(2007/01) Jan

janey,
Yah lah.. u blur leow har.. Its me who's doing the contact list lah.. Dun PM the wrong person hor.. Kekeke..

Gymboree Sale:
There is additional 30% off the special price (except for Baby Sale is 30% off usual px) starting tomorrow.. Go check out wat u wanna buy bah.. I will be joining a spree organised by elmobbger. Those who wanna collect in Jurong can join her spree bah..

kate, thank!
really very lucky!

AletheaT, all along i do exist...
kekeke...
just that u nv met me before...

btw, how do 24 xiao hubby sound n look like??

sugarbean, last time can very "active"...
now long time since last active liao...
all "dry" up liao...
wahahah!

baby_milk,bluegrapes, thanks!

icylemon, u really frighten me leh...
suddenly call me, asking me whether did i record dw...
wahahah!

bluegrapes, think u need to add me as ur contact...
mine nick "vinles"...

serrich, i where got doting???
u nv see mine wifey complain that i nv do anything that touches her meh...
even porposal oso just put the ring on the table nie...
kekekek...

the contact list for??

just mine 2cents worth!

The rompers for girls are very nice hoh... the colours are very sweet.

Maybe sld buy 1 pack to make my boy wear it....to fullfill this crazy mummy fantasizing for princess.

iceblue,
u very good leow lor.. my hubby even more boring ley.. nvr propose to me ley. Just brought me to those showflats and see see.. Ask me wanna buy flat or nt.. Then tat time i also gong gong just agree lor.. Nvr occur to me tat he should at least propose to me wf a diamond ring ley.. Actually he never give me surprises after we got married ley.. During pat thor time he will still make effort to buy me gifts and hide the pressies in cupboards/house, give me surprises lah.. Now he's very direct.. If he wants to buy me things he will just bring me there and let me choose.. Hahaha..

Date: 30 Sept 2006, Sat
Time: 1pm
Venue: Either Marche or Fish & Co (Suntec)

1. icylemon
2. bluegrapes
3. sugarbean
4. baby_milk (TBC)
5. janey
6. sherl
7. snow
8. Alethea
9. iceblue
10. Aquarius (TBC)

I juz came up from the taka mooncake fair *burp!!*
Nice nice....now thinking of which one to buy..I didn't see marriot and raffles hotel though.

<font color="ff6000">joy mum</font>, you mean Nuk bottle has smaller holes compared wif other brand of bottle?

<font color="0000ff">serrich</font>, actually i ve pass down too but cannot control leh hee

hi all, anyone still have the list of items that we need to get for baby? i checked most of the threads but I dun seem to be able to find it leh.. i am thinking of buying the baby stuff during this weekend' robinsons' sales..Can someone send it to me -> [email protected]? thanks..

Venue: Either Marche or Fish &amp; Co (Suntec)

1. icylemon
2. bluegrapes
3. sugarbean
4. baby_milk (TBC)
5. janey
6. sherl
7. snow
8. Alethea
9. iceblue
10. Aquarius (TBC)
11. Milderina (TBC)

alethea,
I think having a contact list can be quite useful. We will prob need one another's contact for gatherings, shoppings, bulk purchases, etc.. We could also keep one another notified of any promos/useful info via email. In future, we can also start to organise programmes like massaging classes, playgroup for our babies.. If you are uncomfortable to have ur contact # being circulated among our gp then there is no need for u to pm me ur details lah.. Not to worry..

<font color="ff6000">Aquarius/Icy/kate/Sherl/baby_milk/bluegrapes/Janey/iceblue/Snow666,</font>
I have received ur info leow.. Am compiling the contact list rite now.. Will send out the list preferably by this weekend so that u have contacts of the mommies.. Hope it will facilitate ur meetup on the 30th huh!!

Meanwhile I will continue to update the list when the rest PM me their info.. :) Ok very tired leow.. Good nite!

1. icylemon
2. bluegrapes
3. sugarbean
4. baby_milk (TBC)
5. janey
6. sherl
7. snow
8. Alethea
9. iceblue
10. Aquarius (TBC)
11. Milderina (TBC)
12. Kate (TBC)

Zenn, I am not sure if the holes of Nuk teats are smaller, but that was the brand recommended to me by friends and they swear by it. None of their babies using Nuk had nipple confusion or problems adjusting between bottle and breast feeding.

