(2007/01) Jan

Thanks Zenn! Got it from Polar. Din order cos only the 4 of us celebrate so just get a small cake. Quite cute hor.

Found this file inside my comp...

<font color="ff0000">WE’VE ARRIVED!…</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Mummy</TD><TD>Baby</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Arrival date</TD><TD>Arrival Weight /Age</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Delivery method </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yingzi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">??</font></TD><TD>18/1/2007</TD><TD>28/11/2006</TD><TD>1.9kg / 32 wks</TD><TD>Dr Koh CH</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>?? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Eason</font></TD><TD>22/12/2006</TD><TD>6/12/2006</TD><TD>2.66kg / 36 wks 4 days</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Natural assisted w/ epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginssengmum</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jovan</font></TD><TD>2/1/2007</TD><TD>9/12/2006</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Induced natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ryan Chong</font></TD><TD>3/2/2007</TD><TD>13/12/2006</TD><TD>2.185kg / 33wks</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Wang Jingkai</font></TD><TD>23/1/2007</TD><TD>20/12/2006</TD><TD>2.19kg / 35 wks</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Natural w/ epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>serrich</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Shania</font></TD><TD>7/1/2007</TD><TD>27/12/2006</TD><TD>2.86kg / 38 wks</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>Monsta</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Phoebe</font></TD><TD>6/1/2007</TD><TD>27/12/2006</TD><TD>3.55kg / 38 wks</TD><TD>Dr Nini Ji</TD><TD>Shanghai United</TD><TD>Natural w/ epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>firstbaby</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Shannon</font></TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD>28/12/2006</TD><TD>2.74kg / 37 wks</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Induced Natural Assisted w/ epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinky</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Huixin</font></TD><TD>4/1/2007</TD><TD>30/12/2006</TD><TD>3.58kg / 39wks+</TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>C-section </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Rachel Chan</font></TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD>30/12/2006</TD><TD>2kg / 37.5wks</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Natural w/ epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Bianca</font></TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD>31/12/2006</TD><TD>2.785kg / 39 wks</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Natural assisted w/ epi (forceps) </TD></TR><TR><TD>AletheaT</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jayden</font>+<font color="ff0000">Shannen</font></TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD>1/1/2007</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">2.14kg</font> / <font color="ff0000">2.46kg</font> @ 35wks?</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>C-section (GA) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blue_genie</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">??</font></TD><TD>10/1/2007</TD><TD>1/1/2007</TD><TD>3.2kg / 38 wks</TD><TD>Dr SM Phua</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Natural assisted w/ epi (vacuum) </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_milk</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Matthan Emmanuel Lim</font></TD><TD>28/1/2007</TD><TD>2/1/2007</TD><TD>2.9kg / 36wks</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w/epi (forceps) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Msn_queen</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Darrius Ng</font></TD><TD>5/1/2007</TD><TD>2/1/2007</TD><TD>?? / 39 wks</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>?? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aquarius_888</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Desiree</font></TD><TD>3/1/2007</TD><TD>3/1/2007</TD><TD>3.42kg / 40 wks</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Induced natural w/ epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ashley</font></TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD>3/1/2007</TD><TD>2.57kg / 39 wks</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Natural w/ epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milderina</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Charlene</font></TD><TD>16/01/2007</TD><TD>3/1/2007</TD><TD>3.58kg / 38 wks</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Induced Natural Assisted w/ epi (forceps) </TD></TR><TR><TD>janey</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Alyssa Woon</font></TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD>4/1/2007</TD><TD>3.56kg / 39 wks</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w/ epi (Vacuum) </TD></TR><TR><TD>berrymum</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">TBA</font></TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD>4/1/2007</TD><TD>3.18kg / 39 wks</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Induced natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Eilis Tay</font></TD><TD>24/1/2007</TD><TD>6/1/2007</TD><TD>2.765kg / 37 wks 3 days</TD><TD>Dr HY Ang</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>C-Section (GA) </TD></TR><TR><TD>zhuzhu</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Hilary Ng</font></TD><TD>12/1/2007</TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD>2.75kg / 39.5wks</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Natural w/ epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kate</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Kerryn Ong</font></TD><TD>9/1/2007</TD><TD>10/1/2007</TD><TD>3.3kg / 40 wks</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Induced Natural Assisted w/ epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>KC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">TBA</font></TD><TD>8/1/2007</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD>2.985kg / 40 wks</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Induced Natural Assisted w/o epi (vacuum) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yosimite</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ian</font></TD><TD>12/1/2007</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD>3.37kg / 40 wks</TD><TD>Prof Christopher Chen</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Li Yen</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ryan Liko Chong</font></TD><TD>20/1/2007</TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD>2.95kg / 38.5 wks</TD><TD>Dr Vanaja</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Induced natural w/ epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>faeriekim</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Enbi</font></TD><TD>11/1/2007</TD><TD>15/1/2007</TD><TD>3.38kg / 40 wks</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Induced Natural Assisted w/ epi (vacuum) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyjan</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">TBA</font></TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD>16/1/2007</TD><TD>2.9kg / 40 wks</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w/ epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sugarbean</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Kimi Tuominen Ng</font></TD><TD>23/1/2007</TD><TD>17/1/2007</TD><TD>3.405kg / 39 wks</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan WT</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Natural w/ epi? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley_mom</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Matthew</font></TD><TD>30/1/2007</TD><TD>18/1/2007</TD><TD>3.4kg / 38 wks</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>GA C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Janson Ng</font></TD><TD>21/1/2007</TD><TD>18/1/2007</TD><TD>3.035kg / 39.5 wks</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Induced </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Wakakakakakkakakakka... it's only updated till the 18th though????? But after that only got 4 more "regular" babies:

