(2007/01) Jan

good morning babes....

<font color="ff0000">zenn</font>, is ok lah.. try again. dun give up yah. one day estelle will give u face to try out your cooking. jia you!!

<font color="0000ff">mildy</font>, u oso want the bed har. the person in charge called me last nite. she can give us some discount. but delivery maybe to 1 or 2 locations only. at the mean time i will go carrefour this friday nite or saturday to take a look. coz my friend bought hers.. same brand, lucky baby at $99.00. if have will grab from there.

will updates u gals.

<font color="aa00aa">babymilk</font>, take care. will miss you.

good morning...

icy, francis willin to give discount? i asked for bp but he told told best price liao!! double standard

HI Mommies

regarding e kitchen thingy, my belle also likes to come in n look into e dustbin (if got boxes or 'big' item she sure take them out, laudry basket (she will take e clothing out n hug them, wipe e floor with them etc), now worse, she will open my cupboard n take out e glass bowls n line them on e floor (so scare she will drop them n cut herself)..
but her best activites of the day is putting our shoes back into e shoes cabinet n bringing out her favourite pair (which is mine) n wear them, then attempting to walk ard e house with them.. *faint*

Zenn - u can try another 'soft method' to 'hong' estelle to eat... by getting her to feed herself..
i do dat when belle stop eating her food after a while.. i just go 'u wan to feed yrself?" i will guide her hand with mine to scope e food n put into her mouth, after she did dat i will praise her... this usually works n she ended up finishing e food.. :p

ok, need to go busy liao..

icy,

let me know the bed price. I interested to get if price is good. But prob cannot fit into my room. Thought maybe buy and keep first.
Don't think Claire and I are ready for her to move out.

zenn,
I c ic . Maybe Estelle dun like cheesy smell? In that case you want to start her off with just a bit of cheese, or milder tasting cheese like mozzie first? If she really dun like dun force... wait till she's older to try again. If you use tomato paste, some babies may not like the tangy taste also, so gotta dilute dilute...

Jen,
Belle so cute, attempting to wear your shoes le!!!

firstbaby now become secondbaby le...
1346102.gif

<font color="ff0000">sherl</font>, no problem. will keep all of you update.

<font color="ff0000">aqua</font>, i miss u singing "i want to know, ni xing bu xing". i have load it as ur ringtone when u called. hehehe....

<font color="0000ff">kate</font>, no problem. the lady juz called me again. she will give me a good price.

hello ladies~~~
long time din log in here to yak. how's everyone?
seen that there'r some of u promoted to second time mummy, really congrats to you!!

<font color="0000ff">bluegenie</font>, u naugthy girl... long time boh log in liao hor. 15th luch want to join us??

It is exactly the same sound Aqua described, someone going 'her her her' in the background. But I dun think it sounds like female.

icylemon, me no naughty ger la..can't log in during opic hrs leh..today me suay on mc (down wif cough) then can come in leh..

15th lunch i can't join leh...thks for asking.

how's ur ger doing? everything ok now?

Harlem Yu World Tour 2008
庾澄慶2008世界巡迴演唱會

DATE
24 May 2008 Sat, 8:00PM

DURATION
Approx 2 Hrs 30 Mins

VENUE
Singapore Indoor Stadium

TICKET PRICE (Exclude Booking Fee)
Standard - S$168, S$148, S$138, S$118, S$98, S$78

1346280.jpg

<font color="0000ff">bluegenie</font>, rachel is doing well. lately every mth still need to go back KKH for check up. waiting for the right time for the next heart operation.

<font color="aa00aa">aqua babe</font>, i m ok with $98.

<font color="119911">bluegenie</font>, dun know yet leh. i hope is soon. coz if she is going to op when i pop my 2nd one. then is abit mah fan le. i wont be able to handle 2 at the same time.

<font color="ff0000">Lunch Gathering (April)

Date: 15 April 2008, Tuesday
Time: 12PM
Venue: COCA Steamboat - Takashimaya @ Level 4 $21.00++

I have reserved 2 table &amp; we are given a Private Room.

1. Sugarbabe
2. Aquarius with Deszi
3. Icylemon
4. Lawpei with Trisha
5. NaNa with Ryan
6. AletheaT (will leave early for gynae's appt)
7. Janey
8. Babymilk
9. Msn_Queen
10. Poo_Power with Alex
11. Sambees
12. JanMum
13. Cindy
14. Milderina
15. Zenn with Estelle
16. Sherl (with or without Claire? TBC)

16 Adults 6 Toddlers (TBC)

<font color="ff0000">bluegenie</font>, not really. hoping for a girl. hubby oso prefer girl.

<font color="aa00aa">mymelody</font>, hi hi!!