on wed nite.... i like the original one... skin very yummy... *drools*

re: sleeping
sometimes cannot sleep leh... dunno y... last nite i think i nvr sleep much at all.... toss &amp; turn for few hrs... then woke up to go pee pee... then return back to bed... toss &amp; turn somemore then a while can see is dawn liao... finally fell asleep only when is light... @_@

<font color="0000ff">serrich</font>
is ok.... thought u nvr receive my pm.... take ur time... no hurry.. thanks much ya!!

for those gals who participate in the recent v- baby spree.... can u forward the price list to me? i wan as reference..... cos got "approval" from hubby can buy some for my boy boy next time if there's a spree again....heee
thank you hor!!

zenn,
u got this from blog skins? give mi the blogskin link if u have. i think the person who created the blog didnt create the achives as there is no script showing this information.

wah, u all doing blogs!!
i pc idiot leh.... super blur.....

dunno how to do.....

tonite my hubby's uncle coming to our place for dinner....so i wont be able to join in the msn chat... *sob sob* roughly what time wld u all be online?? i try to log on once i'm ready.... hmmmm..

milderina, blue_genie,
can i see ur blog also??

mildy,
u also pm me ur blog ley.. i wanna see...
u know how to read the html codes? next time i need help can look for u le..