(2007/01) Jan

morning mummies, it's Friday!

good morning mummies,

sherl,
how i wish our DD can learn how to hug & kiss us now.

ANYONE STRIKE TOTO YESTERDAY???

Icy,

dun think they dunno, but they refuse to do it. Dao kia! LOL

Didn't... somemore hor, I kena 3+0, and tio the first 3 numbers... imagine me reading... 01.... 15.... 18.... (heart thinking: hor sei liao!!!!) then... %^*(@$&^(%()

AMM,

Wow, Matt can walk!
Envy envy... yesterday I tried to get Claire to walk again but the minute I let go she squatted down on the floor. Sigh.

sherl,
kekeke... i can imagine how ur face look like when holding the TOTO ticket. kekeke....

rachel oso same thing, let go her hand she will sit down on the floor.

Icy,

I feel like bringing to Singapore Pools and telling them I tio half the numbers in the correct order leh, so can I be half a millionaire? LOL. Heart pain heart pain... think next time I will buy system 7.

<font color="0000ff">Zenn, who is babyapple??</font>

<font color="aa00aa">babymilk &amp; aqua, how?? u gals joining??</font>

<font color="ff0000">Trial class for My Gym @ Marine Parade is confirmed!!! Can ve a max of 13 babies &amp; 1 parent each time &amp; parent will need to wear socks. Here is the details :

Date : 23 Feb 08 (Sat)

Time : 1.15-2pm

Venue : Blk 86 Marine Parade Central #01-670B Tel : 6440 9916

Fee : $30 nett

1) mymelody (cfm)
2) fae (cfm)
3) zenn (cfm)
4) sugarbean (cfm)
5) babyapples (TBC)
6) icylemon (cfm)
7) aquarius_888 (TBC, need to check if hubby is working on that sat )
8) Mildy (cfm)
9) Yosimite (cfm)
10) kate (icy wants u to join in!!) kekeke...
11) babymilk (TBC)
12) sherl (cfm)
13)

icy,

I think I have no heng cai lor. Just buy for fun la. You know I buy so many years liao even 3+1 also never kena before.

sherl,
i kena before a few times grp 4 during the past few years CNY. but not for this year. haiz...

back to reality, we got to work hard now &amp; earn our monthly pay. coz we dun have extra $1 mil in our bank acct.

next year, we jia you again!!

sherl - got keep accounts on your "investment" bo? my previous boss keeps track of his "investment" on 4D and balance is very positive leah, very strange for his case.

Sambees,

No la, bo keep track. I dun invest very regularly la, only when the fancy strikes me, and only small amounts.
I usually buy $2 quick pick about once a month. kekekekekekekeke

Some people have all the luck, I believe in the theory that if you have the luck you will keep on winning. I have an uncle who has a lot of heng cai, go cruise also go free cruise kind (coz he win back in casino), 4D tio top 3 prizes a number of times, mahjong win money. heeheehee. But me hor, suay one lor, am destined to have to work for the money I want to have.

icy/sambees,

yeah lor. I think my uncle is a very extreme example of heng cai. So my auntie very good life. LOL.

hee..morning mommies..

sherl,
waaaaah your uncle so heng ar??...but i usually hear the older folks like abit more "lucky" le...seldom hear young people strike alor of toto and 4D...i think its the frequency, consistency and the quantity they buy...

muahhha higher chance of striking..!!

wah i every week day dream abt strking toto oso...

icy,

i oso wish i strike le...i everyday infront of screen...daedream dat i can throw letter..go shopping...almost can salivate liao...muahahha....

nvr buy how to strike?!?!?!?....the queue too long liao la...and i prefer to buy other times..when not so many buy..maybe got more chance..wakkaka..

yo babes!

Anyone can send me to the class tomorrow? wonder if egan can stay inside the room?

icy, ya man enjoyed myself! So happening. Super high man!

fatbabe,

Actually that's my hubby's theory also - normal draw less people buy, higher chanc eof striking. LOL. This year 10 people kena, so 1 million each, but I remember last year only 2 people kena, 5million each. Wah... *drifts off to dreamland again*

Aqua,

If possible we all try to entertain Egan a bit la, so he wun feel left out.
After that wanna go ECP? heeheehee

Anyone knows whether bow-leggedness is correctable at this age and where I can go to find corrective therapy or something huh? Claire is a bit bow-legged, she inherited my genes.
Hubby's cousin says may be due to the way she sits so I'm correcting how she sits now, but I also wonder if there are other ways to help. My own bow-leggedness is very bad, hope Claire not so jialat.

sherl,

my neighbourhood got one kid who plays at the playground everyday wif my kids...he was very very bow legged between 1-2yr old..when he juz started walking...as in dat type..once you see...confirm is very bow legged one...but i dunno wat the mum did...now its very straight liao le...i ask my maid...she say the mum nvr do anything at all....self corrected..

but i think you should seek PD's advice to correct it...coz its CONFIRM can correct one..

Icy,

No confirmation from PD or what, but I think can see her legs curve out, like mine like that.

fat_babe,
can self-correct ah? Hmm... Think one of these days when I'm free I will fix an appt with her PD and see. Coz I always feel very sad that I'm bow-legged, so I dun want Claire to have to feel that way.

sherl - okies! =) u sld've seen how i grabbed e bag lor! haha.. i wanted to get e wu gui haversack diaper bag but too exp still.. sf refused! =( btw, u not tt bow legged lah! i 1 leg long, 1 leg short... now also worry isaiah like me.. sigh.. wat's more now like more obvious for my case.. when i walk, ppl can tell.. =(

caitlyn,

yeah lo, the diaper bag not cheap leh. $50 still can consider. Coz want to get because backside itchy, not because need the diaper bag, lol.

i think my bow leggedness has worsened over the years leh... no la, yours where got obvious???

sherl - haha.. i was telling sf diaper bag for mousie mah! hee.. dunno leh.. alot of ppl ask me y i walk limping?! so i think also worsen over e years.. which PD intending ot bring claire to see? e one isaiah went quite reasonable.. consultation half tt of dr tan! haha.. wait time also halved!!

Heehee, I'm thinking of bringing Claire to see Dr Tan, just for an overall checkup. She hasn't had a checkup since last 6-in-1 at 6 months.

Wah, if like that then a lot of things you must buy double liao!!! LOL.

afternoon mummies!

sherl:
claire's last check-up was when she had her last 6-in-1? she hasn't seen the PD/doc for any jabs after turning 1yr old yet?

hi caitlyn
just to check.. you're the mummy who knows my friend, priscilla, the one who gave birth last nov, right?

were u at her boy's one month party?

and err.. i kay poh a bit..
what diaper bag did you and sherl buy? sounds very cute! hahaha

sherl - keke.. no mah.. e diaper bag quite roomy n looks good mah!! seriously lah, dr tan e wait time quite ridiculous sometimes.. haha.. so i decided to check out other drs lor.. hee..

charmaine - yuppers.. pris is my cousin.. =) i wasn't bb z's first month as i wsa in my 1st tri n my MIL pantang.. =) we bot e little ladybird bag from samsonite.. it's nt a diaper bag.. pris has it too.. keke..

caitlyn:
i like the little samsonite bags! particularly the giraffe one or the ladybug one!
is there a sale?

haha.. and you're her cousin?! wow.. i was at baby z's first month party, was wondering if you were there. haha.