(2007/01) Jan

janey,
wakakak... ya lor then we take 4 bedder better right? cheaper somemore. think sherl will b intersted to join us too. waakkka.....and if we not enough nei nei ask aqua to feed our babies first. wakkakaak........

sherl sherl... where are you??? *digs sherl's hole*

wkakakak chua dai di! kns, what not enough nei nei...yeah we take 4 bedder...if they say got free upgrade we tell them we dun want cos we want to cozy cozy. lolx. I think sherl in India? hiak hiak.

icy, kekekek

good afternoon!

all out for lunch? walau u all very ON leh. all planning for BIG PROJECTS ahahahhaa

lawpei, i m still using J&J head to toe too leh. how abt the rest?

juz came back from lunch. had lunch with janey juz now.

<font color="ff0000">zenn</font> u can start urs too. jia you!!

wow wee.... all got such big plans!!

kc,
congrats! what's #2 gender huh? u din say?

icy,
u leh, #2 cfm already? name leh?

aqua,
like that u can finish the alphabet, have 5!! A to E. hahahaha....

to those planning for baby,
jia you!

cannot imagine sherl, mildy, aqua &amp; janey in At A 4 bedded room playing chua dai di.

damn drama leh... imagine jan threads mummies came to visit u gals. hahaha...

janey i m using kodomo shampoo for rachel too. but for body wash i stick to J&amp;J (blue btl).

hui still thinking of names leh.

Mildy, remember I wanted to name Des, Rainie Yang Cheng Ling? kekekek I really like this name lor.

Rain Chan...kekekek

*climbs out of hole, gasp for air cos too smelly*

mummies, can i check how much milk is ur little one drinking now? here is estelle's intake &amp; meal schedule :

7.30-8am : 180ml (just reduce fm 210ml to 180ml)
8.30-8.45am : breakfast
11.45am : lunch
1.15pm : 210ml (thinkin to reduce or not)
4pm : snack
6pm : dinner
9pm : 240ml

she can finish all the milk but think i ve to reduce so that she eats more solid?

Hi hi! So good, so many of you going on holiday! The last one I went was to the States with hubby and it was during my 1st trimester, and I hardly enjoyed it!
Hope to take the kids to either Japan, NZ or Aus next yr. I really hope I don't kenna a 4th time. Was just asking my hubby if either one of us should do a ligation/vasectomy after this, but he said, no, no, very intrusive. He said condom is the best. But I corrected him - ABSTINENCE is ze BEST! *hiaks hiaks*

ANother thing - do u girls bathe with your kids? If girls, I think it's perfectly fine, but your sons, leh? I find that sometimes, when the twins see me bathing, Jayden will stare very hard at me, from top to bottom. How come ah? Shannen will also do that, but not with so much curiosity in her eyes. I'm beginning to feel paiseh, so I think I shall refrain from letting Jayden catch me in the buff.

Zenn, the twins still have their 4 milk feeds plus BF, lunch and dinner. SHannen (200ml, 160, 160, 180) and Jayden (160, 160, 160, 160). Can't help it, Jayden doesn't really like to drink milk as much as Shannen does tho' he eats a lot of solids. But still, he's lighter than this mei mei.

Btw, how heavy is Estelle now?

Janey, it was in my 11th week or so. Went to Santa Clara for biz, then extended my trip when hubby flew over to join me. Very tiring and not much appetite and sometimes slept in the car at scenic spots, so hubby went walking ard on his own. But ok lah, he was happy cos we managed to visit 2-3 factory outlets

Alethea,
wah.. so nice.. so no problem on the flight also rite? hehehe.. i delay my project cos i dun wan to go tour during 1st trimester.. sure very tired de

<font color="ff0000">sherl, mildy, aqua &amp; janey</font> think i can consider ToTo Chan. Sounds abit like Tona Chan....

<font color="aa00aa">aqua &amp; sherl</font> u bought tmr's toto le mah...

zenn

this is rachel's schedule

7.30am - 8.00am 210ml of FM

9.00am - breakfast (either pancake, bread or chee cheong fun then comes with 1 portion of fruits.)

11.30am - lunch (either bee hoon soup, rice or porridge)

2.30pm - 180ml of FM

5.30pm - 6.00pm - dinner (porridge comes with a small portion of yoghurt)

7.30pm - dinner (small bowl of rice with soup + veg, meat or fish) everything in small portion coz is to let her eat for fun if not our dinner cannot eat peacefully.

10.00pm or 10.30pm - 180ml of FM

Icy,

Really want to call her TOTO? hehehe..

Zenn,
Alyssa now drink milk 3 times a day
(730am - 180ml, 300pm-180ml, 1030pm-210ml).
she have snacks at playgroup ard 11am.
Lunch around 12pm
Dinner around 6pm.

thanks alethea, janey &amp; icy!

icy, think no concern for u cos rachel eating v well. estelle really siao siao one. today eat well but tml is not. think i will try reduce the milk n see if she eat well more constantly.

janey, which playgroup alyssa attending? 2hrs type or childcare?

alethea, estelle weights 10.2kg when 18mths. finally exceed 10kg hahahaha. oh so far we dun shower wif estelle.

hm... i think my girl still drink the most milk.
kekek.....

8am - 180 ml
10am - breakfast or more milk
12pm - lunch
1.30 pm - 180 ml
5 pm - dinner
6 pm - 180 ml
9 pm - 180 ml

my girl also hit the 10kg mark during 18 months. kekeke... gong xi gong xi. wakkka..

sherl,
yeah lor, bo guni buey sai. c the bottle nias she will start "nei nei, nei nei, nei nei" even if she just feed 1 hr ago... i must keep the bottle away from her sight one. sometimes in the middle of the night she bo tai ji zho she wake up and tell mi "nei nei"? n i tell her "no nei nei, SLEEP!" then she happy go back to sleep.

wow charlene also drink alot! ok at least i noe estelle is not the oni one ahahhahaha charlene eats well on solid right?q

Think Des drinks very little milk. Most time cannot finish somemore.

hm... i think my girl still drink the most milk.
kekek.....

9am - breakfast &amp; bf
10am - snacks
12pm - lunch
2pm - 150ml
3pm - snacks
6pm - dinner
8pm - snacks
9pm - 150ml
11pm - bf

*Aqua try to jump into Mildy's hole but realise that cannot because Mildy's hole still full of mud and sand from yesterday... wakkakakakakkakaka*