(2007/01) Jan

Zenn, I think Serrich is refering to the bumper playmat

http://www.smallsmallworld.com/bumper_playmat.htm

I bought it for my son too....

Aiyoh, die ahh.... Serrich, you better stop introducing so many things to the new mummies leh... burning a bit hole in thier pocket even b4 the bb is born (haha...just joking)

We are just sharing information, right?

But this Bumper Playmat is really useful. Can used up to 4 to 5 yrs old. This will be a'place' for them to flip & roll when young, and also to play their dolls or tu tu trian when slightly older.

Sometimes there will be BP on this as well...around 20 % i guess.

Leap pad, bumper mat, clothing... all these I already spent quite alot during the BP.

Soon, you all will start buying the educational items, like: GD flash cards, blank flash cards, learning blocks,, etc.... hehehee.

Save more for now OKie....

Counting down to lunch!
Colleague driving us out today. Thinking of heading down to BEach Road for steamboat. Just the thing on a rainy day. YUm!

<font color="119911">AletheaT</font>, me whole morning meeting. Sorry.

Please refer to following url for JT500 specs:
http://www.taising.com/images/Combi_JT500.jpg

My hb quite particular with the shade and JT500 can provide full cover and shade even when the seat is lowered down for new born. That's why he consider JT500. I will only seriously consider if the BP can get discount about $300 or less. Shall see how it goes.

Lunch time!! Msg you all later!!

<font color="ff6000">bb milk</font>, wow!! thanks!

oh talkin abt bags, where is the shop that sell huh? in great world or ?

alamak! raining v heavily...just had the "curry mix rice"..from pasir panjang, dunno if u know which one im referring to, the curry gravy "li hai"!

kao_welcome.gif
hui, i also stay bt panjang haha, when u going for mt.a tour, i've yet to visit the hospital too..my detailed scan was at week 23++ almost week 24...dang! baby already 500g liao... b4 preggie i was 162, 40kg..now...still 162..but 49kg liao! *faint*

zenn, buying cot but playpen not sure cos dunno if got space to put, rather get playmat...cute cute one :D
alethea, i saw mini toons selling playmat at $49.90, but quality will have diff la i think

<font color="ff6000">bb milk</font>, ok let me go n take a look first.

<font color="119911">snow</font>, hmm ok. think will on hold playpen first

bb milk wat did u buy?? wat playmat.. very nice wor.. got pooh bear.

anyway i m a hello kitty fan. had alot of hello kitty toys. i can pass down to my girl girl le...

Icy, next Wed. To me, it's like eons away....

Me also like Hello Kitty. Still have all those toys from MacDonalds' which I had to endure overnight queues for.

alethea after the scan remember to break the good news to us. i pray hard for you to have long fend tai.

u oso kitty fancee ah... me too leh.. the macdonald's hello kitty toys i have 2 pairs each.

Thanks, Icy! But try to be happy for me as well, if both end up to be the same gender, ok? I've also been praying hard for LFT, but this kind of thing would really be a bonus.

alethea whether is LFT or the same gender. i know all of us here will be happy for you. dun worry.. as not easy to have twins leh.

for us.. having 1 bb is quite xing ku le.. u have 2. double xing ku.

haha icy, alethea, i also got the mcdonalds kitty. plus my cousin's wife last time worked for jap airlines as air stewardess, always buy back alot of hello kitty stuffs keke.

having twins is a blessing
very cute!

zenn,
Yah u can refer to bb_milk posting for the playmat.. But i believe we bgt it at a much cheaper price. I bgt mine at $120 only.. Now they selling at much higher price leow..

http://www.babejoy.com/playmats.html
http://www.smallsmallworld.com/bumper_playmat.htm

Can try to organise BP, maybe they are able to give better price if u gals can buy in bulk..

Icy,
Sunday late noon i will be home.. U wanna pop by? If so i need to ask my maid to bring it down from the storage rack..

Hi <font color="aa00aa">Snow</font>,
i've just called Mt A n booked a place for me n hubby to go on 23 sep 11am 'maternity tour'. i called the tel: 63476634. if u r interested to go, u book n let me know if want to go together....i'm deciding betw TMC or Mt A.

<font color="0000ff">Alethea</font>, thanks for the contacts on CL again. I've started calling.....knew most of the popular ones are oredi booked...but some of them really nice, help me to ask their friends....so far they charge $1800 (<CNY) or $2500(CNY)....but i dunno whether their friends good or not lei? need to discuss with hubby tonight.

Icy,
Me at jw st 65.

blue genie,
yah received ur pm.. thanks..

gynae appt:
cant wait to see my gal during the scan next tue!! hopefully she will be facing front by then so tat i can see her pretty face.. Kekeke..

*burp*

Back from my steamboat lunch... song... actually can eat somemore but then gotta rush back to office liao....

*burp* keekekekekeekeke... zenn, ssshhhhhhh!!!!

Now my ger is happily kicking away... think she's as satisfied as I am. hiaks hiaks.

serrich so urs is near jurong point hor.. ok noted. sunday noony time will call u.

sherl where did u go?? u ate the sichuan spicy steamboat ah??

icylemon,

I went to those ChongQing Lao Huo Guo along Beach Road, opp Shaw Tower. Now cannot move. kekekekekekekekkeke

sherl nice hor.. the whole place that all oso got steamboat... but i normally go 7th storey there to eat the charcoal steamboat.

icy, me dun like 7th storey leh, find it too ex liao... My favourite is still Magic of ChongQing, but that one really can only go once in a long long while coz so expensive...

hi mummies, I am back from my check up. Urine test ok but gynae says is compulsory for me to do glucose tolerance test cos first pregnancy I have GD. Now the test only need to draw blood twice unlike last time got to take 3 times.

I put on 2.5kg since last month which is normal and baby is growing too.
Gynae say my baby is bigger...at 24 weeks...she weighs about 25 weeks. Weight now is 816g.