(2007/01) Jan

<font color="ff0000">Mummies &amp; Daddies,

I plan to have a Chinese New Year Gathering for mummies &amp; daddies. Most important for our Kiddos. Time for them to meet up too.

But we need a place to gather.

Suggestion pls....

Icy! yes! Desiree and Charlene is 2 tomorrow!!!

good morning!!!

icy, very interesting hor. first time i come across tho...

aqu, so fast hor. btw, can i share 6tins of milk powder with you? just realised i left 1 kekekekek

Aqua,

kekeke.. No lah. They are lah.

har... Maybe next time Des &amp; Charlene will be top model in Spore &amp; Europe leh... As best partners. Then we can see their faces in most top magazine or top show.

Who's The Next Top Model!! kekeke....

ya... is Charlene's 1st day of school.

I m waiting for Mildy's update.

<font color="ff0000">HAPPY BIRTHDAY MILDY!!</font>

Aqua, i saw your sms le. kekeke....

I will be waiting for you...... *wink wink*

best part you cc to Chairman leh. muahahaha...

*looking ard for our 老大姐*

wakakakakka I still have less than 2 months before I become a former member. By the time sherl joins I think we need a new Chairman le. lolx.

Aqua,

hahaha... cannot be me wor... AMM oso cannot be. think... i know who!! either Bluesky or KC liao.

Sherl got 2 more years to go nia... tats very fast too.

Good mah I even went for new haircut to prepare myself le. lolx. So that can match Chairman, short hair. lolx.

On tat day I will switch off my phone so cannot see you all de sms. wakakakkaka

what about Bluesky and KC? lolx.

Hi all...
good afternoon! And happy 2009 to all. May we bless with good health &amp; peaceful 2009!

Hello Bbmilk,
Thank you for the birthday wish for Darrius... ya he is 2 today! Same as Matthan... Happy Birthday Matthan gor gor!
My MS still the same leh... i get very bad during the night... duno y especially after 7pm... my stomach start to get butterfly and will be very uneasy for the whole night. Usually I force myself to sleep with it... *sigh*

Icy,
Thanks for your wishes too... Darrius enjoyed himself ydae and he played too much until he "hum been" crying all night.... now I am like kungfu panda!
Oh, Matthan &amp; Darrius will pair up with Des &amp; Charlene as NEXT TOP MODELs!

OH ya happy birthday to Midly.... Happy 3xth Birthday?!!! wa, juz new year and your turn 3xth already...... *hide &amp; run*

Aqua,

I think after we saw Sherl babe... she more or less motivate us to cut short hair. muahahaha...

I oso have my hair cut short le. to suit Chairman too. hehehe....

Bluesky &amp; KC already 1/2 day in the club liao lor...

*throw MSN into Mildy's hole*

ICY, I like Hebe and Mike and the song only. Story line nothing fantastic. lolx.

Now I crazy over HK Dramas.

*blindfold MSN, waiting for Mildy to punish MSN for revealing too much info*

muahahaha....

I email u the link for HK Drama.

U wait har larling...

*peep*

Happy 2nd birtday Matthan and Darrius.
Hm... wat a big difference from my age... =p

Thank you ppl!!! wakkakakk though i would b like aqua hoping not to c all the happy 30th birthday kinda of thingy. wakkkaka....its reminding mi that I am getting old... wakkaak...no no no.. i am stil young. young at heart. lolx

Yeaps, charlene first day of school today, maybe she know its my BD? lolx. dunno y today she super clingy to me. she doesnt even wan her dady which is very surprising as she is ussuualy more sticky towards hubby, she is like asking mi to carry her the whole day and hold mi very tight, dunno y. but early morning wake up she already very very cranky and has slight fever, prob thats the reason y. i think she also did not sleep enough last night. really got to ask her to sleep earlier now that she is going to school. hopefully monday would b much better..