20 January 2007
1. Charmaine's Kienan
2. Zenn's Estelle

22 January 2007
1. Sherl's Claire
2. bluegrapes' Carys

Happy birthday all Jan babes and dudes!!!!

icy,
recently too bz &amp; tired to read &amp; post. me due next week 12Jan, hmmmm should aim for 11Jan, then Kaelyn and this 2nd one can have the same Bday, ha! ha! ha!.....

because that junior is going to deliver abt tat time, my MIL held a Bday party for Kaelyn on the 1st Jan, tho her bday is on 11Jan. kaelyn is extra 'sticky' these few months, is Rachael like tis when you ve your 2nd one?

Don't worry too much abt Rachael and CC. Kaelyn also like this in the begining. Did u ask the teacher in charge why she cry? Kaelyn cried because she got bully by other in her old CC, snatched her toys, some teachers also talk very loud and ignore her. Now in the new CC, she is much better. U can observe whether she like or dislike any teacher when you bring her to school. Kaelyn shun away from teachers she don't like, and is willing to carry / lead by teacher she like into her play area.

if her stay in the CC is rough, when u fetch her home, bring her her fav toy or food, make her home going trip more happy and also help to calm down her the rest of the evening. If by the 3rd month still like this, may b should consider change CC. i felt that CC has great impact on Kaelyn's learning and emotion development. I saw diff between the 1st CC and the 2nd one. Even her temperment changed with the CC teachers handling her.

KC,

wah! Very fast hor... You are going to pop soon. Aim for 11 Jan for £ 2 ok. kekeke....

I have yet to really talk to her form teacher yet abt her crying. Will check with her today when I pick Rachel.

This morning she cried again. But this time round she screamed. Haiz... so heartpain to see her like that.

<font color="aa00aa">I M SO HAPPY FOR MSN QUEEN!!

DARRIUS IS GOING TO HAVE A SISTER TO PLAY WITH!!

CONGRATS DAN &amp; DARREN!! kekeke!!

babymilk,

Matt looks like Malcolm in that pic! Heeheehee

MSN_queen,
Congratulations!!!! So happy for you. heehehee The missed trip to US is worth it!!!!

KC,
Take care, have a smooth delivery, and update us soon!

hi Icy/ Aqua/ sherl,
thank you very much. I do hope the gynae does not bluff me though...

Gynae asked me how old i am when she is doing scanning for me... she said I can give birth to maybe 2 more before 35!! I said I gonna stop at 2.
Then she asked, 1st one is a boy.... after that she scan.... scan... she said... OK you can stop at 2 now!!
I said, err, see where? Then she said see nothing lah... here nothing mean gal lah....

Going to have detailed scanning on 29th January. Juz nice... I am having a CNY break until 1st Feb 2009!

MSN_queen,

You must discuss with her hor... since gorgor look like papa, then meimei must look like you ok... heeheeheehee

hehehe....

Sherl,

MSN is msn with me now.

I gave her some names started with D.

Daisy
Destiny
Denise
Daphne

She wants Desiree!!

