(2007/01) Jan

serrich, i very shaken by what you share. Goodness. They must be terribly sad since it is sooo near to the EDD!! Really unfortunate

Icylemon,
The incident occured the week before. Heard that bb already 37-38 weeks of gestation leow..

Aquarius,
Yah I totally agree lor.. Esp now i know such similar cases happened to pple i know.. Nothing beats having a smooth pregnancy & delivery..
Got a personal qn here.. I got a very strong feeling that we might know each other ley.. Were u from YJC??

bluegrapes i m 29 (1977) soon this year. guess i m the oldest. *sob sob*...

serrich... after reading your post, even now i still feel sad. coz bb inside the womb for so many weeks liao. things happened like that. think not all mummies or daddies can take it. though is their 3rd child. no matter wat is still their darlings...

really very sad... tats why everytime when i go guan yin temple. will pray hard tat my baby is growing healthy inside my womb. and pray for a smooth delivery. haiz... sad to know such things happened...

janey.. heeheehee....

hi serrich...yes...it's really a blessing when baby is born healthy. Your hubby's cousin's case is the second I have heard...really sad to hear these...
The other case is from the forum...we teared when reading her story.

I am not from YJC, my pri sch and sec sch in Yishun.
any chance we might know each other?

bluegrapes,
Kekeke.. wat a coincidence!! Which year u born in huh??

janey,
Yah think now we are all interested to know each other's age leow..

icylemon, i am 30 after my bd..haha...so you r not the oldest.

serrich, guess we not in the same batch. I should be in a more earlier batch..heeh

blue grapes!! *hug hug* we are approaching to the 30s soon...

zenn.. you oso sound young to me.. *hug hug*

ya.. mrs wong oso very young sweet 21. her nickname makes her sound old. hahaha... but she is really very young. young mummy too...

janey you oso very young leh.. wah... you born in the 80s one ah...

hihi gals,

Back from my appt liao. Very sad, Dr dun want to confirm bb gender, he scan from the bottom but still say cannot see.
Actually he was quite reluctant to try looking at the gender for me because he said 13 weeks still early but hubby and I kinda begged him to try lo. kekekeke... Baby was sleeping today, so we didn't get to see any new action, he/she was lying still, only saw heart beating, that's all. And Baby grew 2.13cm in 2 weeks, now 7.43cm in week 13.

As I walked out of the hospital I suddenly got very angry with my baby for being asleep during the visit leh. Told my hubby and my hubby scolded me.
kao_angry.gif
Now still feeling angry even though I know baby got every right to be sleeping la. But still feel a bit cheated!!! sigh, me very irrational mummy hor.

That means I still cannot start buying stuff for bb yet, so this weekend's KL trip wasted. Sigh.

sherl, dun be upset...still too early cos week 13 only.
You can get some basic white baby clothes.
Dun be angwee with baby lah.
*hugs*

Milderina, icylemon, I think is becos of some incidents in some of the threads thus she is not coming in here anymore? Not sure whether this is the reason.

Sherl, dun be sad. It is more important to learn that baby is healthy and fine. As for gender, we will get to know sooner or later. Dun get too worried ok? Not knowing is better than being told the wrong gender right?

KL Trip not wasted lah. You can always buy neutral colours like white, grey, yellow etc..dun be sad dun be sad *pat pat*

sherl dun like tat la... baby oso need to sleep mah...

never mind la... wait for the next scan ok..

cheer up mummy... you angry, your baby will know. then baby will oso upset mah..

so cheer up ok... you will have lots of chance to go KL shopping again. dun worry.

janey, 26 still considered pretty young. Maybe you would be able to feel it as you are really near 30..

Actually, this is the last week in my 20s...sob sob..will turn 30 next week.

icylemon, haha thank u!

sherl, dun b angry lah. last visit b4 i went for appt i also told bb to b corporative but also failed to see the gender. 13 wks still early....

aquarius wat happened?? why mrs wong not coming in anymore.. goodness.. i want to ask her more abt the olive oil thing leh...

janey... you got 4 more years to turn 30 leh... auntie, wo hor.. next year 30 liao leh. hahahaha...

Sherl,

*hugz hugz* yalor.. dun be sad liao k? my cousin only know her bb gender after 6 mths.. cos bb keep playing hide n seek even tho she keep asking bb to be cooperative.. try again next vsit la.. i went during 13weeks visit also see nothing ma..

aquarius, u talked to her online? her msn always away leh.

claudine, i always ve weird dreams. even dream of ppl passed away -_-

bluegrapes... no worries... you have me!! *hug hug*

claudine me!!! last week i dreamt tat i gave birth to a baby girl at my current week, 14 weeks!! but baby is very big wor.. got more than 3kgs.. eyes oso big big de.. i know in my dream i kept saying.. "cannot be mah, i m 14th weeks only, how come my baby came out so early" hahahaha...

bluegrapes n icylemon,

but.. 30 still young la.. dun worry.. =) stay young at heart!!

aquarius,
wat happen to Mrs wong?

icylemon, talking abt that - my hb dreamt of me giving birth to bb boy at dunno how many mths but my tummy still v big after give birth and i ve to give birth again in Jan. so funny!

