(2007/01) Jan

serrich, heh that means correct...I stay at the block next to YJC...does that count too?
I was from naval base sec sch...

icylemon, yeap...tonight we are praying too...tomorrow got to be home early.

I have been snacking the whole afternoon...cheese crackers...yam fritters...coffee...

serrich, I try the whole of this week liao leh, but think my baby attitude lah, dun like to listen to what people tell him/her to do. Kekekeke...
But I have the feeling that it's a ger-ger lor.

Milderina,

Thanks! I will do a bit more searching around and see whether can find out more.. kekeke. Nana, will let you know if I manage to find cheap things in KL...

yup icylemon....... we r the year of the snake... ssss...

most of u gals live in sengkang/ punggol hor? no one near me leh....so sad.... i live in tiong bahru....

icylemon, thanks for your reminder. So you half day vegetarium tomorrow right?

so fast 7th month liao...somemore got two consecutive 7th months..

haha..am year of dragon...*fire*

Icylemon & nana, so glad that I'm not the oldest here. Also a snake like u girls. But will be considered 30 when babies are born next Jan. quite old, hor?

Feeling super sleepy now, nodded off in my cube just now, hope nobody saw.

zenn,
we will b praying tonite lor, cos hubby going to work tomorrow and only b back on Thursday. So pray tonite after 11pm.

Aquarius,
we 2 same same.

Add mi! but i am now not in MSN, office cannot use leh. My email is [email protected]

yup, bluegrapes...but my mil say second one not counted...

tomorrow I will try to eat full day vegetarian cos guan yin dan did not eat vegetarian.

Milderina...will sure miss hubby...

nana & altheaT yeah we are the snakers... kekeke...

yeah... bluegrapes... tml 1/2 day veg.. actually juz now lunch time i had veg bee hoon liao leh... + a meiji green tea ice cream. kekeke......

milderina,
i add u liao....

icylemon & aletheaT
yeah! we r all snakes...... kekeke
ya lor.... approaching the big "3" le.... next yr...

janey,
yeah lor, my colleagues their mouth very foul one. ask mi go scan already or not. say 1st one no boy very stress. say boy better girl no good. girl next time is give ppl use that kind of stuff. so angry. then another say boy sometimes also can give ppl use. where got such ppl one. thats y i dun like to talk to ppl now. choy!

Milderina, what happen?? Sometimes people will shoot off without thinking one lo, it happens.... dun be angry ok? da ren you da liang. Kekekekeke

milderina,

har... use as wat?!?! alamak.. crazy ppl.. dun bother abt them.. jus now i tabao some fries back to munch.. someone commented - i hope this is not urs hor?
none of her biz rite? ahhaah

janey,
they all darn jia lats one la. i decided not to talk to ppl abt baby le. once they start the topic i will move away. feel like giving them a slap.

milderina
eeeyeh....y ur colleagues so mean one? they eat full full nothing to do is it? so must talk crap... dun bother abt them lar hor...

janey
ya lor....fries also cannot eat meh? like that everything also cannot eat.......what can we eat leh? as long as in moderation ok liao lor...

milderina... dun be angry. next time watever you hear from them juz treat tat they are saying lor..

you not happy, they lagi happy.

so dun bother them... stay happy thru out your pregnancy.

milderina... u r another young girl here...

milderina,

aiyoh.. i also feel like slapping them for u... cos my side also.. i always ^#$%&$ in my heart but stop cos must "taijiao"

milderina, ignore them lah. no point get urself upset over them.

nana, i still eat fries leh. like wat u said, moderate lah.

icylemon,
i only younger then u by 1 yr old. lolz.

janey/zenn,
sometimes i tell myself dun bother but sometimes will think de. haiz..........dun care. dun think.

milderina ur colleagues use mouth to eat but use backside to think...

to me is very simple lah... as long as you know tat is a pregnant woman ard... say things think b4 saying out lor...

sometimes... certain things can be quite sensitive.

icylemon,
no 1979.

aquarius,
yeaps, they are guys.

icylemon,
thats y now i very xin ku.

hope baby dun listen to them. all trash!