(2007/01) Jan

hi zenn, must be happy to see baby.

Milderina...not sure about number of pax but that time we have about 4-5 paxs. Else the one at Far East Square also can.

hi morning mummies...

went to see gynae last nite.

today i m in my 13wks 2 days. EDD has changed to 17 Jan 2007

my baby is 6.95cm le... baby was sleeping when doing the scan. so cute...

NT scan is ok... then yesterday draw some blood for test of HIV.

Just went for NT scan yesterday. Baby is ok.

Guess what, can see the gender very clearly....... I"m going to have another boy again.
(although deep down my heart, I prefer have a girl this time round..... so that I can close production and end the factory...haha)

baby_milk... so fast can see baby's gender liao ah... your son opened his legs wide wide??

congrats!!!!

3rd try for a girl la.. kekeke....

wat symtoms do u have carrying a boy?

thanks for ur concern... i feel better today. the below is the med i took:
1) Amoxicilin 250mg- check thru net it is safe for preggie mummy
2)Dexchlorpheniramine 2mg- check thru net it is safe for preggie mummy
3)Mefenamic Acid 250mg- check thru net but not sure it is safe for preggie mum or not
but i only take twice to cure my heavy headache and fever... then dare not to take anymore.

Don't know it is cause by sneeze too hard or becos of sick, i feel my lower left back feel pain when i walk... remember 1 of the mumy here remind that if back pain need to see gynae, am i right?

Just now I go to toilet, i saw a very very slight & tiny pink discharge... i am worry... keep telling my dear baby must strong.... anyway i will monitor if next time go to toilet still see it i will rush down to my gynae there (hopefully will not see it anymore ** pray hard**)

hi Karen do take care...maybe if you are not sure of Mefenamic, then dun take so much...did you call your gynae to check? I called my gynae before taking any medicines...will usually give the medicine name to gynae then she will advise if ok to take.

Rest more, drink more water. Hope you will feel better soon.

Icelemon & Aquarius,

I'm now in my 12 weeks.... am quite shock to see the 'little birdie' in between the legs...haha

So confirm it's a boy, coz the NT scan lady knew that I'm hoping to have a girl, thus she waited for a while then scan his private area again to 'convince' me.

Icelemon, my symtoms for #2 is quite different from #1. Thus, it still depend on individual body conditions and not the gender.

You hoping for a boy?

Good morning gals!

Looks like alot of mummies went gynae yest!

Milderina & acquarius, thanks! ya my hubby keep smiling when doing the scan.

Karen, pls monitor and call gynae if continue.

Baby milk, wow so fast! Congrats! Dr woo try to see but mine v blur hee

Zenn,

This time round, I hate the word 'FOOD'...the thot off it makes me puke. Now writing this word also makes me feel like vomitting.....strange. haha

baby milk, hmmm ok. since u are the first one here to know the gender let see those who ve no craving are giving birth to boy hee

hi afternoon all mummies & daddy,

happy to hear that all of ur nt scan are well..... mine is next fri.......kinda scared now... hope everything will be fine....

these few days got ms also.......sigh.... esp after dinner time....feel really bad...

coupled it with my blocked nose.......wah really very xin ku.... nose been blocked since dunno when... dunno why...

yup... i realised i also more hairy now at the tummy area there.... even the hair on my arms seem longer & more .... was just telling my hubby the other day i become hairy monster liao... ;p

enjoy ur lunch, mummies!

i just had bread for my breakfast cos woke up at 11 am...
) mum wld tabao lunch for me when she coming home....

icylemon,
wow sounds very good wor. which sakura buffet u went to? they have a lot of varieties hor? I went for Tom Yum Bee Hoon soup. Not nice not nice.

milderina i went to omni theatre de sakura. the varieties not as much as the one at clementi woods. but still affordable. $20nett for lunch on weekdays.

Ai yah, i had meeting whole morning and juz came in to check your postings. Juz realise it is guan yin dan today. I forgot!!

baby_milk, u making me very excited. Cos I went for NT scan yesterday and it was so clear that we could count the five little fingers..but we didn't see any 'birdie'..hahaha...

icylemon, u also go temple pray pray on guan yin dan?

I also forgot about it until my mum sms me. I normally eat half day vegetarian on 1st and 15th of the month then on special occasions like Guan Yin Dan also will eat vegetarian...but this morning already took Macdonalds. Getting forgetful...

hey icylemon, u in 13th week of your pregnancy right? Check with you ah? We are considered to be in our 2nd trimester from week 12 right?

Btw, your baby very big leh.

bluegrapes.. babies grow real fast.. when i was in my 10 weeks.. my bb was 3.63cm... now coming to 7cm.

nah.. today will still eat meat. will "pu" on the coming 1st to eat whole day veg. today i go craving on calamari & fried prawn mee... hahaha...

aquarius i shall see how... i really need to do my nails leh... i dun know how to DIY. one word LAZY!! hahaha...