Sherl,
i think 13 weeks still a bit early, when is your next appt? you go KL can always buy neutral colours for baby ma. or some baby toys and stuff. also can buy maternity clothes for yourself. see! so many things to buy. hee hee..........next time try laughing very hard to wake baby up. cos there was 1 time i went for scan and baby sleeping but as i couldnt stopped laughing baby gotten waken up by my gigglings. lolz

aqua/blurgrapes/icylemon/zenn,

Yeah, I know it's very unreasonable of me lor, but dunnoe why I still feel angry leh. Maybe expect too much of baby liao, because last two visits he/she so active, always waving and kicking, see him/her sleeping this time round, never move at all, I feel quite worried lor, even though can see heart beating. My doctor also darn funny, he always tell us, "Oh, as you can see, the heart is still beating, baby is alive." I dunnoe whether to laugh or cry, hahahahha. Luckily hubby and I are the kooky sort and can stand this kind of thing ah.

janey,

I'm upset with baby more because baby sleeping during the visit, the gender thing I know more or less is touch-and-go at 13 weeks lo... kekekeke. Now after I talk to you gals I feel a bit better liao. Think from now until next appt I am going to remind baby to stay awake during the visit!!!

Milderina, where to shop for maternity clothes and all that in KL ah? You know? Kekeekekekeke...

janey, zenn, icylemon, nope I dun chat online with her...think she is not in my msn list...

I think some TTC thread user not happy with her, then Feb or Mar thread also.

Sherl,

u can try Milderina's mtd.. laugh or rub ur tummy b4 going to scan.. my gynae "shake" my tummy during the scan... n my bb woke up with a summersault...

aquarius,

oh... like that ar..

hahaha, janey, my baby very attitude one, during the NT scan he/she was very active moving around, then when my gynae try to change his/her position by shaking my tummy hor, my baby very fed up, stopped moving altogether!

janey... i m always young at heart... kekeke...

zenn your hubby;s dream so funny. hahaha...

sherl in your next visit juz talk to baby more la... tell baby to open leh wide wide to let dad & mum to see la... dun be angry liao ok... look forward to your KL trip.

ginsengmum.. ya lor we are all sharing our age to one another... so how old are you??? kekeke...

aquarius wat is TTC user?? alamak... why unhappy with her? so far she seems ok to me la.

aquarius tat time i pm you to exchange msn address you boh reply me... bad girl!! muahahahaha...

Aquarius,
ya i saw the threads. like quite bad.

Sherl,
i dunno wor, but i heard Mrs Wong says Lot 10 or something have right?

Icylemon,

Me oso not young liao lah. Me born in the yr of a horse.
very fast will be 30 liao..sob sob

was reading the shichida manual my friend lend me. Its says hor, can tok to bb everyday, ask bb to come out healthy, etc etc. bb will really get the message one

janey my friend oso taught me to shake shake the tummy... but i scare later makes my baby feeling like tsunami or earthquake.. hahaha... so normally i juz gently sayang my tummy to communicate with my baby.

hi icylemon,
i also 1977 one..... wld be turning 29 this dec lor.... keke...

hi sherl,
i also thinking of going kl for a short trip maybe sometime in aug.... where can shop for maternity clothes or baby things har?? do let me know when u back from ur trip! thanks ya

<font color="ff6000">Icylemon,</font>
When i was expecting my #1, i went guanyin temple faithfully every week to pray for my bb's health and smooth delivery lor.. Now for #2 I have been rather lazy leow prob cos need to cope wf the severe MS and also my gal.. We try to make an effort to guanyin temple every week if still possible to pray for bb's health and safety.. Hope our prayers will be answered..

<font color="ff6000">Aquarius,</font>
I just find ur nick very very familiar ley.. But i still cant make out if we really know each other.. Hahaha.. Think we can post each others foto to see huh!

Btw YJC=Yishun JC lah..

<font color="ff6000">Bluegrapes,</font>
U should be my senior then.. I am 26 this year..

<font color="ff6000">Janey,</font>
U also a "Monkey"?? Same here.. Kekeke...

<font color="ff6000">Sherl,</font>
Dun be angry wf ur bb lah.. Anyway at 13weeks might be too early to tell also.. I am quite sure by next visit u should be able to know bb's gender leow. But a few days before the appt, remember to sayang ur bb, tell bb to be cooperative cos u and daddy wanna know its gender so tat can buy many things for him/her lor.. Kekeke...

milderina wah tat thread really tat bad that cause mrs wong dun want to log in to forum anymore ah.

mrs wong i hope you can read this... COME BACK LA.... WE STILL LOVE YOU DE....

gingsengmum me &amp; you age oso very close... kekeke...

ALERT!! AKERT!!

ALL MUMMIES PLS NOTE!!

tomorrow is the 1st day of the 7th month. whether you believe or not. as wat the older generation said... try to be home early esp for us who are pregnant.

oso while walking on pavement... dun step on to those burn areas. (those ppl normally burn papers for the 7th month one lor...) try to avoid them while walking... try to be home early la.. hor.. all mummies good girl ha... kekekeke...

that's all folks...