(2007/01) Jan

i think better to. The number i called: 63476634. i din call TMC though, can't find which number to call. but think can straight away book on the spot. i'll b going for lunch soon, u can sms me if i din reply.

oh ya.. talking abt diarrhoea. this 2 days, i dun know wats wrong. i had very bad diarrhoea. izzit normal during pregnancy? wanted to eat poh chai pills de.. but dare not eat.

<font color="aa00aa">snow</font>, of course lor....if not how to go together? Mt A=11am. TMC=2pm. after that we might be going other places, so might not be going straight back to bt panjang leh.

<font color="aa00aa">icylemon</font>, i also had same problem during my 3rd month....i diarrhoea for abt 1 week+. in the end, i think it's the food i ate...dat time i ate nasi lemak....think coconut might be the cause of my diarrhoea...there's nothing to be worried abt, but u must definitely drink lots of water to replenish the water u've lost! hope it helps.

<font color="ff0000">AletheaT</font>, <font color="119911">icylemon</font> and <font color="0000ff">aquarius</font>, thanks!! I will definitely update you all tmr!! Really look forward to it leh!!

Feel super sian with work today. So keep thinking abt my baby to make myself feel better.

aaa! hui, u going tmc after that? :S hmm i think i go another day bah, cos my mom also wanna go and see how it's like. u stay so near:D

Back from lunch...took wantan mee instead and 2 mini bao. I feel like taking leave or mc on friday...very tiring cos my hubby not in town this week.

<font color="ff0000">icylemon</font>, think it takes a few days to get well from diarrhoea, i dare not eat any medicine unless i consulted my gynae too....continue to drink lots of water n also try to see what food might be the main cause of the diarrhoea.

<font color="0000ff">snow</font>, nvm, u consider n jus let me know if both of u gg on same day as me or not? my schedule u already know.... can lumpang mah.

aquarius take MC la.. dun take leave. save the leave for something else. kekeke...

hui i get exhusted easily... haiz...

icy, I also think so but I think I have taken quite a few MC already...but it's common during pregnancy right? *hee...trying to convince myself*

aquarius juz like last nite.. i have not taken any dinner yet.. but already LS way before having dinner. haiz..

aquarius sometimes i oso will take MC instead of leave. is common... dun worry.. my gynae lagi cute.. sometimes my appt with him is on weekdays. i will have applied leave for it.. he will ask me.. do u need MC. i was like.. "har, i took leave liao. now then you ask me." kekeke...

<font color="0000ff">blue</font><font color="aa00aa">grapes</font>, I know exactly what u mean. Very sianz...can't wait for tomorrow to come earlier. All I can think of now is the detailed scan tmrw....

aquarius then take mc la.. we got excuses to take mc now. kekeke...

alethea &amp; bluegrapes where is your detailed scan tml? TMC or Mt A?

Hey, ask u girls a gross qn - If the colour of my discharge is yellowish and a little thick, is it any cause for worry? Thought it should be thin and watery.

Date: 30 Sept 2006, Sat
Time: 1pm
Venue: Either Marche or Fish &amp; Co (Suntec)

1. icylemon
2. bluegrapes
3. sugarbean
4. baby_milk x 3 (whole family)
5. janey x 2 (with hubby)
6. sherl
7. snow
8. Alethea
9. iceblue
10. Aquarius (TBC)
11. Milderina (TBC)
12. Kate (TBC)