(2007/01) Jan

aquarius,

me also!! book 4-bedder n hope for free upgrade to 2-bedder..

Sherl,

u all at Mt A ar?? me at TMC le...

Sherl,
moving forward as in near to Feb or something? But actually hor mostly will b early one.

Aletheat/kate/sherl,
we call each other when we are suppose to delivery la then arrange same room. 4 bedded also never mind. hahahaah...........like tat save money and got company somemore. we can party in there. lolx

Milderina,

It's been moving backwards, sorry, to an earlier date, 23/1/2006. But my gynae is still maintaining the original EDD as the official one coz he say not very much diff.
Yeah lor yeah lor, can arrange, then we ask for laptop to be put in the room also.

I dunnoe leh, I'm thinking my baby might be late actually, because I was a late baby also (by a few days), and so was my mother (my grandmother and aunts said my mum overdue by over 1 month, but dunnoe whether they exaggerate or last time med science not advanced enough or what lah..)

alethea,

oh ya.. i din notice that.. whahahahaa....

Sherl,

alamak.. change hospital?? hahahhaa... even change.. mine is early-mid Jan n urs is late jan.. how too??

Aquarius,

when is ur EDD again?

icylemon, hi, long time nv logged in.. sighz.. just return from work this morning.. come back liao still got to finish hsehold chore before logging in to post..

kate, yeah lor.. wifey oso very keen in that one.. she comment that the side all cushion.. like very comfortable..
wahahha...
luckily i stopped her... tell her go hyper n kingdom compared pricing first..
here and there save abit total up quite alot leh..
wahhaha...
dun worry... ltr i go compare liao then keep u updated...

for the steamboat, u can try this:
http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/search/?q=159+ang+mo+kio+ave+4

just mine 2cents worth!

janey, we ask our babies to cooperate lor, some come out a bit earlier, some come out a bit later can liao. kekekekekekekke

Sherl,

true true...

Aquarius,

arbo u ask ur bb to delay a bit n i ask my bb to come out earlier.. then maybe we will have company.. hahahahahhahaa....

oh yah...

i notice these few days.. my face become oily very fast le... look like oil field most of the time... HELP!!

afternoon all
wah if u all can stay in the same room.......good wor.....can have company......wont be bored liao...keke..

iceblue,
i also only gained 1+ kg.....

nowadays ms is worse...... dunno why......

icylemon, have you tried the steamboat?

yah..having vege for lunch...me working in orchard so gotta go find in food court. Have a nice lunch mummies!!

stupid colleague, after she taiji work to me then come and say sorry. Wah, sorry got use then no need police liao lor, like what dao ming si always say.
kao_angry.gif

janey, me? me going back MIL place for lunch since wifey is there..
all in MSN liao? then no one going post here anymore? kekeke..
mind adding me? [email protected]
thank!

nana, dun worry. it will turn better as it goes on..

kate, seem yummy.. too bad MIL cook liao...
luckily mine MIL cook, if not i got to drive wifey to city plaza for the "pan-mian"... *heng*

bluegrapes, u work in orchard.. have u tried the Rabbit Resturant at Lucky Plaza which mrs wong recommended? havent went there try yet..

sherl, wahahah... then y nv taiji back to her then say sorry to her oso..
dun get angry, not good for baby..
now during these period, better to stay cheerful and happy.. like tat when baby born, easier to take care...
kekeek....

aquarius, cos i read from some article, mummies with average BMI, the weight gain should be 12-16kg.. now wifey 1/3 of the 9mths liao... at least must gain 4-5kg mah...
everytime i go appt wif wifey, everytime i will ask gynae if her weight is normal..
ended up alwasy kana scolding from wifey...
wahahah!!
she say i more panick then her..
wahahha!

just mine 2cent worh!

think i kena stomach virus leh. initially i tot its gastric but its always suddenly sharp pain (on and off) and i went toilet 3x liao (watery). need to see doc or can self cure? haiz...

janey, i fine my hair gets oily very easily. anyone else ve this problem?

iceblue, nice to see u back

iceblue, yah...i like going to rabbit restaurant. Its pretty worth it. Average meal is $4.90. You can top up for better meals.
They serve baby abalone. The XO sauce very nice too!!

zenn, better go see doctor soon. Dun delay already.

The ticker seems cute. I want to get one!!

icylemon, what does your hb work as? MINDEF? He involved in NDP2006?

milderina,

u also har?? very jia lat hor.....thought shld be going off liao.....but hor it gets worse.... when i told my gynae last fri my ms is worse... she said by rite shld be tapering off.... but for some pp, maybe up to 4 mths... i hope it really goes off by then...

she even said i very stressed at work har...but hor i tell her i not working leh.... then she said i stressed over other things.... hmmm... stress wld bring on ms meh??

Blue Genie, symptoms differ depending on the type of infection. And sometimes you need antibiotics from the gynae to treat the infection.

Sounds like you could be having vagina thrush. Your gynae will be able to confirm that w a urine test or culture swipe.

Preggies r oso very prone to urinary tract infection. Take care. Hope u get well soon!

Hi gals, back from satisfying lunch at Pepper Lunch. *slurp*
Went to Mothers En Vogue just now, but their sizes all too big for me, sigh, so gotta stick to Modern Maternity or Spring liao.

iceblue, the weight gain will not be proportionate one. You will gain a lot during the last trimester, so 1st tri even if lose weight most of the time also nevr mind. As long as doctor dun say your wifey is gaining weight too slowly you're doing fine.

hey, if we save the ticker and post..then the picture will not be dynamic and updated automatically as time goes by right?

471538.png