Happy birthday Mildy, Matthan and Darrius!!! Heeheehee

*looks around the 2x clubhouse... wah, getting emptier and emptier. LOL*

Mild,

Where is Charlene attending school? Cute leh... *imagine Charlene in school uniform* Wakakkakakakakakakkakakkaka

sherl,
aint u boring there? come join our club. waakakak..

charlene is at mini world at chai chee. i dun really like the school, think will put her there for the time being only. she like so boring in the school, or maybe today is the 1st day i dunno. thats y trying out n c. no singing no arts no nothing. only give them very old toys to play. my hubby also dun like. but chai chee dun have any other schools le. dunno how... hai... maybe will bring her back n put her in punggol childcare same as kimi. still thinking, but i scare i think so much no more place for her already. wakkaak...

talking abt school uniform, its super big, and as she is very cranky today i forget to take any photo of her in uniform.. so sad...

msn,
u should act blur n cannot c ma. wkaakka... or ask... eh u big 3 liaos ah? dun look like hor? u look like 25 only. make mi happy ma.... wakakakak.....

Mildy,

I heard that first day in kindy can be quite chaotic... wait for a few days and see? Worst come to worst... got PCF at Chai Chee? Should have right?

Sherl,

Rachel was ok for the 1st 3 days. After that she started to have nightmares. Every night she will wakes up at least 3-4 times w/o fail. Cry &amp; cry for abt 2-5 mins. Sometimes longer.

Now you cant leave her alone. She will cling to you. When we brought her to my family gathering last Sunday. She cried &amp; cried non stop for abt 2 hours.

Icy,

Aiyo, sounds bad.
Is it that she cannot stand being at school the whole day? Maybe can try asking your mum if she will look after her for half a day, and you switch to half-day cc instead?

Sherl,

I think so too. But when I went to peep on her in the after late morning or during tea break time. She seems ok. Enjoying herself leh.

Think I will take your advice &amp; discuss with my mum.

long time no post here ahh...

Happy New Year to all Mummies &amp; Tods &amp; Babies!!

sherl,
wow... envy... &amp; also admire... u went to US with claire in tow?? how u manage?? the flight very long right?? she can tahan?? hubby &amp; i was toying with the idea of going US also... but dunno wan bring ryan along or not.... haha.. scared he goes crazy on the long flight....

Happy Birthday Desiree!!! And my darling daughter Charlene!!!

2 yrs ago at this time the thread is full of popping news. kekek...

Sorry for not posting this earlier. Had stomach flu the last days of 2008 into the 1st few days of 2009. Really feel damn lousy! but better late than never for my well wishes to all!

Happy new year to all! and happy birthday to the Jan babies who already have their birthday these last few days (or in the last month). =)

JK, Ryan, Charlene, Darrius, Desiree, Rachel, Matthan - HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!

Happy bday to Mildy too! Welcome to the club!

Hi zenn, I recall you mentioned someone called David Santos posted a comment in your your blog before? Who is he? He just posted a msg in my chatbox. He sounds creepy in his blog!

good afternoon!

happy birthday JK, Ryan, Charlene, Darrius, Desiree, Rachel, Matthan &amp; mild!!!!

lawpei &amp; mild, he posted in mine too. i remember someone mentioned he is harmless?

hihi..

on behalf of jk, thanks for the birtdhay wishes.

Hope these belated birthday wishes din come too late for Eason, Jovan, Ryan, shannyn &amp; owen, shayna, shania, rachel, bianca, the twins jayden n shannen &amp; Isaac, charlene &amp; desiree, darrius &amp; matthan, mild...

n today's birthday girls: Alyssa &amp; Brooke..

And many more birthdays to come. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ALL!!!

lawpei, mild,
as to the guy who posted message in our blogs... that time we all discussing, then after translating of his blog by Jen, come to conclusion this guy is harmless. he might prob appear in our kiddos blogs to warn parents to be very alert on where our kiddos are and do not leave them out of sight, coz there r people who seized n kidnapped kids n killed them. think something like that, coz he posted those victims' pix who died in his blog, hence looks very very eerie.... **shivers***

oh ya,
was trying to access some blogs and found that your blogs has been blocked.

icy, snow, serrich,
how to access your blogs huh? can i seek permission to be your invited reader? tks.

Happy birthday Jan babies!

Lawpei, he posted in mine (few mths back and recently!) too and thus the topic about that guy few months back.

thanks for the replies. good to know he's harmless...=) I guess it's not just the blog pictures but his picture also makes him look like a creep! =p