(2007/01) Jan

Hui,
u got to really find a CL asap le.. i have booked mine in june i think..

berrymum,
me also stay CCK~! hahaha.. our EDD same day also..

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>1/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginsengmum</TD><TD>2/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jovan</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aquarius_888</TD><TD>3/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinky</TD><TD>4/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Msn_queen</TD><TD>5/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Monsta</TD><TD>6/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>serrich</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlein</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan KT</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_genie</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Bianca</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kate</TD><TD>9/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jas</TD><TD>10/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phyllis</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>janey</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Van</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>berrymum</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mabel</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinoopy</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC / Mt A (TBC) </TD></TR><TR><TD>tinkie</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>AletheaT</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jayden/??</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluesky</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyjan</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leeann</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>rin</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jayven</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebebe</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CK Chow</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>firstbaby</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yingzi</TD><TD>18/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zenn</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>21/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sugarbean</TD><TD>23/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan WT</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>23/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Eugenia</TD><TD>Dr HY Ang</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluegrapes</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherl</TD><TD>26/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>dressaholic</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_milk</TD><TD>28/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthan</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>End Jan 2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Wong</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total expected bundles of joy:

Princes: <font color="0000ff">18</font>
Princesses: <font color="ff0000">17</font>

Zenn,
U can PM me the following:
Nick:
Name:
DOB: u can exclude ur year of birth if u are nt comfortable to reveal
Area of residence: JW/Punggol/Tampines/etc
Email:
Contact #:
EDD:

Trust me that this contact list is gonna be quite useful.. U will be able to know who stays near u etc.. Next time can meet for dinner, shopping, etc.. Once our babies popped, can also have gathering at each other's place, organise trials for our bbs, etc.. Will add on our bb's dob once they popped so that we can keep track of each other's bb's bd.. Can share many other good stuff via email if its not convenient to post here mah.. Kekeke..

<font color="ff0000">Ooops!</font>, i getting more n more kancheong oredi.... Just posted my request in another thread......hopefully got responses asap....

zenn,
Oh i bgt that musical chair for Sheri during Mattel Warehouse sales for $49. It's quite a good buy. Sherilyn enjoys sitting on it.. Next time before u all wanna buy toys can come my house let ur bb try out(provided i have the toys tat u are gg to get lah) before deciding whether to get it or nt.. Haahaha..

<font color="ff0000">Welcome</font> <font color="aa00aa">Hui!</font>
I still have the contacts of some CLs which I'll PM u later. Not sure if they're still avail. but u could try. They had previously rejected my business cos' I'm expecting twins and few CLs would want to under take the job.

<font color="ff6000">Serrich</font>, I'll PM u my details shortly.

<font color="0000ff">bluegrapes</font>, where r u? Would like to find out from you the specs of the JT500. How much is it? I need to make a decision within the next 2 days re. the OG Combi stroller. And yet, there's the Combi BP....

<font color="ff6000">serrich</font>, PM you liao. wow $49 is real cheap!!!! i bought at $69.90 n less 10%. so tempted to buy for my gal but i know too early. must control!!!

Gals, i will b havin a bb cot at bb room. do u think i still need a play pen?

<font color="aa00aa">alethea</font>, thats wat i thought also. at night can push to my room too in case she sleepin wif us sometimes. but my sis keep tellin me dun buy first in case bb dun sleep.

i remember someone selling rite? issit serrich? do u ve the pix of the playpen?

welcome hui!
Dun worry as long as within normal range is ok...my son's head also slightly bigger and I delivered naturally. As for weight considered ok cos my baby gal at Week 20 weighs 361g and gynae commented her tummy slightly bigger but within normal range too.

zenn, think you'll still need a playpen unless you wanna let your girl run loose in the house. Once babies get more alert and active around 6-7 months they are unlikely to want to stay in the cot for long periods of time. But then of course there are also some babies who refuse to stay in the playpen as well... heheh.

Zenn,
Yah now its too early to buy such toys for ur bb lah!! Try looking for those toys that are suitable for newborns bah.. I am glad that my #2 is a princess.. She will have lots of hands me down from her jie jie so i can save $$.. Hahaha..

I place the bb cot in my MBR ley. During the day i just bring the mattress to the living room if i wanna put my bb there.. I do have playpen but find that there is no need to have both ley..

<font color="ff6000">serrich</font>, my sis said the same thing. haiz looks like i must listen to experience mummies hee btw r u sellin ur playpen?

sorry, was fiddling with how to activate my PM.... can liao.....

<font color="aa00aa">Alethea</font>, can u pls resend me via PM? thanks.
<font color="119911">aquarius</font>, thanks. i need the assurance....at least there's a success story of natural birth...

zenn, I'm buying one playpen cot for my mum's place coz my mum is helping to look after my ger. For my own place I'm getting a cot hand-me-down from my cousin... dun think will buy a playpen for my place coz my ger also won't be home most of the time la....

zenn,
U can consider buying the playmat!! Kekeke.. Me so devil ask u all to splurge!! Kekeke.. Personally i find the playmat very useful esp when our babies learn to flip, crawl and even walk. The playmat is of reasonable thickness to cushion them from falls while learning to walk lah.. They can also sleep on it in the day..

I am selling the playpen for $65. Icy has reserved it leow ley.. If u are keen then gotto be on waiting list.. Kekekeke..

anyone knows whether we need to call the hospitals to book for a hospital tour???
i'm thinking of visiting TMC n Mt A on a saturday.

hui: hospital tour @ mt. alvernia is 2 pm every day, not sure abt the wkend. U need to call them and register urself for the tour.

i left the phone no. for mt. alvernia..sorry, can't help u. hopefully someone here will have the no.

Mildy, I think it should be fine, lah. DOn't worry. At the very very most, maybe the BB got a little bit startled. Other than that, no lasting negative impact.

<font color="0000ff">blue genle</font>, i already order n got the rompher hee

<font color="ff0000">alethea</font>, punggol been rainin since 10+

i m super tired today

kao_yawn.gif
weather so good, feel like sleeping oredi...

<font color="aa00aa">Alethea</font>, thanks. i received the email le.

<font color="0000ff">bluegenie</font>, thank u...think i'll go TMC first n then Mt A later....i'll try to search internet for the no.