Dacia Dagny Dahlia Daisy Dakota Dali Dalia Dalila Damara Damaris Damiana Dana Danai Danelle Danette Dania Danica Daniela Danielle Daniza Danna Danni Daphne Dara Darcia Darcy Darla Darlene Darshana Dasia Davina Davonna Davorka Davyda Dawit Dawn Dayana Dayanara Deandra Deanna Debal Debby Deborah Dee Deeann Deedee Deena Deirdre Deisy Deja Delaney Delia Delilah Delinda Delisa Delonna Delores Delphine Delys Demetra Demssie Dena Denesa Denine Denise Dennie Denusha Denver Derina Derkina Desiree Dessarina Destiny Detelina Devaney Devin Devonna Devorah Dewleen Deyanira Diamond Diana Diane Diba Didi Dima Dinah Dinora Dionna Divara Divina Dixa Diya Dlisa Doina Doinita Dolly Dolores Domenica Dominique Donalyn Donna Dora Doralyn Doreen Doretta Dori Dorinda Doriot Doris Dorit Dorothea Dorothy Dorret Dorris Dortha Dragana Drew Drusilla Duana Dulce Dulcie Dylan Dynn

Desiree nice name mah.... Wakakakkakakakkakakkaka

Actually I like Denise also. What about Darrelle? Combi of both their names leh. Wakakkakakakakkakakakkakakakka

If use must mention that I'm the one who named her ok. LOL

sherl, of course nice name lor...lolx.

Actually gal gal names starting with D not a lot.

You and your Darrelle! lolx...still remember AMM's combi? wakakakka cannot stop laughing now!

How about Debra?

Just now I think think then suddenly a word beginning with D came to my mind....Donut then I started giggling and my coll turned to look at me...I think I siao liao.

wakakakakak but Roland duck? I only heard of Donald Duck unless I very gu lou gua wen cos Roland is Donald's real name or is it Donald Roland duck or vice versa?

Aqua,

Yeah.... Pengsan!!!!!! WAKAKAKAKKAKAKAKAKAKAKKAKAKAKKAKAKA

MSN_queen,

Can consider la.. actually Darrelle dun sound bad right??!!! Or can call Daughter. WAKAKAKAKAKKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKKA *jumps into Aqua's hole)

*hammers sherl and continue laughing, stop it!*

time is up need to eat medicine le.

WAKAKAKAKKAKAKAK PENGSAN! Now I got to hide in the toilet else my colls think I mad le.

congrats msn!!!! perfect hor kekekke

bbmilk, he lost weight? he seems slimmer than i last saw him at mickey show

Good Morning Mummies.

Very disappointed with Rachel's current child care center.

When Rachel joined this CC. I was told that there will only be 14-16 Tods. And there will be 2 teachers.

Now end up with 18 Tods &amp; is still 2 teachers.

How are they going to take care so many kids.

bfast at 8.30am. lunch at 10.30am. milk time at 12.30pm.

Good morning Icy...

This arrangement, is it permanent or temporary? Are they going to employ more teachers? I just checked under MCYS guidelines, the stipulated child:staff ratio for 18-30months old should be 1:8. Quite apart from that they are not meeting the guidelines at the moment, are they able to provide the sufficient levels of care to Rach? Is that why Rach is unhappy at the centre?

ms queen,
envy you leh can close shop.

i got 2 ger, and i can sense my in-laws are a tiny bit of disappointed. asked my hub want a 3rd one, he said he want to close shop b'cos not easy to raise 1 kiddo already, 3 is too much. furthermore no gurantee one.

Yup, Matt slim down quite abit.
Body not very round now, but he has a big head which makes him looks as though he is 'round'.

Msn queen, grats ! May I suggest Dahlia and Devon? They sound very sweet =)

My girl started attending appletree playgroup 2 days ago and she still can't get used to not having any of us around
Kept crying when someone leaves the room...When she sees one of the baby cry, she'll feel sad and cry as well urgh. headache T_T

hihi...

jjm,
really?? my gynae's dr fong, i see him at paragon. how abt u?

msn,
so good... a boy n a girl. i also wish...

snow,
i also bring JK to talentplus playgroup 2 hrs at 607. today parents must leave, so can hear them start crying one by one n even some banging on the door! but no choice, think its matter of time for them to get used to it. i'll see how he goes.

hui, for appletree they have no restrictions as to how long you can stay (only 1 person regardless of parent/grandparents/maid etc). A few of the kids are alright without company already... sigh!

How is talentplus?