(2007/01) Jan

<font color="ff0000">Janey</font>, teaching?? hubby 1 person vomit blood can liao...i can't afford to do the same thing

Suddenly just sick of working. Find myself dragging to work everyday...perhaps physically is getting weaker as tummy grows bigger day by day. Just feel like resting at home &amp; slack.

<font color="0000ff">Zenn</font>, didn;t know about the pink pill thingy with milk. BTW, is it necessary to take fish oil?
You gals have been talking about fish oil.... but my gynea never tell me anything about fish oil.

<font color="0077aa">Icylemon</font>, Dr Adrain only gave us pink pill + folic... did u take other supplememnts besides these 2?

Hi serrich &amp; msnqueen, thanks for the tips on leg cramps in the nite. serrich, i will try wearing socks to sleep fm tonite onwards! yep, i have alredy started placing a pillow below my leg when i sleep.
putting legs up when in pain doesnt really help leh. still v painful!!

hi bb milk, sometimes i also have slight headaches. tik cos of disturbed sleep during the nite. hope nxt week wil be better for all of us!

<font color="ff6000">snow</font>, mine is quite obvious. few of my friends n MIL can tell. I also tot oni last trimester dan will ve.

<font color="119911">bb milk</font>, was told fish oil is good for bb brain development. its not part of the package, i ve to pay extra for that.

btw my blood report shows i ve low blood cells or counts. doc told me to take more iron food or powder milk.... beside beef and mutton, what else is good?

zenn, me also, did he give u iron pills? i got that + calcium and folic..but nv take very regularly -_- cos pills to big liao always throw it out

<font color="ff0000">Hi</font> <font color="0000ff">Hi</font>

So, the topic's on BB names, now? Agree with <font color="0000ff">Blue</font><font color="aa00aa">grapes</font> that Chole has become very common, tho' it's such a pretty name. Ethan is anothre popular boy-boy name which I like very much. Oh, well, think gotta start exploring more unique ones for the kids.

<font color="ff6000">Icylemon</font>, I also like names starting with J. Think gonna name mine starting with J &amp; K or J &amp; M.

<font color="119911">Zenn</font> Think Charlene or Sharlene's nicer.

Just came back from Parkway's Isetan. Bought the breastmilk container...now they having promo so 10 cups + 10 lids at $16.90 instead of the usual $25.90. Actually I prefer the storage bag but seems like they are not selling already.

Also bought some long pants and shorts for my baby.
Bought Purelan nipple cream...can start applying.

aquarius, you referring to Avent breastmilk container right? $16.90 is very cheap leh..isetan having sale?

AletheaT, I like Ethan too.
Hb and I also considered Xavier (after we watched X-men)!! Haha..but ours not a boy

Btw, most of us already know our baby's gender. Really look forward to <font color="ff0000">AletheaT's</font> scan result!! So exciting!!

<font color="ff6000">snow</font>, ya been taking the pink multi vit which contains iron.

<font color="0000ff">icy</font>, issit good? was told pamper premium is good for new born?

<font color="119911">bluegrapes &amp; aqu</font>, ya isetan having sale. btw the container is to store the milk n keep in freezer?

<font color="0000ff">Blue</font><font color="aa00aa">grapes</font>, but got to wait another 1.5 weeks, what torture!
HOw do u intend to name your princess? maybe we could all help to ecplore some names?

<font color="0077aa">Aqua</font> is that a very good deal? Are those needed to store the expressed milk? Would we be needing so many? No experience with this leh....

Mummies, have your nipples been sheeding skin? Mine started shedding in my 10th week and still shedding. Should I start applying nipple cream?

Will u all be giving your BBs a middle name? I want leh, but my DH poohed-poohed the idea. Said too ang moh and such a mouthful.

alethea u r having twins. got to think of 2 names. do u have any name in mind?

zenn i got feedback from friends &amp; colleagues saying tat nepia not bad.

aquarius/msn_queen,
I also remove screws from Sheri's toys to change batteries ley.. This time round i find myself doing quite a few "dont's" lah but i don't do it in my MBR.

i think cannot paste on wall only lah.. Very difficult to keep to those old wifes tales n myths ley.. For eg they say cannot paste but i am working on some flashcards for my gal so i still need to paste pictures onto the blank cards mah.. This i do in my studyroom lah.. Cannot cut but i have to remove those price tags from my newly bgt clothings mah.. so still gotto use scissors mah.. cannot punch hole but my work requires me to do filing ley.

Evelyn,
Initially i also use bra extensions but now the cup size doesnt fit at all.. For my first pregnancy my cup size went up from B to D! Then after tat back to btwn B &amp; C.. Now B all cannot wear leow.. Just bgt all my C cup bras from the Triumph warehouse sale last weekend at $6/pc. Finally I threw away my B bras..

