(2007/01) Jan

haha my dog la..1 boy 1 gal..actually got 3 last yr 1 pass away

aqua,
oh yeah, i sms her early this morning n she just delivered no time to post and she also mms mi the pic of her no 2. kawaii neh!!!!

suddenly i so excited. wakakak...

I forgot the other day faerie say she inducing today... so this morning forgot to sms. LOL. *hurry go sms congratulations*

hihi....

re : ngng, anyone has this problem. estelle now (sometimes) even want to urine also say ngng. mayb she still learnin to say urine or shh shh but worst is when at night, already changed her to pamper n putting her to sleep. dan she keep on saying ngng n want to go toilet (think she purposely one) then got to bring her to toilet sometimes she really urine but sometimes nv urine or poo leh. i m woried cos we r bringin her to japan n she will ngng non stop and by the time she back to spore, she forgotten abt it n must re train again?

fae, once again congrats!!!

sherl, claire n estelle got any common! both still wearin cloth diaper hahahahaha btw, i think claire purposely become deaf? kekekeke

jen, belle so funnie but i understand how u feel cos estelle will mimimimimi whole day. esp if i ask my maid to attend to her. she will cry & mimimimimi, like so poor thing and i m so bad not to attend to her -faint-

aqu, desiree v hard to prounce leh. when i ask estelle for her name, she will say 'est-c' new name kekekeke btw ur boy in full or half day childcare? $230 is cheap leh. i m lookin ard now, realised some half day already 500+

anyone know how much will b the new subsidy for half day childcare?

Zenn,

Claire says ngng for both shee-shee and ng-ng... but she never says them pre-business... she only say when I ask her whether she ng-ng....

sherl, estelle sometimes lucky best. say ngng dan when we ask her, she say don't want but shorter we smell her poo!

zenn, tat one I think got to check, maybe half the amount?

That's why i surprise when she can pronounce, I want to record down but she only said twice then back to her favourite word 'baby' lols.

aqu, if increase to 150 for half day also not bad. ya few centres already told me next yr gg to increase price! back to sq one right? -angry-

Am now finally in Budapest. The flight ride was really terrible.
Took a 13 hrs flight fm Sin to Frankfurt. Watched 5 movies in a roll, head and neck was so painful till I burst out in tears.
Anyway, reached Frankfurt last night, realised that my luggage was check-in directly to Budapest. Thus did not have my luggage with me for the overnite stopping....miserable

NOw is midnite in Sin, and yet I have not taken my dinner here. Missed my family badly.....

June congrat to you!!

Zenn- me thinking of going bangkok, so need to ask u something, email u.. ok?
also CC got $500plus for half day meh? e center near my mum's place is $800 for half day leh.. so much more X compared to yours, what is e name of your center?

babymilk - wa!! u travelled so often, must e very tiring, do take care!!

BBMilk,
If I were you, I would also cry
I really can't bear to leave my kids on business trips. Dunno when I can ever bring myself to take on another regional role.

good morning...

bbmilk, poor thing. i would miss my family badly too!

aleatha, hey how ve u been?

jenny, oh so its you kekeke anyway i replied ur email. still holiday mood ya, so fast planning for next holiday. btw when u gg? i am looking at bkk in jan 09 (b4 estelle turns 2!!). i quite like q-dee childcare leh. $555 is after subsidy. urs wat name? 800 for half day v x leh

zhuzhu,
no problem.. so glad that you buy from me.. hehe..
why CC leave not complusory?
bbmilk,
jia you!! you will be home soon!!

good news just check with my manager she say next yr we will get the child care leave n the reason why they never give its becoz of a loop hole of MOM regulation not becoz its not complusory..my HR always give wrong info..hehe now im happy already

Currently, my co. gives us 5 days of Family Leave, including the 2 days of CCL. Next yr, I suspect it will be upped to 9-10 days, inclusive of the 6 days of CCL. Good, the more the merrier!
Best is if we get the 4th month ML too *fingers crossed*

yup tis yr dun hv coz they say we r in healthcare is consider confidential staff so cant have the CCL..tats the loop hole.nvm la as long as they give us next yr can le..the 2 days CCL i will use mc to compensate myself :p

J&S ur co. v good benefit leh.

my co. benefit so so only but much much better compare my previous one..previous one is liek shit.

I cried on the plane partly because I missed my family very much, especially I'm in pain and just wish that hubby is there to sayang me.

I called back to talk to the boys. First thing Malcolm asked:' why are you not here?'
At least I know that he is thinking of me. As for Matthan, he is the kind that will pushed the phone away, thus did not manage to hear his voice.

Wasted, the 4 mths ML only starting from Jan next year. Some of you will not be able to enjoy that

June, post your birth story here when free.

Alethea, how heavy is bb now? EDD in Sept right?

hi mummies!!

fae,
congrats on your newborn #2!

u all talking abt ML n such n such.... hiaz.... why SAHM no benefits at all??? sob sob sob...

zhuzhu,
u now quite ON here huh, u on leave?

alethea,
ur company so good. do they hire people to work from home? hahahaha...

BBmilk,
don't cry... we are noe tat feeling o missing our little ones. even when i'm in office in SG, i will still call in to check on kaelyn 3 times a day.

while i was in HK recently, i also kept calling back to check hub and kaelyn. it feel good to hear their voices. try if u can to call often. i noe phone bill is high but personally i think it is worth it. the most we stingy on other things.

if u feel miserable, drop in here as best u can. ok?

hui my job now can online so i can come in often to chat not like last time only online when i reach hm ard 11pm..i have change new job since march.

Eh, ever since I changed job 2.5 months ago, I can feel the stress of the workload...esp. now that I'm preggers. But yes, this co. is pro-family, so sometimes can choose to work from home if we need. Even the family care leave, they don't bother to track. But bottomline is that we've to deliver the goods.

I'm very happy with the package now
No more grumpiness or angst. The extra 4 weeks will come in very handy. Will take 1 day off every week after I return to office. So for 20 weeks, I will be working 4-day work week. Shiok shiok!

Good Morning... kekek...

thank u all for your congratulations. wakakak.. ma chiam i strike 4D. kekeek... i think all MTBs would b very happy irregardless whether they wan it in the first place or not. its like suddenly tio toto.

*sherl put name down on Aqua's petition... but eh, what you petition for huh? Never mind la, I chou re nao. Wakakakakakkakakkakakakkakakka*

Good Morning... kekek...

thank u all for your congratulations. wakakak.. ma chiam i strike 4D. kekeek... i think all MTBs would b very happy irregardless whether they wan it in the first place or not. its like suddenly tio toto.