1. icylemon
2. bluegrapes
3. sugarbean
4. baby_milk (TBC)
5. janey
6. sherl
7. snow
8. Alethea
9. iceblue
10. Aquarius (TBC)
11. Milderina (TBC)
12. Kate (TBC)

<font color="aa00aa">Hi mummies</font>,
good morning!
May I join in? I have been following this thread for a long time but never posted. Learnt alot from all of u secretly.......heehee

<font color="0000ff">Sherl</font>,Can add my details?

My nick: hui
EDD: 23 Jan 2007
BB: Boy
Gynae: Dr Fong Yang
Hospital: TBC

hi hui.. welcome to our thread.. share watever you have with us.. so tat we can oso learn from you.

keen to join us in our gathering?

<font color="aa00aa">Like to check with all,</font>
I just had my detailed scan at 20wks+4 days:
The lady commented that my bb's head is big (at 95th percentile) but within normal range....while the rest of his body are around 50-60 percentile.....weighing 359g....My placenta also low.
Have been worrying abt bb's head too big for the past few days.....any advise?

Hi Hui,
welcome~!!

i am not sure abt baby's head le.. i am sure they will grow to be proportion soon.. anyway i heard bb's head normally bigger than body width..

thanks <font color="0000ff">icylemon</font>,
i'll give this gathering a miss.....my weekends are mostly busy.....
Realised that i have sooo much preparations not done yet.....seeing all of u already bot this bot that, i'm starting to get so kan-cheong...
I have yet to buy ANYTHING!
My most concern matter now is to get a confinement lady which i need to book fast!!!!
-.-!

Hi <font color="ff0000">janey</font>, thanks...hopefully it's like what u've said. Cos i'm small size, i'm soooo afraid that i might need a Caesarian if bb's head too BIG! i'm hoping it'd b a natural birth.

hi zenn, serrich, thanks for the baby items lists... pai say, i thot the robinsons sales is this weekend.. so its next weekend huh.. lucky u tell me, if not, tmr travel all the way to centerpoint and find out no sales, it would be waste of trip.. well, i stay in choa chu kang, so kind of far for me.. :p

hi sheryl,pls help to upd EDD to 11 Jan.. changed long time ago, but din wan to bother u..since u will be updating for hui, so thot long bang her.. :p thanks

hi to all, have a wonderful weekend.

<font color="ff0000">OH NO!</font> that's what i'm afraid. as my ht=156cm, weight=45kg b4 preggie.. now wt=50kg.....
so far i think if i din remember wrongly, 2 mums' bb weigh heavier than mine.....

Good morning ladies!

Very tired!! Like been so bz lately

<font color="ff6000">serrich</font>, wat are the details you need for contact list?

<font color="119911">hui</font>, weclome!!! if u are planning to get CL, u really ve to start looking around.

<font color="ff0000">berrymum</font>, no problem!

gals do u know if robinson sells the fish oil which we are taking? cos my sis bought hers previously there n told me if got 20% v worth to buy but i not sure issit the same brand

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>1/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginsengmum</TD><TD>2/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jovan</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aquarius_888</TD><TD>3/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinky</TD><TD>4/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Msn_queen</TD><TD>5/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>Monsta</TD><TD>6/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>serrich</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlein</TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan KT</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_genie</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Bianca</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kate</TD><TD>9/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jas</TD><TD>10/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phyllis</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>janey</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Van</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mabel</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>berrymum</TD><TD>13/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinoopy</TD><TD>14/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC / Mt A (TBC) </TD></TR><TR><TD>tinkie</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>AletheaT</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jayden/??</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluesky</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yen</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyjan</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Leeann</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>rin</TD><TD>19/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jayven</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doggiebebe</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CK Chow</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>firstbaby</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yingzi</TD><TD>18/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zenn</TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>21/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sugarbean</TD><TD>23/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan WT</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>23/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Eugenia</TD><TD>Dr HY Ang</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluegrapes</TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherl</TD><TD>26/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>dressaholic</TD><TD>27/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_milk</TD><TD>28/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthan</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>End Jan 2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Wong</TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total expected bundles of joy:

Princes: <font color="0000ff">18</font>
Princesses: <font color="ff0000">17</font>

Hi <font color="119911">berrymum</font>, i live quite close to u, i stay at bukit panjang. :)
<font color="aa00aa">Anyone</font> know of any confinement lady still available can let me know by PMing me? <font color="ff0000">thanks</font> i'm also searching high n low in other threads for contacts all this while....