Lunch:
My colleagues just gave us a treat at HillTop.. Had the Indonesian Cusine but only so-so ley.. I still prefer the Jap one..

is sharlene and serene quite close? wait end me bb n mine almost the same haha

i like shannon too but its my gf's name

<font color="aa00aa">AletheaT</font>, no leh..so far Hb and I can't come to an agreement of any name. Only thought of Chloe and Charlene so far. As mentioned earlier, too many Chloe babies nowadays. As for Charlene, still considering. Still in search of a name that is close to our heart.
Also like the name 'Claire' but my friend's daughter has taken that name.

Alethea, zenn, bluegrapes...ya that one for storing breastmilk in freezer...we will need more than 10 for sure...that time I think I have about 30 - 40 packs of bm in the freezer.

I find that it is a good deal cos they sell cups and lids separately at $13+ and $12+ but this combo is selling at only $16.90. And with Isetan card you get additional 3 percent.

<font color="aa00aa">BB_Milk</font>/<font color="ff0000">Janey</font>
Same here. Took leave today just to rest at home. Find it hard to work, esp. on Fridays. No mood. HAte Mondays, no mood also. Think everyday also no mood. Very bad atttitude, hor? *hee*

Re Nepia diapers:
U can get it at a cheaper price if u order from the ofc directly.. Think buying from supermarkets are rather pricey..

If u order from the ofc directly the offer free delivery but min order of 4 pckts. I think u gals can order tog if u dun mind? Used to pay $14/pkt. But i read from forum that the price has increase.

Alethea,
i have alr taking lots of leave n MC(due to flu).. still i v tempt to take one day n rest at home n slack... hahaha later i kena fired..

mummies which band de btls are you getting for your new born?? i will be getting avent, 350 ml $12.90. pigeon 200ml $9. compare the price le..

Aqua, great! Will pop by Parkway tonight or tmrw to pick those up!

Icylemon, not just 2 names, but 4, cos' I want them to have middle names, mah
Still thinking, but first names should start with J, K or M. Been poring thru' all the websites, but seems that I keep changing my mind abt the names. So fickle! :p

Bluegrapes, starting with C? HOw about:
Calista (Means 'Beautiful'. If I've a girl, may name her that)
Calandria
Camelia
Candice
Caroline
Clarissa
Cassandra
Carrie-Anne (I like this)

Icylemon, Avent's 125ml now selling at 4 for $23 or $24 and bundled with a pack of Avents wipes.

Wanted to get just now but did not...I think I should just get it.

Icy, I bought 6 bottles at the Taka sale, mix of those for newborns to those for 3-6 mnths.

Serrich, ok ok, I'm in! Shall we organise a BP for this? Perhaps by Nov/Dec period?

Bluegrapes, I checked out OG yesterday. The $248 deal is not bad, some more reversible handle. The high-chair looks quite sturdy. Quite tempted leh. Some more, I told the lady that I'll only make a decision by the 20th (detailed scan), and she said she could reserve for me. Called Tai Sing, strangely, they don't carry that model. Said that is manufactured strictly for the OG sale. So weird! Still in a dilemma.

alethea why all girls' name? no boy boy de...

aquarius izzit? where u see?

zenn marriotts got new flavours wor.. crunch muesli &amp; wild stawberry yoghurt. i toto of trying both.

icylemon, isetan also.
Then if you dun want so many and dun want the wipes...then they have the 3 x 125ml at I think $15.90 or $16.90

Actually I dunno if I should let my gal use pigeon cos my son now using Avent...dun want want to mix their bottles together...still thinking.

<font color="ff6000">icy</font>, but what they well known off and how much? thought of gettin for my client. when u gettin?

aqu, is isetan very good deal? still thought of gettin the bottles later cos metro and robinson always ve sale too

zenn,

Kelyn is pronounced Care-lynn.

Just back from lunch. *slumps in chair* So full until difficulty in moving...

icy, you organizing marriott bp ah? Me interested leh.. kekekekekeke

Serrich/ Janey, Thx for your info. Think will try to source for the bigger size bra at the moment.

Aqua, you are right, i also feel underwire a bit uncomfortable right now.. maybe cup size also not right at the moment. Sometimes, I need wear for strapless bra, and it always come with underwire de

<font color="aa00aa">AletheaT</font>, u very observant leh..know I want to begin the name with letter C *impressed* thanks for helping me to think!!

I like Candice but hb dun like

I prefer names with at most 2 syllabus and not more than that...very picky hor? Hee...

Btw, that day I attempted to bargain with the Tai Sing sales guy but he only willing to give me 10% off..keep asking me to go down to OG. I think probably they trying to promote the sales in OG thus he told u they dun carry that model.