(2007/01) Jan

bluegrapes,
i am a bit stress putting on so much weight in 4 mths lor.. haizzz.. but there is nothing i can do abt it rite?

Sherl,
so fast think of name alr?? previously my hb keep searching for boy's name.. now if gal, he got to start all over again.. whahahaha...

Sherl, I almost wanted to call my bb ger(if its a ger) Charlene too leh!!!!! Haha...so coincidental.

hi everyone! I am on child sick leave today...been reading the postings but never post.

I dare not weigh myself...think I put on at least 2 kg this month. :p Eat too much...

Am thinking of gal gal names starting with D but not many...hubby mentioned Donna...old fashion but yet not so common name.
Our first choice is Desiree but we may change our mind.

bluegrapes, yours confirmed boyboy liao ah?

kekekeke.... icylemon, actually my first choice is Joelle, but hubby not agreeable to it because he says it sounds like a boy's name lo.

What time's good for you all, 12.30? 1?

kekeke.... icylemon, joelle, charlene, may not matter anymore lo. Need to prepare to go on another path.

aqua, Desiree is a nice name. How about Daphne, or Delphine? I like Danielle also.

Mothers En Vogue is having a clearance sale. Visit www.mothersenvogue.com for more information.

I think I put on 1 kg plus for this month. I am still wearing my normal tops but maternity pants cos I can't fit into my normal pants any more.

My detailed scan is on 21 Aug.

I experience some light cramps today....worried but i think it is uterus expanding.

If my bb is a gal, I would like to name her Charlene as well. Charmaine is also nice.

sherl why another path??

janey jasmine is a nice name.. though is common. my friend named her daughther jerica.

wah... so many mummies want to name their girl charlene ah...

icylemon,

jerica indeed v unique.. am thinking of a unique name... my cousin name jasmine.. so... cannot steal her name.. hhehehe

aquarius ya.. i oso like this name denise.

janey JOLIN!! if yours is a girl then she can be the next top singer in asia!!!

icylemon,

because saw little white thing today mah, so maybe got to start search all over again. kekekekekkeke... I was thinking of Kevin/Aidan/Ethan, but hubby is quite lukewarm about those. My personal favourite is Kevin but hubby thinks it's too common.

janey, coz I like 'j' names, so I've combed through the 'J' directory before liao. kekekkekekekkekee

sherl...we wanted to name our son Ethan initially but it sounds like Have you Eaten? Scared next time classmates will make fun so decided another name.

sherl avoid ethan. my friend's son kana teased. "have you eaten (ethan)??

any nice names for Y?? no Yvonne pls..

icylemon,

ur name is yvonne rite? hehee.. Y ar? hmmmm quite limited rite? cannot think of one other than Yvonne...

aquarius tats why lor.. haiz.. named wrongly will kana teased.

sherl how abt kevin?

for me, if is a boy i will named him jonathan. i loved this name. dunno why.

janey ya lor... i tot of yvette.

icylemon,

kevin is my first choice but hubby is lukewarm about it wor... he say it's too common...

aqua/icylemon, really ah? Haiz, then I must strike Ethan off the list liao. But I prefer Aidan to Ethan la... watch too much Sex and the City liao. kekekkekekkekeke

Y is very limited wor... Yelena? But think that's a bit too exotic...