(2007/01) Jan

Icylemon,
saw in another forum. gave mi a shock. cos i just cut my hair real short cos cut away all the curls. make mi so worried leh.

janey,

now me looking for simple but feminine names, to ward off the effects of calling my ger Kevin for one month... wahahahahhahahaahha

My colleague in favour of Kelyn (my 1st choice). She say can convince my hubby that Kelyn very similar-sounding to Kevin, so next time if bb ask then can tell her, aiyah, your name was always Kelyn la, just that when you young that time, hearing not so developed, so hear wrongly. hahhahahahahahahahsahaha

aquarius,
yah lor no "na" quite difficult hor?! Cracking my brain to think of a nice and beautiful name but whatever i suggested kena rejected..

I like Sapphire & Rebecca..

Sherl,
Yah i also did consider Regina but hor my hubby rejected leow.. he say no "na"!!

icy,
i prefer Rachel to Janice..

janey,
its me who wants 3 syllabus, nt mildy lah..

mildy,
2 syllabus got lots of nice names:
Shirlene
Serene
Shoelle
Sheryl
Shernice
Sheris

Sherl/Icylemon,

Thanks for assuring mi. got a scare just now actually.

Sherl,
I find Sage nice. hee hee.....must shortlist a few let my hubby chose. but i have feelind he still will call Charlene..........

wuahahah sherl and icy! DAWN sure is a nice name! kekeke

Janey, Alyssa is nice!

Icylemon, I prefer Rachel too.

Serrich, I think Sapphire quite unique name...Rebecca not bad too.

Serrice,
I think if I should call Sharlene so that can match my name Sharon. hee hee....Shernice is nice too.

Girls,
Charlene, Sage, Shermaine, Germaine and Adorial. Which is nice?

Icy,
seems like i am the only one who like Janice.. wahahaha..
I got to find a name to match my hb's surname.. cos his surname v difficult to find a nice name that can match... so far.. only like Alyssa..

janey is ok la... i m still thinking of names leh.

hubby said Rachel 1st choice, Janice 2nd choice. but i can tell he prefers his daugther to have name starts with J like him.

Sherl,
Yah Rosalyn is a nice name.. Kekeke.. Can put it in my namelist first.. Hahaha

Aquarius,
I prefer Sapphire ley.. but dunno if hubby will object or nt.. Haiz.. Now i only have 3 names in my list only.. so cham!

Mildy,
Can cut hair lah.. Just cannot cut/sew anything while sitted on ur masterbed.. Cannot paste anything at home either.. I planning to go for my hair cut next week ler..

I like Shermaine!

Mummies, for the outing.... do most of you prefer Sat or Sun?

I am thinking of Sunday lunch instead, coz usually Sat is not a good time for me & hubby, got CCA ,etc...
Just my suggestions only....

me prefer sat coz sun got family commitments and also inlaws go church in the morning, so we dun have car.... how about sat dinner leh?

aqua, wahrau, then someone wants to call her daughter Jade right? Another one take Ruby la, then got whole family of gems liao... kekekekekkekekekekke

icy/aquarius,
dunno ley my mil say best we dun paste anything on the wall.. let our men do the job instead..

she said my hubby's cousin pasted those CNY deco then her bb gal had a red patch on her forehead.. my sil's col painted her storeroom during preggie then her bb gal also had a red patch on the face lor. So my mil warned me not to paste/paint..

aquarius,
u wanna name ur bb Diamond?? Sure or nt?? Kekeke...

Then we can have Sapphire, Diamond, Jade, Ruby, Crystal.. Keekke..

The topic right now is think a name for our baby har..Initially, think a name of Ashley for my boy boy... after that we would like start with 'E', both hubby and I start with 'E', then we can be a E family. Can I change to Eshley??

Hee, or have any idea of name start with 'E'?? Thx..

serrich, you mean only cannot paste on the wall or cannot paste anything at all? That time my hubby travel, I got to climb up to unscrew something...then screw back again...not sure ok or not. so worried now. Then that day my son lock my room, no keys to open so in the end my hubby pull out the whole door knob.

Oh ya, i have one question, have you all change your bra size already?? Already using bra extention, but feel a bit tight again for my existing bra..

How to decide whether to buy a one size bigger bra, or also include the maternity bra too?? Any advise?? Thx..

Evelyn,

Names start with E
Elijah - thinking of naming my bb that if i got boy last time...
Eshley - not bad mah... nice name

I have alr upsize my bra 2 times liao.. now wearing nursing bra.. i think once u feel uncomfortable.. u better go buy new ones..

bbmilk,
relief teacher... hehehe, join ur hb in teaching force..

part-time think got a lot le.. why suddenly like tt? i also thinking of part-time, but cant earn much..

Janey,

Thx, my hubby also likes Eshley..May I know that you buy the nursing bra from where, from those mathernity shop or lingerie shop? Yesterday go to perfect mum found their nursing bra not bad, but quite expensive, $59.90 per piece. Which you can use for bf also can be trapless one..

For those experience mum, is it normally we just need to buy a size bigger bra?? Will it be still change if we go into 3rd trimester?? Thx..

Evelyn,

i bot mine at Kiddy palace, Farlin brand one.. 36bucks.. i bot a size with allowance one lor.. cos sure will grow somemore..

hi girls,
going to see my gynae with my report later. then can go shopping after that :p

Mildy,
I like Charlene too

Aqua,
Desiree is nice.... so sweeet like that.

Sherl,
got jade, got ruby then if is boy how??

ouch i fell aslp...hard to slp at night, need to find a gd position. any light sleepers?

Jade is a nice name ^^

i think Sheena not bad... short name is gd! during exam dun need to write so long

<font color="0000ff">icy</font>, ok thanks! seems like pampers premium is popular for new born? oh my leg numb if i cross leg too. Btw, did TMC gives you a copy of the report? the weight is indicated in the report.

<font color="119911">aqu</font>, honeystars and bluegrapes), my feet abit swollen liao. how abt u gals? some nites i sleep very well but some got dreams dan i will wake up feeling like i nv sleep -_-

<font color="ff0000">bb milk</font>, ic. so basically we no need to bring anythin for bb lor?

<font color="ff6000">mild</font>, i like charlene too but tryin to see if can find any starting wif E or S. btw, should be sha-leen rite

<font color="aa00aa">icy</font>, i prefer rachel chan

<font color="ff0000">sherl</font>, how to pronounce kelyn?

Hey anyone heard of Kendall brand for diapers? heard its supplied to hospital eg KK.

Btw, I check wif Dr woo yest n he also mentioned when we taking multi vit (pink pill), its best not to drink milk within the 2 hrs so that we can absorb the vit better

zenn, how to see if leg swollen. heard that during 3rd trimester leg will swell and become bigger. will it return to normal after delivery :S